Alexander Maslienko

для мечты нужны крылья, а у меня их два-красавица-жена и умница-дочь.

Followers

355

Following

227

Tweets

1,039

Likes

98669

Twitter ID

1608801672

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-29 Mon 347 - 226 - 1,029 - 94,688 -
2019-05-01 Wed 347 - 226 - 1,030 +1 94,918 +230
2019-05-02 Thu 350 +3 226 - 1,032 +2 95,226 +308
2019-05-03 Fri 354 +4 227 +1 1,033 +1 95,677 +451
2019-05-04 Sat 355 +1 226 -1 1,034 +1 95,942 +265
2019-05-07 Tue 353 -2 225 -1 1,034 - 96,540 +598
2019-05-08 Wed 354 +1 225 - 1,034 - 96,628 +88
2019-05-10 Fri 352 -2 225 - 1,036 +2 97,058 +430
2019-05-13 Mon 355 +3 226 +1 1,037 +1 97,694 +636
2019-05-14 Tue 355 - 226 - 1,037 - 97,796 +102
2019-05-16 Thu 356 +1 226 - 1,037 - 98,011 +215
2019-05-17 Fri 356 - 226 - 1,037 - 98,102 +91
2019-05-18 Sat 354 -2 226 - 1,037 - 98,225 +123
2019-05-19 Sun 354 - 227 +1 1,038 +1 98,393 +168
2019-05-22 Wed 355 +1 227 - 1,039 +1 98,669 +276
Total Summary +8 +10
Next update in 10 hours 13 minutes