Ed Sheeran

I don't use this anymore, please follow me on teddysphotos on instagram, lots of love x

Followers

18,680,341

Following

0

Tweets

29,174

Likes

13

Twitter ID

85452649

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-02-28 and 2020-03-29
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-02-28 Fri 18,766,942 - 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-02-29 Sat 18,764,599 -2343 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-02 Mon 18,761,082 -3517 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-04 Wed 18,758,026 -3056 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-05 Thu 18,754,367 -3659 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-06 Fri 18,752,206 -2161 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-07 Sat 18,751,060 -1146 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-09 Mon 18,745,416 -5644 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-11 Wed 18,741,371 -4045 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-13 Fri 18,738,615 -2756 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-15 Sun 18,731,924 -6691 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-18 Wed 18,722,642 -9282 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-20 Fri 18,716,231 -6411 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-22 Sun 18,711,123 -5108 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-24 Tue 18,702,517 -8606 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-25 Wed 18,699,361 -3156 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-27 Fri 18,692,500 -6861 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
2020-03-29 Sun 18,680,341 -12159 0 - 29,174 - 13 -
Total Summary -86601 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes