Tesla

Electric cars, giant batteries and solar

Followers

6,254,118

Following

74

Tweets

7,613

Likes

3184

Twitter ID

13298072

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-08-27 and 2020-09-26
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-08-28 Fri 6,096,771 - 74 - 7,610 - 3,189 -
2020-08-31 Mon 6,122,025 +25254 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -1
2020-09-01 Tue 6,132,158 +10133 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -
2020-09-03 Thu 6,148,298 +16140 74 - 7,610 - 3,187 -1
2020-09-04 Fri 6,155,287 +6989 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 +1
2020-09-05 Sat 6,162,715 +7428 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -
2020-09-06 Sun 6,172,774 +10059 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -
2020-09-08 Tue 6,178,973 +6199 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -
2020-09-09 Wed 6,184,731 +5758 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -
2020-09-12 Sat 6,197,244 +12513 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -
2020-09-13 Sun 6,200,014 +2770 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -
2020-09-14 Mon 6,203,134 +3120 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -
2020-09-16 Wed 6,209,242 +6108 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -
2020-09-18 Fri 6,219,224 +9982 74 - 7,610 - 3,188 -
2020-09-21 Mon 6,226,826 +7602 74 - 7,610 - 3,187 -1
2020-09-22 Tue 6,230,574 +3748 74 - 7,610 - 3,187 -
2020-09-23 Wed 6,241,778 +11204 74 - 7,613 +3 3,187 -
2020-09-25 Fri 6,248,298 +6520 74 - 7,613 - 3,186 -1
2020-09-26 Sat 6,254,118 +5820 74 - 7,613 - 3,184 -2
Total Summary +157347 +3
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes