CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 55M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/UCHG9M367J

Followers

55,833,193

Following

121

Tweets

67,639

Likes

22

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-23 Fri 55,700,314 - 121 - 67,294 - 22 -
2019-08-25 Sun 55,710,254 +9940 121 - 67,318 +24 22 -
2019-08-26 Mon 55,718,388 +8134 121 - 67,326 +8 22 -
2019-08-27 Tue 55,724,571 +6183 121 - 67,342 +16 22 -
2019-08-29 Thu 55,734,022 +9451 121 - 67,370 +28 22 -
2019-08-31 Sat 55,744,196 +10174 121 - 67,399 +29 22 -
2019-09-01 Sun 55,750,850 +6654 121 - 67,418 +19 22 -
2019-09-04 Wed 55,769,716 +18866 121 - 67,462 +44 22 -
2019-09-05 Thu 55,779,254 +9538 121 - 67,487 +25 22 -
2019-09-06 Fri 55,785,055 +5801 121 - 67,506 +19 22 -
2019-09-08 Sun 55,795,252 +10197 121 - 67,527 +21 22 -
2019-09-10 Tue 55,801,754 +6502 121 - 67,547 +20 22 -
2019-09-12 Thu 55,810,275 +8521 121 - 67,574 +27 22 -
2019-09-16 Mon 55,827,185 +16910 121 - 67,620 +46 22 -
2019-09-17 Tue 55,833,193 +6008 121 - 67,639 +19 22 -
Total Summary +132879 +345
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes