Twitter

What's happening?!

Followers

60,754,193

Following

12

Tweets

14,958

Likes

6292

Twitter ID

783214

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-12-25 Sat 60,572,403 - 0 - 14,887 - 6,261 -
2021-12-28 Tue 60,576,887 +4484 0 - 14,890 +3 6,258 -3
2022-01-01 Sat 60,587,097 +10210 0 - 14,892 +2 6,258 -
2022-01-02 Sun 60,591,675 +4578 0 - 14,896 +4 6,258 -
2022-01-04 Tue 60,598,908 +7233 0 - 14,896 - 6,255 -3
2022-01-06 Thu 60,605,454 +6546 0 - 14,896 - 6,254 -1
2022-01-07 Fri 60,609,309 +3855 0 - 14,896 - 6,254 -
2022-01-09 Sun 60,610,234 +925 0 - 14,896 - 6,254 -
2022-01-12 Wed 60,620,214 +9980 0 - 14,898 +2 6,254 -
2022-01-14 Fri 60,640,669 +20455 1 +1 14,899 +1 6,253 -1
2022-01-16 Sun 60,659,812 +19143 1 - 14,900 +1 6,253 -
2022-01-18 Tue 60,683,308 +23496 1 - 14,900 - 6,253 -
2022-01-19 Wed 60,710,114 +26806 12 +11 14,914 +14 6,253 -
2022-01-21 Fri 60,730,460 +20346 12 - 14,955 +41 6,289 +36
2022-01-24 Mon 60,754,193 +23733 12 - 14,958 +3 6,292 +3
Total Summary +181790 +71
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes