Егор Крид

My fans mean the world to me. I love you all. Thanks

Followers

414,320

Following

23

Tweets

20,976

Likes

63

Twitter ID

123184048

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-05-25 Sat 410,447 - 33 - 20,961 - 58 -
2019-05-27 Mon 410,404 -43 33 - 20,961 - 58 -
2019-05-28 Tue 410,402 -2 33 - 20,961 - 58 -
2019-05-30 Thu 411,440 +1038 33 - 20,967 +6 62 +4
2019-06-01 Sat 411,742 +302 33 - 20,967 - 62 -
2019-06-02 Sun 411,843 +101 33 - 20,967 - 62 -
2019-06-04 Tue 412,083 +240 33 - 20,967 - 62 -
2019-06-05 Wed 412,227 +144 23 -10 20,968 +1 63 +1
2019-06-07 Fri 412,403 +176 23 - 20,969 +1 63 -
2019-06-08 Sat 412,464 +61 23 - 20,971 +2 63 -
2019-06-10 Mon 412,775 +311 23 - 20,972 +1 63 -
2019-06-11 Tue 412,861 +86 23 - 20,971 -1 63 -
2019-06-13 Thu 413,751 +890 23 - 20,976 +5 63 -
2019-06-15 Sat 414,155 +404 23 - 20,976 - 63 -
2019-06-19 Wed 414,320 +165 23 - 20,976 - 63 -
Total Summary +3873 +15
Next update in 1 hours 19 minutes