adidas Originals

Creating Lasting Change

Followers

4,044,221

Following

353

Tweets

17,792

Likes

8926

Twitter ID

20348431

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-12 Fri 4,040,005 - 354 - 17,765 - 8,922 -
2021-03-14 Sun 4,040,214 +209 354 - 17,767 +2 8,920 -2
2021-03-17 Wed 4,040,223 +9 353 -1 17,773 +6 8,919 -1
2021-03-18 Thu 4,040,440 +217 353 - 17,775 +2 8,920 +1
2021-03-19 Fri 4,040,500 +60 353 - 17,776 +1 8,920 -
2021-03-27 Sat 4,041,985 +1485 353 - 17,781 +5 8,919 -1
2021-03-31 Wed 4,042,826 +841 353 - 17,783 +2 8,919 -
2021-04-03 Sat 4,043,481 +655 353 - 17,785 +2 8,919 -
2021-04-05 Mon 4,043,944 +463 353 - 17,785 - 8,918 -1
2021-04-06 Tue 4,044,094 +150 353 - 17,786 +1 8,934 +16
2021-04-07 Wed 4,044,198 +104 353 - 17,787 +1 8,932 -2
2021-04-08 Thu 4,044,131 -67 353 - 17,788 +1 8,932 -
2021-04-12 Mon 4,044,120 -11 353 - 17,789 +1 8,930 -2
2021-04-13 Tue 4,044,178 +58 353 - 17,791 +2 8,929 -1
2021-04-15 Thu 4,044,221 +43 353 - 17,792 +1 8,926 -3
Total Summary +4216 +27
Next update in 8 hours 33 minutes