𝔸𝕃𝔼𝕏𝔸ℕ𝔻𝔼ℝ 𝕄𝔸𝕊𝕃𝕀𝔼ℕ𝕂𝕆

«Если в тебе очень много любви, то ты, вообще, непобедимый». Антон Лапенко

Followers

335

Following

212

Tweets

1,354

Likes

142571

Twitter ID

1608801672

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-09-16 and 2021-10-16
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-18 Sat 333 - 211 - 1,344 - 142,253 -
2021-09-19 Sun 334 +1 211 - 1,345 +1 142,297 +44
2021-09-24 Fri 333 -1 211 - 1,345 - 142,396 +99
2021-09-28 Tue 334 +1 212 +1 1,346 +1 142,447 +51
2021-09-30 Thu 334 - 212 - 1,346 - 142,443 -4
2021-10-01 Fri 334 - 212 - 1,346 - 142,450 +7
2021-10-03 Sun 334 - 212 - 1,347 +1 142,455 +5
2021-10-05 Tue 333 -1 212 - 1,347 - 142,494 +39
2021-10-07 Thu 333 - 212 - 1,350 +3 142,517 +23
2021-10-08 Fri 333 - 212 - 1,350 - 142,528 +11
2021-10-15 Fri 335 +2 212 - 1,353 +3 142,558 +30
2021-10-16 Sat 335 - 212 - 1,354 +1 142,571 +13
Total Summary +2 +10
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes