Facebook

Our mission is to give people the power to build community and bring the world closer together. Need help? Visit https://t.co/HpkLABTIyz.

Followers

13,504,505

Following

719

Tweets

12,426

Likes

1138

Twitter ID

2425151

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-28 Sun 13,515,424 - 719 - 12,286 - 1,076 -
2019-04-29 Mon 13,515,317 -107 719 - 12,286 - 1,076 -
2019-04-30 Tue 13,515,077 -240 719 - 12,300 +14 1,083 +7
2019-05-02 Thu 13,515,549 +472 719 - 12,324 +24 1,095 +12
2019-05-04 Sat 13,515,315 -234 720 +1 12,334 +10 1,102 +7
2019-05-06 Mon 13,514,083 -1232 720 - 12,334 - 1,102 -
2019-05-08 Wed 13,513,360 -723 720 - 12,349 +15 1,109 +7
2019-05-09 Thu 13,514,236 +876 720 - 12,354 +5 1,112 +3
2019-05-11 Sat 13,510,166 -4070 720 - 12,368 +14 1,120 +8
2019-05-12 Sun 13,508,930 -1236 719 -1 12,369 +1 1,120 -
2019-05-14 Tue 13,507,469 -1461 719 - 12,376 +7 1,121 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 13,505,566 -1903 719 - 12,393 +17 1,124 +3
2019-05-19 Sun 13,504,130 -1436 719 - 12,407 +14 1,126 +2
2019-05-20 Mon 13,504,281 +151 719 - 12,407 - 1,126 -
2019-05-22 Wed 13,504,505 +224 719 - 12,426 +19 1,138 +12
Total Summary -10919 +140
Next update in 8 hours 20 minutes