Егор Крид

My fans mean the world to me. I love you all. Thanks

Followers

401,047

Following

21

Tweets

20,938

Likes

62

Twitter ID

123184048

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-09-03 Thu 401,676 - 20 - 20,940 - 62 -
2020-09-04 Fri 401,644 -32 20 - 20,940 - 62 -
2020-09-07 Mon 401,600 -44 20 - 20,940 - 62 -
2020-09-09 Wed 401,407 -193 20 - 20,940 - 62 -
2020-09-10 Thu 401,377 -30 20 - 20,938 -2 62 -
2020-09-11 Fri 401,348 -29 21 +1 20,938 - 62 -
2020-09-12 Sat 401,343 -5 21 - 20,938 - 62 -
2020-09-14 Mon 401,315 -28 21 - 20,938 - 62 -
2020-09-16 Wed 401,248 -67 21 - 20,938 - 62 -
2020-09-17 Thu 401,209 -39 21 - 20,938 - 62 -
2020-09-19 Sat 401,188 -21 21 - 20,938 - 62 -
2020-09-21 Mon 401,162 -26 21 - 20,938 - 62 -
2020-09-22 Tue 401,149 -13 21 - 20,938 - 62 -
2020-09-24 Thu 401,084 -65 21 - 20,938 - 62 -
2020-09-28 Mon 401,047 -37 21 - 20,938 - 62 -
Total Summary -629 -2
Next update in 5 hours 59 minutes