Coldplay

The Butterfly Package (live album / concert film / documentary) out now. A Head Full Of Dreams documentary film available on #PrimeVideo

Followers

23,748,337

Following

1,489

Tweets

7,463

Likes

1062

Twitter ID

18863815

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-21 Fri 23,758,090 - 1,488 - 7,462 - 1,073 -
2019-06-23 Sun 23,755,881 -2209 1,488 - 7,462 - 1,073 -
2019-06-25 Tue 23,753,835 -2046 1,488 - 7,462 - 1,073 -
2019-06-26 Wed 23,751,580 -2255 1,488 - 7,461 -1 1,069 -4
2019-06-28 Fri 23,751,451 -129 1,489 +1 7,461 - 1,069 -
2019-06-29 Sat 23,751,364 -87 1,489 - 7,461 - 1,069 -
2019-07-01 Mon 23,752,165 +801 1,489 - 7,461 - 1,068 -1
2019-07-04 Thu 23,751,085 -1080 1,489 - 7,461 - 1,068 -
2019-07-07 Sun 23,751,087 +2 1,489 - 7,463 +2 1,066 -2
2019-07-09 Tue 23,751,344 +257 1,489 - 7,463 - 1,066 -
2019-07-10 Wed 23,750,967 -377 1,489 - 7,463 - 1,066 -
2019-07-11 Thu 23,750,669 -298 1,489 - 7,463 - 1,066 -
2019-07-13 Sat 23,750,926 +257 1,489 - 7,463 - 1,065 -1
2019-07-16 Tue 23,748,649 -2277 1,489 - 7,463 - 1,065 -
2019-07-18 Thu 23,748,337 -312 1,489 - 7,463 - 1,062 -3
Total Summary -9753 +1
Next update in 10 hours 15 minutes