Instagram

Bringing you closer to the people and things you love. ❤

Followers

36,410,957

Following

59

Tweets

12,612

Likes

242

Twitter ID

180505807

Twitter Account Stats Between 2019-08-16 and 2019-09-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-16 Fri 36,469,702 - 53 - 12,569 - 234 -
2019-08-17 Sat 36,467,094 -2608 53 - 12,570 +1 234 -
2019-08-19 Mon 36,463,048 -4046 53 - 12,572 +2 234 -
2019-08-20 Tue 36,462,932 -116 53 - 12,573 +1 234 -
2019-08-21 Wed 36,461,855 -1077 53 - 12,574 +1 234 -
2019-08-24 Sat 36,457,981 -3874 54 +1 12,581 +7 234 -
2019-08-27 Tue 36,454,806 -3175 54 - 12,584 +3 234 -
2019-08-29 Thu 36,449,616 -5190 55 +1 12,588 +4 234 -
2019-08-31 Sat 36,443,766 -5850 56 +1 12,593 +5 241 +7
2019-09-01 Sun 36,441,131 -2635 56 - 12,594 +1 241 -
2019-09-04 Wed 36,434,802 -6329 57 +1 12,598 +4 241 -
2019-09-06 Fri 36,432,930 -1872 58 +1 12,600 +2 241 -
2019-09-07 Sat 36,429,795 -3135 58 - 12,603 +3 242 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 36,425,098 -4697 58 - 12,605 +2 242 -
2019-09-11 Wed 36,418,687 -6411 59 +1 12,609 +4 242 -
2019-09-12 Thu 36,417,122 -1565 59 - 12,609 - 242 -
2019-09-14 Sat 36,411,499 -5623 59 - 12,612 +3 242 -
2019-09-15 Sun 36,410,957 -542 59 - 12,612 - 242 -
Total Summary -58745 +43
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes