CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 60M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/UCHG9M367J

Followers

60,438,479

Following

118

Tweets

74,108

Likes

27

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-12-23 and 2021-01-22
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-24 Thu 59,975,236 - 118 - 73,735 - 27 -
2020-12-27 Sun 59,996,342 +21106 118 - 73,746 +11 27 -
2020-12-28 Mon 60,016,355 +20013 118 - 73,759 +13 27 -
2020-12-31 Thu 60,038,426 +22071 118 - 73,789 +30 27 -
2021-01-01 Fri 60,045,202 +6776 118 - 73,803 +14 27 -
2021-01-03 Sun 60,070,641 +25439 118 - 73,819 +16 27 -
2021-01-05 Tue 60,094,997 +24356 118 - 73,849 +30 27 -
2021-01-07 Thu 60,150,620 +55623 118 - 73,878 +29 27 -
2021-01-08 Fri 60,191,848 +41228 118 - 73,905 +27 27 -
2021-01-09 Sat 60,212,064 +20216 118 - 73,919 +14 27 -
2021-01-10 Sun 60,219,868 +7804 118 - 73,929 +10 27 -
2021-01-12 Tue 60,239,319 +19451 118 - 73,956 +27 27 -
2021-01-13 Wed 60,260,956 +21637 118 - 73,976 +20 27 -
2021-01-14 Thu 60,283,570 +22614 118 - 74,002 +26 27 -
2021-01-16 Sat 60,303,759 +20189 118 - 74,018 +16 27 -
2021-01-18 Mon 60,353,198 +49439 118 - 74,049 +31 27 -
2021-01-22 Fri 60,438,479 +85281 118 - 74,108 +59 27 -
Total Summary +463243 +373
Next update in 9 hours 22 minutes