Instagram

Bringing you closer to the people and things you love. ❤

Followers

36,499,655

Following

38

Tweets

12,463

Likes

220

Twitter ID

180505807

Twitter Account Stats Between 2019-05-21 and 2019-06-20
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-05-21 Tue 36,529,584 - 32 - 12,435 - 214 -
2019-05-22 Wed 36,528,857 -727 32 - 12,435 - 214 -
2019-05-23 Thu 36,528,483 -374 33 +1 12,437 +2 214 -
2019-05-24 Fri 36,527,809 -674 33 - 12,439 +2 214 -
2019-05-26 Sun 36,525,813 -1996 33 - 12,440 +1 214 -
2019-05-28 Tue 36,523,222 -2591 33 - 12,440 - 214 -
2019-05-31 Fri 36,519,700 -3522 34 +1 12,443 +3 216 +2
2019-06-01 Sat 36,518,252 -1448 34 - 12,444 +1 216 -
2019-06-02 Sun 36,515,259 -2993 34 - 12,444 - 216 -
2019-06-04 Tue 36,512,065 -3194 34 - 12,446 +2 216 -
2019-06-06 Thu 36,509,006 -3059 34 - 12,446 - 216 -
2019-06-08 Sat 36,504,845 -4161 35 +1 12,446 - 216 -
2019-06-10 Mon 36,502,912 -1933 35 - 12,447 +1 216 -
2019-06-13 Thu 36,498,332 -4580 35 - 12,451 +4 216 -
2019-06-15 Sat 36,507,228 +8896 38 +3 12,458 +7 217 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 36,505,769 -1459 38 - 12,459 +1 217 -
2019-06-17 Mon 36,504,160 -1609 38 - 12,460 +1 217 -
2019-06-19 Wed 36,499,655 -4505 38 - 12,463 +3 220 +3
Total Summary -29929 +28
Next update in 2 hours 4 minutes