CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 57M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/UCHG9M367J

Followers

57,754,840

Following

120

Tweets

70,704

Likes

21

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-04-26 and 2020-05-26
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-04-27 Mon 57,558,158 - 120 - 70,311 - 21 -
2020-04-29 Wed 57,577,866 +19708 120 - 70,325 +14 21 -
2020-05-01 Fri 57,600,050 +22184 120 - 70,363 +38 21 -
2020-05-02 Sat 57,613,663 +13613 120 - 70,376 +13 21 -
2020-05-04 Mon 57,634,057 +20394 120 - 70,388 +12 21 -
2020-05-06 Wed 57,648,598 +14541 120 - 70,411 +23 21 -
2020-05-07 Thu 57,655,818 +7220 120 - 70,428 +17 21 -
2020-05-08 Fri 57,661,477 +5659 120 - 70,451 +23 21 -
2020-05-09 Sat 57,668,908 +7431 120 - 70,463 +12 21 -
2020-05-11 Mon 57,679,644 +10736 120 - 70,482 +19 21 -
2020-05-12 Tue 57,691,176 +11532 120 - 70,497 +15 21 -
2020-05-16 Sat 57,714,393 +23217 120 - 70,567 +70 21 -
2020-05-17 Sun 57,716,367 +1974 120 - 70,579 +12 21 -
2020-05-18 Mon 57,724,664 +8297 120 - 70,598 +19 21 -
2020-05-20 Wed 57,729,877 +5213 120 - 70,630 +32 21 -
2020-05-22 Fri 57,738,006 +8129 120 - 70,666 +36 21 -
2020-05-23 Sat 57,742,064 +4058 120 - 70,687 +21 21 -
2020-05-24 Sun 57,748,674 +6610 120 - 70,696 +9 21 -
2020-05-25 Mon 57,754,840 +6166 120 - 70,704 +8 21 -
Total Summary +196682 +393
Next update in 4 hours 3 minutes