adidas Originals

Creating Lasting Change

Followers

4,040,678

Following

350

Tweets

17,895

Likes

8801

Twitter ID

20348431

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-26 Sun 4,034,295 - 350 - 17,882 - 8,823 -
2021-09-28 Tue 4,034,599 +304 350 - 17,883 +1 8,823 -
2021-09-29 Wed 4,034,800 +201 350 - 17,884 +1 8,820 -3
2021-10-01 Fri 4,034,898 +98 350 - 17,885 +1 8,820 -
2021-10-03 Sun 4,035,154 +256 350 - 17,885 - 8,820 -
2021-10-05 Tue 4,036,105 +951 350 - 17,885 - 8,820 -
2021-10-07 Thu 4,036,787 +682 350 - 17,887 +2 8,815 -5
2021-10-08 Fri 4,037,315 +528 350 - 17,887 - 8,815 -
2021-10-10 Sun 4,037,783 +468 350 - 17,889 +2 8,815 -
2021-10-12 Tue 4,038,095 +312 350 - 17,890 +1 8,815 -
2021-10-15 Fri 4,038,752 +657 350 - 17,891 +1 8,806 -9
2021-10-16 Sat 4,039,027 +275 350 - 17,892 +1 8,806 -
2021-10-20 Wed 4,039,798 +771 350 - 17,892 - 8,805 -1
2021-10-22 Fri 4,040,525 +727 350 - 17,894 +2 8,801 -4
2021-10-23 Sat 4,040,678 +153 350 - 17,895 +1 8,801 -
Total Summary +6383 +13
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes