Twitter

What's happening?!

Followers

58,958,398

Following

29

Tweets

13,993

Likes

6372

Twitter ID

783214

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-12-24 and 2021-01-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-24 Thu 58,760,439 - 28 - 13,993 - 6,388 -
2020-12-26 Sat 58,768,222 +7783 28 - 13,993 - 6,387 -1
2020-12-27 Sun 58,773,369 +5147 28 - 13,993 - 6,387 -
2020-12-29 Tue 58,778,373 +5004 28 - 13,993 - 6,387 -
2020-12-31 Thu 58,786,818 +8445 28 - 13,993 - 6,386 -1
2021-01-01 Fri 58,790,494 +3676 28 - 13,993 - 6,385 -1
2021-01-04 Mon 58,820,210 +29716 29 +1 13,993 - 6,381 -4
2021-01-06 Wed 58,831,211 +11001 29 - 13,993 - 6,381 -
2021-01-07 Thu 58,843,973 +12762 29 - 13,993 - 6,380 -1
2021-01-09 Sat 58,878,076 +34103 29 - 13,993 - 6,380 -
2021-01-11 Mon 58,893,962 +15886 29 - 13,993 - 6,377 -3
2021-01-12 Tue 58,898,028 +4066 29 - 13,993 - 6,375 -2
2021-01-13 Wed 58,907,719 +9691 29 - 13,993 - 6,375 -
2021-01-14 Thu 58,915,495 +7776 29 - 13,993 - 6,373 -2
2021-01-16 Sat 58,923,457 +7962 29 - 13,993 - 6,374 +1
2021-01-19 Tue 58,943,415 +19958 29 - 13,993 - 6,373 -1
2021-01-22 Fri 58,952,472 +9057 29 - 13,993 - 6,372 -1
2021-01-23 Sat 58,958,398 +5926 29 - 13,993 - 6,372 -
Total Summary +197959 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes