Tesla

electric cars, giant batteries and solar

Followers

8,875,381

Following

76

Tweets

7,650

Likes

3298

Twitter ID

13298072

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-16 Tue 8,429,506 - 75 - 7,645 - 3,255 -
2021-03-18 Thu 8,458,747 +29241 75 - 7,646 +1 3,258 +3
2021-03-19 Fri 8,478,573 +19826 75 - 7,646 - 3,264 +6
2021-03-21 Sun 8,510,711 +32138 75 - 7,646 - 3,264 -
2021-03-23 Tue 8,528,644 +17933 75 - 7,646 - 3,268 +4
2021-03-26 Fri 8,592,781 +64137 75 - 7,648 +2 3,271 +3
2021-03-27 Sat 8,610,469 +17688 75 - 7,648 - 3,271 -
2021-03-29 Mon 8,629,938 +19469 75 - 7,648 - 3,275 +4
2021-03-31 Wed 8,649,119 +19181 75 - 7,648 - 3,277 +2
2021-04-02 Fri 8,691,214 +42095 76 +1 7,649 +1 3,279 +2
2021-04-05 Mon 8,724,357 +33143 76 - 7,649 - 3,279 -
2021-04-07 Wed 8,750,135 +25778 76 - 7,650 +1 3,287 +8
2021-04-09 Fri 8,781,001 +30866 76 - 7,650 - 3,289 +2
2021-04-13 Tue 8,841,663 +60662 76 - 7,650 - 3,291 +2
2021-04-15 Thu 8,875,381 +33718 76 - 7,650 - 3,298 +7
Total Summary +445875 +5
Next update in 20 hours 50 minutes