Coldplay

The official Twitter of the band Coldplay. New album, Music Of The Spheres, out October 15th, 2021.

Followers

23,009,599

Following

765

Tweets

8,600

Likes

1316

Twitter ID

18863815

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-23 Wed 23,012,620 - 759 - 8,495 - 1,303 -
2021-06-26 Sat 23,007,397 -5223 759 - 8,556 +61 1,304 +1
2021-06-28 Mon 23,006,408 -989 759 - 8,557 +1 1,304 -
2021-07-02 Fri 23,004,474 -1934 759 - 8,562 +5 1,307 +3
2021-07-04 Sun 23,003,919 -555 759 - 8,565 +3 1,307 -
2021-07-07 Wed 23,001,785 -2134 762 +3 8,574 +9 1,307 -
2021-07-09 Fri 23,000,947 -838 764 +2 8,579 +5 1,308 +1
2021-07-11 Sun 23,000,820 -127 764 - 8,580 +1 1,308 -
2021-07-13 Tue 22,998,343 -2477 764 - 8,581 +1 1,308 -
2021-07-16 Fri 22,999,482 +1139 765 +1 8,585 +4 1,308 -
2021-07-17 Sat 22,999,728 +246 765 - 8,585 - 1,308 -
2021-07-19 Mon 22,999,451 -277 765 - 8,585 - 1,308 -
2021-07-21 Wed 23,008,484 +9033 765 - 8,593 +8 1,309 +1
2021-07-22 Thu 23,009,248 +764 765 - 8,594 +1 1,312 +3
2021-07-25 Sun 23,009,599 +351 765 - 8,600 +6 1,316 +4
Total Summary -3021 +105
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes