CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 56M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/UCHG9M367J

Followers

57,260,437

Following

120

Tweets

70,104

Likes

22

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-14 Sat 56,728,379 - 120 - 69,765 - 22 -
2020-03-15 Sun 56,755,994 +27615 120 - 69,784 +19 22 -
2020-03-16 Mon 56,788,030 +32036 120 - 69,820 +36 22 -
2020-03-17 Tue 56,815,415 +27385 120 - 69,839 +19 22 -
2020-03-19 Thu 56,839,646 +24231 120 - 69,871 +32 22 -
2020-03-21 Sat 56,882,162 +42516 120 - 69,910 +39 22 -
2020-03-24 Tue 56,970,921 +88759 120 - 69,945 +35 22 -
2020-03-26 Thu 57,027,920 +56999 120 - 69,979 +34 22 -
2020-03-27 Fri 57,056,401 +28481 120 - 69,996 +17 22 -
2020-03-29 Sun 57,083,515 +27114 120 - 70,010 +14 22 -
2020-03-31 Tue 57,127,129 +43614 120 - 70,029 +19 22 -
2020-04-01 Wed 57,146,285 +19156 120 - 70,040 +11 22 -
2020-04-03 Fri 57,189,178 +42893 120 - 70,075 +35 22 -
2020-04-05 Sun 57,232,372 +43194 120 - 70,088 +13 22 -
2020-04-07 Tue 57,260,437 +28065 120 - 70,104 +16 22 -
Total Summary +532058 +339
Next update in 6 hours 4 minutes