adidas Originals

Creating Lasting Change

Followers

4,024,461

Following

350

Tweets

17,843

Likes

8852

Twitter ID

20348431

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-20 Sun 4,020,609 - 354 - 17,823 - 8,870 -
2021-06-22 Tue 4,020,879 +270 354 - 17,824 +1 8,869 -1
2021-06-26 Sat 4,021,325 +446 350 -4 17,829 +5 8,869 -
2021-06-27 Sun 4,021,496 +171 350 - 17,830 +1 8,866 -3
2021-07-01 Thu 4,021,767 +271 350 - 17,832 +2 8,863 -3
2021-07-04 Sun 4,022,055 +288 350 - 17,833 +1 8,862 -1
2021-07-06 Tue 4,021,966 -89 350 - 17,833 - 8,860 -2
2021-07-08 Thu 4,021,976 +10 350 - 17,834 +1 8,859 -1
2021-07-10 Sat 4,022,241 +265 350 - 17,836 +2 8,859 -
2021-07-15 Thu 4,022,352 +111 350 - 17,839 +3 8,856 -3
2021-07-17 Sat 4,023,027 +675 349 -1 17,841 +2 8,856 -
2021-07-18 Sun 4,023,331 +304 349 - 17,841 - 8,856 -
2021-07-20 Tue 4,023,561 +230 349 - 17,841 - 8,856 -
2021-07-21 Wed 4,023,917 +356 349 - 17,842 +1 8,853 -3
2021-07-25 Sun 4,024,461 +544 350 +1 17,843 +1 8,852 -1
Total Summary +3852 +20
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes