CNN Breaking News

Breaking news from CNN Digital. Now 61M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more. Download the app for custom alerts: https://t.co/8bf79vV51N

Followers

61,142,782

Following

119

Tweets

75,758

Likes

27

Twitter ID

428333

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-28 and 2021-07-28
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-28 Mon 61,049,614 - 119 - 75,495 - 27 -
2021-06-30 Wed 61,055,150 +5536 119 - 75,514 +19 27 -
2021-07-03 Sat 61,065,631 +10481 119 - 75,558 +44 27 -
2021-07-08 Thu 61,076,166 +10535 119 - 75,596 +38 27 -
2021-07-10 Sat 61,083,662 +7496 119 - 75,612 +16 27 -
2021-07-11 Sun 61,086,961 +3299 119 - 75,618 +6 27 -
2021-07-12 Mon 61,092,004 +5043 119 - 75,628 +10 27 -
2021-07-15 Thu 61,100,405 +8401 119 - 75,643 +15 27 -
2021-07-16 Fri 61,105,917 +5512 119 - 75,651 +8 27 -
2021-07-22 Thu 61,125,337 +19420 119 - 75,704 +53 27 -
2021-07-23 Fri 61,129,372 +4035 119 - 75,713 +9 27 -
2021-07-25 Sun 61,133,540 +4168 119 - 75,722 +9 27 -
2021-07-26 Mon 61,136,736 +3196 119 - 75,734 +12 27 -
2021-07-28 Wed 61,142,782 +6046 119 - 75,758 +24 27 -
Total Summary +93168 +263
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes