Егор Крид

My fans mean the world to me. I love you all. Thanks

Followers

406,931

Following

22

Tweets

20,954

Likes

62

Twitter ID

123184048

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-08 Sun 414,477 - 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-03-10 Tue 414,447 -30 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-03-13 Fri 414,254 -193 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-03-15 Sun 414,184 -70 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-03-19 Thu 413,359 -825 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-03-22 Sun 412,971 -388 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-03-23 Mon 412,953 -18 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-03-24 Tue 412,900 -53 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-03-25 Wed 412,868 -32 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-03-27 Fri 411,616 -1252 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-03-30 Mon 407,208 -4408 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-04-01 Wed 407,008 -200 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-04-04 Sat 406,956 -52 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-04-05 Sun 406,925 -31 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
2020-04-07 Tue 406,931 +6 22 - 20,954 - 62 -
Total Summary -7546 -
Next update in 7 hours 51 minutes