YouTube

Like and subscribe.

Followers

72,322,270

Following

1,052

Tweets

24,770

Likes

2850

Twitter ID

10228272

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-24 Fri 72,238,072 - 1,052 - 24,506 - 2,771 -
2020-01-26 Sun 72,246,776 +8704 1,053 +1 24,518 +12 2,771 -
2020-01-28 Tue 72,250,063 +3287 1,053 - 24,524 +6 2,775 +4
2020-01-29 Wed 72,254,955 +4892 1,053 - 24,542 +18 2,785 +10
2020-01-31 Fri 72,259,624 +4669 1,052 -1 24,559 +17 2,791 +6
2020-02-01 Sat 72,263,870 +4246 1,052 - 24,567 +8 2,793 +2
2020-02-04 Tue 72,273,333 +9463 1,053 +1 24,584 +17 2,801 +8
2020-02-07 Fri 72,282,066 +8733 1,053 - 24,606 +22 2,809 +8
2020-02-08 Sat 72,288,502 +6436 1,052 -1 24,614 +8 2,814 +5
2020-02-09 Sun 72,293,694 +5192 1,052 - 24,615 +1 2,814 -
2020-02-12 Wed 72,305,010 +11316 1,052 - 24,638 +23 2,822 +8
2020-02-13 Thu 72,308,957 +3947 1,052 - 24,642 +4 2,828 +6
2020-02-16 Sun 72,313,443 +4486 1,053 +1 24,752 +110 2,842 +14
2020-02-17 Mon 72,318,929 +5486 1,053 - 24,755 +3 2,842 -
2020-02-18 Tue 72,322,270 +3341 1,052 -1 24,770 +15 2,850 +8
Total Summary +84198 +264
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes