Facebook

Our mission is to give people the power to build community and bring the world closer together.

Followers

13,310,225

Following

724

Tweets

14,570

Likes

1378

Twitter ID

2425151

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-29 Tue 13,318,489 - 725 - 14,554 - 1,382 -
2020-12-31 Thu 13,317,684 -805 725 - 14,554 - 1,382 -
2021-01-01 Fri 13,317,425 -259 725 - 14,554 - 1,382 -
2021-01-04 Mon 13,316,616 -809 725 - 14,555 +1 1,382 -
2021-01-06 Wed 13,316,200 -416 725 - 14,559 +4 1,381 -1
2021-01-07 Thu 13,315,660 -540 725 - 14,560 +1 1,379 -2
2021-01-08 Fri 13,316,201 +541 725 - 14,560 - 1,379 -
2021-01-10 Sun 13,313,885 -2316 725 - 14,560 - 1,378 -1
2021-01-12 Tue 13,311,711 -2174 725 - 14,560 - 1,378 -
2021-01-13 Wed 13,311,611 -100 725 - 14,561 +1 1,378 -
2021-01-14 Thu 13,311,288 -323 725 - 14,561 - 1,378 -
2021-01-16 Sat 13,310,997 -291 725 - 14,561 - 1,378 -
2021-01-19 Tue 13,312,227 +1230 725 - 14,561 - 1,378 -
2021-01-22 Fri 13,310,093 -2134 724 -1 14,564 +3 1,378 -
2021-01-23 Sat 13,310,225 +132 724 - 14,570 +6 1,378 -
Total Summary -8264 +16
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes