CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 61M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/8bf79vV51N

Followers

61,535,879

Following

119

Tweets

76,454

Likes

27

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-28 Tue 61,416,216 - 119 - 76,253 - 27 -
2021-09-30 Thu 61,421,097 +4881 119 - 76,257 +4 27 -
2021-10-03 Sun 61,431,298 +10201 119 - 76,284 +27 27 -
2021-10-04 Mon 61,434,944 +3646 119 - 76,286 +2 27 -
2021-10-06 Wed 61,467,773 +32829 119 - 76,301 +15 27 -
2021-10-07 Thu 61,474,953 +7180 119 - 76,306 +5 27 -
2021-10-10 Sun 61,490,734 +15781 119 - 76,329 +23 27 -
2021-10-11 Mon 61,495,763 +5029 119 - 76,332 +3 27 -
2021-10-12 Tue 61,503,899 +8136 119 - 76,346 +14 27 -
2021-10-14 Thu 61,513,231 +9332 119 - 76,369 +23 27 -
2021-10-16 Sat 61,516,345 +3114 119 - 76,392 +23 27 -
2021-10-19 Tue 61,521,857 +5512 119 - 76,414 +22 27 -
2021-10-20 Wed 61,525,408 +3551 119 - 76,420 +6 27 -
2021-10-21 Thu 61,529,223 +3815 119 - 76,434 +14 27 -
2021-10-23 Sat 61,535,879 +6656 119 - 76,454 +20 27 -
Total Summary +119663 +201
Next update in 19 hours 45 minutes