jimmy fallon

astrophysicist

Followers

51,839,292

Following

10,191

Tweets

13,275

Likes

4532

Twitter ID

15485441

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-24 Thu 51,922,196 - 10,169 - 13,237 - 4,451 -
2020-12-25 Fri 51,923,160 +964 10,168 -1 13,237 - 4,451 -
2020-12-28 Mon 51,924,092 +932 10,167 -1 13,237 - 4,452 +1
2020-12-29 Tue 51,923,270 -822 10,166 -1 13,237 - 4,451 -1
2020-12-31 Thu 51,923,734 +464 10,166 - 13,238 +1 4,456 +5
2021-01-01 Fri 51,923,431 -303 10,168 +2 13,238 - 4,457 +1
2021-01-04 Mon 51,924,083 +652 10,166 -2 13,239 +1 4,456 -1
2021-01-07 Thu 51,926,372 +2289 10,182 +16 13,251 +12 4,480 +24
2021-01-09 Sat 51,910,518 -15854 10,181 -1 13,254 +3 4,482 +2
2021-01-12 Tue 51,853,715 -56803 10,177 -4 13,258 +4 4,496 +14
2021-01-13 Wed 51,845,828 -7887 10,174 -3 13,262 +4 4,507 +11
2021-01-14 Thu 51,841,822 -4006 10,174 - 13,268 +6 4,515 +8
2021-01-16 Sat 51,839,150 -2672 10,175 +1 13,272 +4 4,520 +5
2021-01-17 Sun 51,838,358 -792 10,177 +2 13,275 +3 4,529 +9
2021-01-19 Tue 51,839,292 +934 10,191 +14 13,275 - 4,532 +3
Total Summary -82904 +38
Next update in 7 hours 17 minutes