CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 61M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/8bf79vV51N

Followers

61,133,540

Following

119

Tweets

75,722

Likes

27

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-18 Fri 61,017,455 - 119 - 75,415 - 27 -
2021-06-24 Thu 61,035,237 +17782 119 - 75,457 +42 27 -
2021-06-26 Sat 61,041,725 +6488 119 - 75,476 +19 27 -
2021-06-28 Mon 61,049,614 +7889 119 - 75,495 +19 27 -
2021-06-30 Wed 61,055,150 +5536 119 - 75,514 +19 27 -
2021-07-03 Sat 61,065,631 +10481 119 - 75,558 +44 27 -
2021-07-08 Thu 61,076,166 +10535 119 - 75,596 +38 27 -
2021-07-10 Sat 61,083,662 +7496 119 - 75,612 +16 27 -
2021-07-11 Sun 61,086,961 +3299 119 - 75,618 +6 27 -
2021-07-12 Mon 61,092,004 +5043 119 - 75,628 +10 27 -
2021-07-15 Thu 61,100,405 +8401 119 - 75,643 +15 27 -
2021-07-16 Fri 61,105,917 +5512 119 - 75,651 +8 27 -
2021-07-22 Thu 61,125,337 +19420 119 - 75,704 +53 27 -
2021-07-23 Fri 61,129,372 +4035 119 - 75,713 +9 27 -
2021-07-25 Sun 61,133,540 +4168 119 - 75,722 +9 27 -
Total Summary +116085 +307
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes