David Guetta

MAKE A DONATION ON https://t.co/1fGXh4dSQ4

Followers

21,031,083

Following

398

Tweets

5,584

Likes

4520

Twitter ID

23976386

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-05-07 Thu 21,092,943 - 362 - 5,533 - 4,358 -
2020-05-08 Fri 21,088,163 -4780 362 - 5,533 - 4,358 -
2020-05-10 Sun 21,085,435 -2728 362 - 5,532 -1 4,358 -
2020-05-12 Tue 21,081,280 -4155 362 - 5,534 +2 4,359 +1
2020-05-13 Wed 21,079,712 -1568 362 - 5,534 - 4,359 -
2020-05-15 Fri 21,076,145 -3567 362 - 5,533 -1 4,359 -
2020-05-16 Sat 21,072,641 -3504 362 - 5,533 - 4,359 -
2020-05-17 Sun 21,069,848 -2793 362 - 5,534 +1 4,361 +2
2020-05-18 Mon 21,067,441 -2407 362 - 5,534 - 4,361 -
2020-05-22 Fri 21,053,560 -13881 366 +4 5,542 +8 4,393 +32
2020-05-24 Sun 21,048,745 -4815 379 +13 5,550 +8 4,428 +35
2020-05-26 Tue 21,044,891 -3854 381 +2 5,554 +4 4,438 +10
2020-05-28 Thu 21,040,079 -4812 387 +6 5,562 +8 4,444 +6
2020-05-29 Fri 21,036,432 -3647 395 +8 5,572 +10 4,476 +32
2020-05-31 Sun 21,031,083 -5349 398 +3 5,584 +12 4,520 +44
Total Summary -61860 +51
Next update in 2 hours 10 minutes