jimmy fallon

astrophysicist

Followers

51,389,674

Following

10,554

Tweets

13,785

Likes

5982

Twitter ID

15485441

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-23 Thu 51,396,325 - 10,512 - 13,762 - 5,927 -
2021-09-28 Tue 51,395,322 -1003 10,531 +19 13,766 +4 5,931 +4
2021-09-30 Thu 51,394,823 -499 10,532 +1 13,767 +1 5,933 +2
2021-10-02 Sat 51,393,843 -980 10,533 +1 13,767 - 5,935 +2
2021-10-03 Sun 51,391,878 -1965 10,543 +10 13,769 +2 5,939 +4
2021-10-07 Thu 51,395,931 +4053 10,542 -1 13,773 +4 5,943 +4
2021-10-08 Fri 51,395,862 -69 10,545 +3 13,776 +3 5,950 +7
2021-10-10 Sun 51,396,055 +193 10,542 -3 13,776 - 5,951 +1
2021-10-12 Tue 51,394,353 -1702 10,556 +14 13,779 +3 5,956 +5
2021-10-14 Thu 51,394,855 +502 10,554 -2 13,783 +4 5,972 +16
2021-10-16 Sat 51,395,108 +253 10,552 -2 13,784 +1 5,974 +2
2021-10-17 Sun 51,392,767 -2341 10,553 +1 13,784 - 5,973 -1
2021-10-19 Tue 51,391,853 -914 10,555 +2 13,784 - 5,974 +1
2021-10-21 Thu 51,390,329 -1524 10,552 -3 13,785 +1 5,978 +4
2021-10-23 Sat 51,389,674 -655 10,554 +2 13,785 - 5,982 +4
Total Summary -6651 +23
Next update in 20 hours 53 minutes