Dilek

okul öncesi öğretmeni

Followers

2,381

Following

790

Tweets

4,049

Likes

16515

Twitter ID

1015002000

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-29 Tue 2,407 - 787 - 4,051 - 16,637 -
2020-12-31 Thu 2,405 -2 784 -3 4,051 - 16,627 -10
2021-01-01 Fri 2,403 -2 783 -1 4,051 - 16,624 -3
2021-01-04 Mon 2,394 -9 779 -4 4,051 - 16,618 -6
2021-01-07 Thu 2,393 -1 781 +2 4,051 - 16,589 -29
2021-01-09 Sat 2,392 -1 783 +2 4,051 - 16,586 -3
2021-01-11 Mon 2,392 - 785 +2 4,049 -2 16,564 -22
2021-01-12 Tue 2,386 -6 785 - 4,049 - 16,563 -1
2021-01-14 Thu 2,385 -1 785 - 4,049 - 16,563 -
2021-01-15 Fri 2,385 - 784 -1 4,049 - 16,553 -10
2021-01-16 Sat 2,382 -3 782 -2 4,049 - 16,552 -1
2021-01-17 Sun 2,381 -1 783 +1 4,049 - 16,546 -6
2021-01-19 Tue 2,382 +1 785 +2 4,049 - 16,542 -4
2021-01-22 Fri 2,380 -2 786 +1 4,049 - 16,534 -8
2021-01-24 Sun 2,381 +1 790 +4 4,049 - 16,515 -19
Total Summary -26 -2
Next update in 22 hours 32 minutes