adidas Originals

Three Stripes. Past. Present. Future.

Followers

4,066,280

Following

366

Tweets

17,487

Likes

9221

Twitter ID

20348431

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-01 Sun 4,063,591 - 367 - 17,479 - 9,229 -
2019-09-02 Mon 4,063,696 +105 367 - 17,479 - 9,229 -
2019-09-03 Tue 4,063,789 +93 367 - 17,479 - 9,229 -
2019-09-05 Thu 4,064,375 +586 367 - 17,480 +1 9,229 -
2019-09-06 Fri 4,064,670 +295 367 - 17,480 - 9,229 -
2019-09-08 Sun 4,064,865 +195 367 - 17,480 - 9,227 -2
2019-09-10 Tue 4,065,000 +135 367 - 17,481 +1 9,225 -2
2019-09-11 Wed 4,065,072 +72 367 - 17,481 - 9,226 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 4,065,312 +240 367 - 17,483 +2 9,224 -2
2019-09-16 Mon 4,065,640 +328 367 - 17,483 - 9,225 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 4,065,810 +170 366 -1 17,485 +2 9,225 -
2019-09-19 Thu 4,065,890 +80 366 - 17,487 +2 9,225 -
2019-09-20 Fri 4,065,922 +32 366 - 17,487 - 9,227 +2
2019-09-22 Sun 4,066,184 +262 366 - 17,487 - 9,223 -4
2019-09-23 Mon 4,066,280 +96 366 - 17,487 - 9,221 -2
Total Summary +2689 +8
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes