Ed Sheeran

I don't use this anymore, please follow me on teddysphotos on instagram, lots of love x

Followers

18,002,553

Following

0

Tweets

29,151

Likes

13

Twitter ID

85452649

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-12-20 and 2021-01-19
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-20 Sun 18,029,625 - 0 - 29,152 - 13 -
2020-12-21 Mon 18,032,137 +2512 0 - 29,152 - 13 -
2020-12-24 Thu 18,032,904 +767 0 - 29,152 - 13 -
2020-12-28 Mon 18,029,824 -3080 0 - 29,152 - 13 -
2020-12-29 Tue 18,028,503 -1321 0 - 29,152 - 13 -
2020-12-30 Wed 18,027,477 -1026 0 - 29,152 - 13 -
2021-01-01 Fri 18,025,443 -2034 0 - 29,151 -1 13 -
2021-01-03 Sun 18,024,071 -1372 0 - 29,151 - 13 -
2021-01-07 Thu 18,019,913 -4158 0 - 29,151 - 13 -
2021-01-08 Fri 18,017,654 -2259 0 - 29,151 - 13 -
2021-01-10 Sun 18,014,076 -3578 1 +1 29,151 - 13 -
2021-01-11 Mon 18,011,416 -2660 1 - 29,151 - 13 -
2021-01-12 Tue 18,008,842 -2574 0 -1 29,151 - 13 -
2021-01-13 Wed 18,007,723 -1119 0 - 29,151 - 13 -
2021-01-14 Thu 18,006,564 -1159 0 - 29,151 - 13 -
2021-01-16 Sat 18,005,255 -1309 0 - 29,151 - 13 -
2021-01-19 Tue 18,002,553 -2702 0 - 29,151 - 13 -
Total Summary -27072 -1
Next update in 13 hours 58 minutes