Егор Крид

My fans mean the world to me. I love you all. Thanks

Followers

417,029

Following

23

Tweets

20,953

Likes

63

Twitter ID

123184048

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-07-19 Fri 415,904 - 23 - 20,961 - 63 -
2019-07-22 Mon 415,910 +6 23 - 20,961 - 63 -
2019-07-25 Thu 416,034 +124 23 - 20,961 - 63 -
2019-07-27 Sat 416,031 -3 23 - 20,961 - 63 -
2019-07-29 Mon 416,060 +29 23 - 20,961 - 63 -
2019-07-30 Tue 416,091 +31 23 - 20,961 - 63 -
2019-08-01 Thu 416,095 +4 23 - 20,960 -1 63 -
2019-08-04 Sun 416,240 +145 23 - 20,960 - 63 -
2019-08-06 Tue 416,356 +116 23 - 20,963 +3 63 -
2019-08-07 Wed 416,402 +46 23 - 20,963 - 63 -
2019-08-10 Sat 416,620 +218 23 - 20,963 - 63 -
2019-08-12 Mon 416,831 +211 23 - 20,958 -5 63 -
2019-08-14 Wed 416,893 +62 23 - 20,958 - 63 -
2019-08-16 Fri 416,996 +103 23 - 20,958 - 63 -
2019-08-17 Sat 417,029 +33 23 - 20,953 -5 63 -
Total Summary +1125 -8
Next update in 6 hours 49 minutes