ᗩᒪE᙭ᗩᑎᗪEᖇ ᗰᗩᔕᒪIEᑎKO

«Если в тебе очень много любви, то ты, вообще, непобедимый». Антон Лапенко

Followers

357

Following

210

Tweets

1,243

Likes

134643

Twitter ID

1608801672

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-09-08 Tue 360 - 211 - 1,229 - 133,684 -
2020-09-09 Wed 361 +1 210 -1 1,229 - 133,730 +46
2020-09-11 Fri 362 +1 210 - 1,231 +2 133,858 +128
2020-09-12 Sat 361 -1 210 - 1,233 +2 133,911 +53
2020-09-13 Sun 361 - 210 - 1,234 +1 134,020 +109
2020-09-15 Tue 361 - 210 - 1,234 - 134,082 +62
2020-09-16 Wed 359 -2 210 - 1,234 - 134,155 +73
2020-09-17 Thu 358 -1 210 - 1,234 - 134,242 +87
2020-09-19 Sat 358 - 210 - 1,234 - 134,264 +22
2020-09-22 Tue 357 -1 210 - 1,237 +3 134,372 +108
2020-09-23 Wed 357 - 210 - 1,237 - 134,377 +5
2020-09-24 Thu 358 +1 210 - 1,238 +1 134,411 +34
2020-09-26 Sat 358 - 210 - 1,239 +1 134,462 +51
2020-09-28 Mon 358 - 210 - 1,242 +3 134,569 +107
2020-09-30 Wed 357 -1 210 - 1,243 +1 134,643 +74
Total Summary -3 +14
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes