David Guetta

#HeartbreakAnthem with @WeAreGalantis & @Littlemix is OUT NOW!!! https://t.co/QqmOhbnTwK

Followers

20,349,869

Following

448

Tweets

6,041

Likes

5409

Twitter ID

23976386

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-22 Tue 20,371,892 - 445 - 5,993 - 5,356 -
2021-06-23 Wed 20,371,131 -761 445 - 5,993 - 5,356 -
2021-06-26 Sat 20,370,134 -997 445 - 5,997 +4 5,357 +1
2021-06-28 Mon 20,368,956 -1178 446 +1 6,001 +4 5,363 +6
2021-07-01 Thu 20,367,405 -1551 446 - 6,004 +3 5,367 +4
2021-07-03 Sat 20,366,301 -1104 446 - 6,009 +5 5,366 -1
2021-07-04 Sun 20,365,334 -967 447 +1 6,012 +3 5,367 +1
2021-07-07 Wed 20,362,365 -2969 447 - 6,015 +3 5,372 +5
2021-07-09 Fri 20,360,745 -1620 447 - 6,015 - 5,374 +2
2021-07-11 Sun 20,359,715 -1030 447 - 6,018 +3 5,375 +1
2021-07-16 Fri 20,354,822 -4893 448 +1 6,024 +6 5,384 +9
2021-07-18 Sun 20,354,220 -602 448 - 6,025 +1 5,393 +9
2021-07-20 Tue 20,352,938 -1282 448 - 6,033 +8 5,402 +9
2021-07-23 Fri 20,350,756 -2182 448 - 6,039 +6 5,408 +6
2021-07-24 Sat 20,349,869 -887 448 - 6,041 +2 5,409 +1
Total Summary -22023 +48
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes