Reuters

Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.

Followers

24,199,290

Following

1,199

Tweets

806,300

Likes

753

Twitter ID

1652541

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-12-25 Sat 24,113,422 - 1,198 - 794,116 - 753 -
2021-12-28 Tue 24,119,801 +6379 1,198 - 795,050 +934 753 -
2021-12-29 Wed 24,125,363 +5562 1,198 - 795,810 +760 753 -
2022-01-01 Sat 24,132,730 +7367 1,198 - 796,844 +1034 753 -
2022-01-04 Tue 24,142,364 +9634 1,197 -1 798,029 +1185 753 -
2022-01-07 Fri 24,150,502 +8138 1,197 - 799,453 +1424 753 -
2022-01-09 Sun 24,154,525 +4023 1,197 - 800,051 +598 753 -
2022-01-11 Tue 24,158,537 +4012 1,198 +1 800,806 +755 753 -
2022-01-14 Fri 24,167,941 +9404 1,199 +1 802,026 +1220 753 -
2022-01-15 Sat 24,171,267 +3326 1,199 - 802,633 +607 753 -
2022-01-16 Sun 24,176,545 +5278 1,199 - 803,043 +410 753 -
2022-01-18 Tue 24,181,728 +5183 1,199 - 803,742 +699 753 -
2022-01-19 Wed 24,184,949 +3221 1,199 - 804,211 +469 753 -
2022-01-21 Fri 24,190,191 +5242 1,199 - 805,021 +810 753 -
2022-01-22 Sat 24,195,173 +4982 1,199 - 805,757 +736 753 -
2022-01-23 Sun 24,199,290 +4117 1,199 - 806,300 +543 753 -
Total Summary +85868 +12184
Next update in 7 hours 1 minutes