adidas Originals

Creating Lasting Change

Followers

4,046,933

Following

364

Tweets

17,674

Likes

8989

Twitter ID

20348431

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-10-03 Sat 4,045,230 - 363 - 17,655 - 9,006 -
2020-10-04 Sun 4,044,958 -272 363 - 17,655 - 9,005 -1
2020-10-06 Tue 4,044,527 -431 363 - 17,655 - 9,005 -
2020-10-08 Thu 4,044,739 +212 364 +1 17,659 +4 9,004 -1
2020-10-10 Sat 4,045,058 +319 364 - 17,661 +2 9,006 +2
2020-10-13 Tue 4,045,512 +454 364 - 17,662 +1 9,002 -4
2020-10-16 Fri 4,045,724 +212 364 - 17,665 +3 9,001 -1
2020-10-17 Sat 4,045,869 +145 364 - 17,665 - 9,001 -
2020-10-19 Mon 4,045,966 +97 364 - 17,666 +1 9,001 -
2020-10-20 Tue 4,046,006 +40 364 - 17,667 +1 8,999 -2
2020-10-22 Thu 4,046,304 +298 364 - 17,668 +1 8,998 -1
2020-10-23 Fri 4,046,684 +380 364 - 17,670 +2 8,997 -1
2020-10-25 Sun 4,046,730 +46 364 - 17,671 +1 8,997 -
2020-10-27 Tue 4,046,732 +2 364 - 17,672 +1 8,991 -6
2020-10-29 Thu 4,046,933 +201 364 - 17,674 +2 8,989 -2
Total Summary +1703 +19
Next update in 12 hours 44 minutes