YouTube

tag us with your #PermissiontoDance #Shorts 💜

Followers

72,990,057

Following

1,198

Tweets

34,836

Likes

5678

Twitter ID

10228272

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-14 Mon 72,826,738 - 1,203 - 33,901 - 5,577 -
2021-06-16 Wed 72,831,293 +4555 1,203 - 33,954 +53 5,585 +8
2021-06-20 Sun 72,840,007 +8714 1,203 - 34,018 +64 5,584 -1
2021-06-22 Tue 72,845,896 +5889 1,203 - 34,073 +55 5,586 +2
2021-06-26 Sat 72,861,059 +15163 1,201 -2 34,196 +123 5,600 +14
2021-06-28 Mon 72,872,005 +10946 1,201 - 34,232 +36 5,600 -
2021-07-03 Sat 72,887,645 +15640 1,200 -1 34,344 +112 5,612 +12
2021-07-06 Tue 72,890,246 +2601 1,199 -1 34,379 +35 5,613 +1
2021-07-10 Sat 72,904,270 +14024 1,200 +1 34,440 +61 5,614 +1
2021-07-11 Sun 72,907,422 +3152 1,200 - 34,461 +21 5,614 -
2021-07-14 Wed 72,912,973 +5551 1,200 - 34,517 +56 5,617 +3
2021-07-15 Thu 72,923,286 +10313 1,200 - 34,539 +22 5,622 +5
2021-07-16 Fri 72,934,164 +10878 1,200 - 34,580 +41 5,623 +1
2021-07-22 Thu 72,971,228 +37064 1,200 - 34,663 +83 5,626 +3
2021-07-24 Sat 72,990,057 +18829 1,198 -2 34,836 +173 5,678 +52
Total Summary +163319 +935
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes