Coldplay

The Butterfly Package (live album / concert film / documentary) out now. A Head Full Of Dreams documentary film available on #PrimeVideo

Followers

23,758,241

Following

1,490

Tweets

7,456

Likes

1072

Twitter ID

18863815

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-25 Thu 23,782,419 - 1,492 - 7,452 - 1,075 -
2019-04-26 Fri 23,782,394 -25 1,492 - 7,452 - 1,075 -
2019-04-28 Sun 23,782,443 +49 1,491 -1 7,452 - 1,075 -
2019-05-01 Wed 23,781,723 -720 1,489 -2 7,454 +2 1,075 -
2019-05-02 Thu 23,780,160 -1563 1,489 - 7,454 - 1,075 -
2019-05-04 Sat 23,778,291 -1869 1,489 - 7,453 -1 1,072 -3
2019-05-07 Tue 23,773,829 -4462 1,490 +1 7,453 - 1,072 -
2019-05-08 Wed 23,772,526 -1303 1,490 - 7,454 +1 1,072 -
2019-05-10 Fri 23,771,073 -1453 1,490 - 7,455 +1 1,072 -
2019-05-13 Mon 23,765,364 -5709 1,490 - 7,455 - 1,072 -
2019-05-14 Tue 23,762,560 -2804 1,490 - 7,456 +1 1,072 -
2019-05-15 Wed 23,759,269 -3291 1,490 - 7,456 - 1,072 -
2019-05-16 Thu 23,758,883 -386 1,490 - 7,456 - 1,072 -
2019-05-18 Sat 23,757,310 -1573 1,490 - 7,456 - 1,072 -
2019-05-20 Mon 23,758,241 +931 1,490 - 7,456 - 1,072 -
Total Summary -24178 +4
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes