ᗩᒪE᙭ᗩᑎᗪEᖇ ᗰᗩᔕᒪIEᑎKO

для мечты нужны крылья, а у меня их два-красавица-жена и умница-дочь.

Followers

365

Following

227

Tweets

1,055

Likes

103742

Twitter ID

1608801672

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-23 Sun 365 - 226 - 1,046 - 102,375 -
2019-06-25 Tue 364 -1 226 - 1,046 - 102,505 +130
2019-06-27 Thu 362 -2 226 - 1,047 +1 102,722 +217
2019-06-28 Fri 361 -1 226 - 1,047 - 102,717 -5
2019-06-29 Sat 362 +1 226 - 1,047 - 102,704 -13
2019-06-30 Sun 361 -1 225 -1 1,047 - 102,699 -5
2019-07-01 Mon 361 - 225 - 1,047 - 102,697 -2
2019-07-04 Thu 361 - 225 - 1,047 - 102,681 -16
2019-07-06 Sat 361 - 225 - 1,047 - 102,545 -136
2019-07-09 Tue 360 -1 225 - 1,047 - 102,639 +94
2019-07-11 Thu 362 +2 225 - 1,051 +4 102,950 +311
2019-07-13 Sat 362 - 225 - 1,051 - 103,072 +122
2019-07-15 Mon 364 +2 226 +1 1,052 +1 103,365 +293
2019-07-16 Tue 363 -1 226 - 1,052 - 103,434 +69
2019-07-17 Wed 365 +2 227 +1 1,055 +3 103,742 +308
Total Summary - +9
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes