Followers

26,601,626

Following

84

Tweets

7,661

Likes

2939

Twitter ID

44196397

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-25 Thu 26,099,650 - 81 - 7,422 - 2,774 -
2019-04-26 Fri 26,143,866 +44216 81 - 7,436 +14 2,790 +16
2019-04-28 Sun 26,167,504 +23638 81 - 7,446 +10 2,797 +7
2019-05-01 Wed 26,240,040 +72536 82 +1 7,487 +41 2,817 +20
2019-05-02 Thu 26,262,198 +22158 83 +1 7,492 +5 2,836 +19
2019-05-04 Sat 26,292,423 +30225 84 +1 7,499 +7 2,845 +9
2019-05-06 Mon 26,322,375 +29952 84 - 7,527 +28 2,854 +9
2019-05-09 Thu 26,369,510 +47135 84 - 7,551 +24 2,874 +20
2019-05-12 Sun 26,431,832 +62322 84 - 7,598 +47 2,899 +25
2019-05-14 Tue 26,454,311 +22479 84 - 7,604 +6 2,906 +7
2019-05-16 Thu 26,482,892 +28581 84 - 7,613 +9 2,916 +10
2019-05-17 Fri 26,501,612 +18720 84 - 7,627 +14 2,916 -
2019-05-19 Sun 26,552,496 +50884 84 - 7,639 +12 2,928 +12
2019-05-21 Tue 26,587,528 +35032 84 - 7,655 +16 2,934 +6
2019-05-22 Wed 26,601,626 +14098 84 - 7,661 +6 2,939 +5
Total Summary +501976 +239
Next update in 10 hours 9 minutes