YouTube

Like and subscribe.

Followers

72,176,101

Following

1,132

Tweets

28,119

Likes

4432

Twitter ID

10228272

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-09-09 Wed 72,161,384 - 1,131 - 27,756 - 4,185 -
2020-09-10 Thu 72,163,607 +2223 1,131 - 27,766 +10 4,185 -
2020-09-12 Sat 72,169,083 +5476 1,131 - 27,818 +52 4,206 +21
2020-09-13 Sun 72,169,769 +686 1,131 - 27,831 +13 4,212 +6
2020-09-15 Tue 72,164,108 -5661 1,132 +1 27,889 +58 4,330 +118
2020-09-16 Wed 72,149,414 -14694 1,132 - 27,904 +15 4,335 +5
2020-09-18 Fri 72,149,510 +96 1,132 - 27,932 +28 4,338 +3
2020-09-21 Mon 72,151,761 +2251 1,132 - 27,983 +51 4,367 +29
2020-09-22 Tue 72,152,682 +921 1,132 - 27,997 +14 4,369 +2
2020-09-23 Wed 72,155,164 +2482 1,132 - 28,009 +12 4,374 +5
2020-09-24 Thu 72,158,638 +3474 1,132 - 28,011 +2 4,378 +4
2020-09-26 Sat 72,165,289 +6651 1,132 - 28,048 +37 4,394 +16
2020-09-28 Mon 72,172,035 +6746 1,132 - 28,091 +43 4,421 +27
2020-09-29 Tue 72,173,962 +1927 1,132 - 28,106 +15 4,423 +2
2020-09-30 Wed 72,176,101 +2139 1,132 - 28,119 +13 4,432 +9
Total Summary +14717 +363
Next update in 16 hours 37 minutes