Followers

39,015,594

Following

97

Tweets

12,433

Likes

6744

Twitter ID

44196397

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-09-07 Mon 38,548,986 - 98 - 12,233 - 6,576 -
2020-09-10 Thu 38,604,775 +55789 98 - 12,248 +15 6,595 +19
2020-09-12 Sat 38,663,331 +58556 98 - 12,263 +15 6,613 +18
2020-09-13 Sun 38,693,018 +29687 98 - 12,276 +13 6,622 +9
2020-09-15 Tue 38,716,327 +23309 97 -1 12,288 +12 6,630 +8
2020-09-17 Thu 38,754,693 +38366 97 - 12,310 +22 6,644 +14
2020-09-19 Sat 38,792,017 +37324 97 - 12,319 +9 6,656 +12
2020-09-20 Sun 38,825,369 +33352 97 - 12,326 +7 6,668 +12
2020-09-22 Tue 38,847,494 +22125 97 - 12,348 +22 6,673 +5
2020-09-23 Wed 38,878,757 +31263 97 - 12,360 +12 6,686 +13
2020-09-25 Fri 38,910,331 +31574 97 - 12,370 +10 6,698 +12
2020-09-26 Sat 38,942,507 +32176 97 - 12,397 +27 6,709 +11
2020-09-27 Sun 38,972,507 +30000 97 - 12,416 +19 6,725 +16
2020-09-29 Tue 38,996,032 +23525 97 - 12,426 +10 6,731 +6
2020-09-30 Wed 39,015,594 +19562 97 - 12,433 +7 6,744 +13
Total Summary +466608 +200
Next update in 23 hours 20 minutes