Dilek

okul öncesi öğretmeni

Followers

3,048

Following

831

Tweets

4,058

Likes

16618

Twitter ID

1015002000

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-27 Mon 3,055 - 913 - 4,038 - 16,246 -
2020-01-28 Tue 3,063 +8 898 -15 4,039 +1 16,271 +25
2020-01-31 Fri 3,044 -19 843 -55 4,039 - 16,298 +27
2020-02-01 Sat 3,047 +3 877 +34 4,039 - 16,308 +10
2020-02-04 Tue 3,028 -19 861 -16 4,041 +2 16,323 +15
2020-02-05 Wed 3,050 +22 889 +28 4,042 +1 16,309 -14
2020-02-07 Fri 3,057 +7 834 -55 4,047 +5 16,279 -30
2020-02-09 Sun 3,076 +19 877 +43 4,049 +2 16,308 +29
2020-02-12 Wed 3,066 -10 870 -7 4,049 - 16,361 +53
2020-02-15 Sat 3,042 -24 887 +17 4,051 +2 16,481 +120
2020-02-17 Mon 3,038 -4 885 -2 4,052 +1 16,551 +70
2020-02-18 Tue 3,031 -7 882 -3 4,051 -1 16,563 +12
2020-02-20 Thu 3,021 -10 869 -13 4,052 +1 16,610 +47
2020-02-22 Sat 3,022 +1 867 -2 4,055 +3 16,579 -31
2020-02-23 Sun 3,048 +26 831 -36 4,058 +3 16,618 +39
Total Summary -7 +20
Next update in 17 hours 39 minutes