Followers

27,382,898

Following

79

Tweets

8,202

Likes

3446

Twitter ID

44196397

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-23 Sun 27,060,987 - 81 - 7,933 - 3,180 -
2019-06-25 Tue 27,097,002 +36015 81 - 7,970 +37 3,200 +20
2019-06-26 Wed 27,115,512 +18510 81 - 8,008 +38 3,221 +21
2019-06-27 Thu 27,132,589 +17077 82 +1 8,021 +13 3,231 +10
2019-06-28 Fri 27,146,118 +13529 82 - 8,036 +15 3,237 +6
2019-07-01 Mon 27,191,343 +45225 82 - 8,047 +11 3,249 +12
2019-07-04 Thu 27,225,430 +34087 81 -1 8,070 +23 3,286 +37
2019-07-05 Fri 27,236,038 +10608 81 - 8,072 +2 3,286 -
2019-07-06 Sat 27,252,097 +16059 81 - 8,080 +8 3,307 +21
2019-07-08 Mon 27,274,649 +22552 82 +1 8,096 +16 3,323 +16
2019-07-10 Wed 27,289,331 +14682 82 - 8,136 +40 3,360 +37
2019-07-11 Thu 27,305,290 +15959 82 - 8,145 +9 3,372 +12
2019-07-13 Sat 27,316,310 +11020 82 - 8,162 +17 3,397 +25
2019-07-16 Tue 27,367,219 +50909 80 -2 8,182 +20 3,434 +37
2019-07-17 Wed 27,382,898 +15679 79 -1 8,202 +20 3,446 +12
Total Summary +321911 +269
Next update in 7 hours 29 minutes