Twitter

what’s happening?!

Followers

60,293,240

Following

0

Tweets

14,810

Likes

6280

Twitter ID

783214

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-09-16 and 2021-10-16
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-16 Thu 59,556,336 - 10 - 14,760 - 6,292 -
2021-09-18 Sat 59,559,538 +3202 10 - 14,760 - 6,292 -
2021-09-22 Wed 59,578,974 +19436 10 - 14,771 +11 6,290 -2
2021-09-24 Fri 59,585,593 +6619 10 - 14,776 +5 6,288 -2
2021-09-25 Sat 59,592,702 +7109 10 - 14,776 - 6,288 -
2021-09-26 Sun 59,595,761 +3059 10 - 14,776 - 6,288 -
2021-09-28 Tue 59,599,686 +3925 10 - 14,776 - 6,287 -1
2021-09-30 Thu 59,602,127 +2441 10 - 14,776 - 6,287 -
2021-10-01 Fri 59,603,950 +1823 10 - 14,776 - 6,284 -3
2021-10-02 Sat 59,608,272 +4322 10 - 14,785 +9 6,284 -
2021-10-03 Sun 59,610,989 +2717 10 - 14,785 - 6,284 -
2021-10-06 Wed 60,199,818 +588829 10 - 14,795 +10 6,282 -2
2021-10-07 Thu 60,224,784 +24966 0 -10 14,795 - 6,282 -
2021-10-10 Sun 60,254,996 +30212 0 - 14,805 +10 6,280 -2
2021-10-13 Wed 60,269,183 +14187 0 - 14,810 +5 6,280 -
2021-10-14 Thu 60,281,307 +12124 0 - 14,810 - 6,280 -
2021-10-16 Sat 60,293,240 +11933 0 - 14,810 - 6,280 -
Total Summary +736904 +50
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes