adidas Originals

Creating Lasting Change

Followers

4,044,563

Following

362

Tweets

17,651

Likes

9010

Twitter ID

20348431

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-08-26 and 2020-09-25
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-08-26 Wed 4,044,000 - 362 - 17,624 - 9,030 -
2020-08-28 Fri 4,043,832 -168 362 - 17,627 +3 9,031 +1
2020-08-31 Mon 4,043,562 -270 361 -1 17,628 +1 9,030 -1
2020-09-01 Tue 4,043,531 -31 361 - 17,629 +1 9,030 -
2020-09-02 Wed 4,043,520 -11 361 - 17,631 +2 9,029 -1
2020-09-04 Fri 4,043,666 +146 361 - 17,634 +3 9,029 -
2020-09-05 Sat 4,043,766 +100 361 - 17,637 +3 9,027 -2
2020-09-07 Mon 4,043,785 +19 361 - 17,638 +1 9,027 -
2020-09-08 Tue 4,043,844 +59 361 - 17,639 +1 9,027 -
2020-09-09 Wed 4,043,895 +51 361 - 17,641 +2 9,027 -
2020-09-10 Thu 4,044,138 +243 360 -1 17,642 +1 9,025 -2
2020-09-11 Fri 4,044,556 +418 361 +1 17,643 +1 9,025 -
2020-09-13 Sun 4,045,281 +725 361 - 17,644 +1 9,025 -
2020-09-14 Mon 4,045,243 -38 361 - 17,645 +1 9,025 -
2020-09-16 Wed 4,044,530 -713 361 - 17,645 - 9,018 -7
2020-09-17 Thu 4,044,537 +7 361 - 17,645 - 9,015 -3
2020-09-19 Sat 4,044,552 +15 362 +1 17,647 +2 9,014 -1
2020-09-21 Mon 4,044,646 +94 362 - 17,648 +1 9,011 -3
2020-09-22 Tue 4,044,562 -84 362 - 17,648 - 9,012 +1
2020-09-24 Thu 4,043,843 -719 362 - 17,650 +2 9,010 -2
2020-09-25 Fri 4,044,563 +720 362 - 17,651 +1 9,010 -
Total Summary +563 +27
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes