Reuters

Top and breaking news, pictures and videos from Reuters. For more breaking business news, follow @ReutersBiz.

Followers

23,901,693

Following

1,173

Tweets

761,690

Likes

753

Twitter ID

1652541

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-09-16 and 2021-10-16
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-18 Sat 23,780,097 - 1,172 - 748,129 - 753 -
2021-09-19 Sun 23,783,433 +3336 1,172 - 748,557 +428 753 -
2021-09-21 Tue 23,795,354 +11921 1,172 - 749,774 +1217 753 -
2021-09-24 Fri 23,804,171 +8817 1,173 +1 751,040 +1266 753 -
2021-09-28 Tue 23,816,270 +12099 1,173 - 752,922 +1882 753 -
2021-09-29 Wed 23,819,703 +3433 1,173 - 753,567 +645 753 -
2021-10-01 Fri 23,827,409 +7706 1,172 -1 754,469 +902 753 -
2021-10-03 Sun 23,836,086 +8677 1,172 - 755,569 +1100 753 -
2021-10-07 Thu 23,874,167 +38081 1,172 - 757,381 +1812 753 -
2021-10-08 Fri 23,876,801 +2634 1,172 - 757,922 +541 753 -
2021-10-10 Sun 23,886,312 +9511 1,172 - 759,033 +1111 753 -
2021-10-13 Wed 23,892,424 +6112 1,173 +1 760,135 +1102 753 -
2021-10-14 Thu 23,896,638 +4214 1,173 - 760,774 +639 753 -
2021-10-16 Sat 23,901,693 +5055 1,173 - 761,690 +916 753 -
Total Summary +121596 +13561
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes