𝔸𝕃𝔼𝕏𝔸ℕ𝔻𝔼ℝ 𝕄𝔸𝕊𝕃𝕀𝔼ℕ𝕂𝕆

«Если в тебе очень много любви, то ты, вообще, непобедимый». Антон Лапенко

Followers

346

Following

211

Tweets

1,304

Likes

139924

Twitter ID

1608801672

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-19 Fri 351 - 211 - 1,300 - 139,101 -
2021-03-21 Sun 351 - 211 - 1,300 - 139,160 +59
2021-03-25 Thu 350 -1 211 - 1,303 +3 139,251 +91
2021-03-29 Mon 350 - 211 - 1,304 +1 139,426 +175
2021-03-31 Wed 349 -1 211 - 1,304 - 139,487 +61
2021-04-02 Fri 349 - 211 - 1,304 - 139,495 +8
2021-04-04 Sun 349 - 211 - 1,304 - 139,546 +51
2021-04-06 Tue 350 +1 211 - 1,304 - 139,601 +55
2021-04-07 Wed 349 -1 210 -1 1,304 - 139,622 +21
2021-04-09 Fri 349 - 210 - 1,304 - 139,622 -
2021-04-11 Sun 347 -2 210 - 1,304 - 139,695 +73
2021-04-13 Tue 346 -1 210 - 1,304 - 139,747 +52
2021-04-15 Thu 346 - 210 - 1,304 - 139,765 +18
2021-04-17 Sat 346 - 210 - 1,304 - 139,827 +62
2021-04-19 Mon 346 - 211 +1 1,304 - 139,924 +97
Total Summary -5 +4
Next update in 16 hours 46 minutes