jimmy fallon

astrophysicist

Followers

51,285,949

Following

8,932

Tweets

11,992

Likes

1112

Twitter ID

15485441

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-22 Sat 51,215,207 - 8,926 - 11,955 - 1,051 -
2019-06-23 Sun 51,217,544 +2337 8,929 +3 11,955 - 1,050 -1
2019-06-24 Mon 51,219,426 +1882 8,927 -2 11,957 +2 1,051 +1
2019-06-27 Thu 51,222,484 +3058 8,929 +2 11,965 +8 1,067 +16
2019-06-29 Sat 51,226,525 +4041 8,929 - 11,978 +13 1,102 +35
2019-07-01 Mon 51,234,856 +8331 8,929 - 11,978 - 1,105 +3
2019-07-02 Tue 51,239,654 +4798 8,927 -2 11,981 +3 1,105 -
2019-07-04 Thu 51,243,909 +4255 8,925 -2 11,981 - 1,105 -
2019-07-05 Fri 51,249,120 +5211 8,923 -2 11,982 +1 1,106 +1
2019-07-06 Sat 51,252,339 +3219 8,923 - 11,983 +1 1,106 -
2019-07-07 Sun 51,258,475 +6136 8,923 - 11,983 - 1,107 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 51,267,696 +9221 8,924 +1 11,983 - 1,107 -
2019-07-13 Sat 51,277,420 +9724 8,924 - 11,983 - 1,107 -
2019-07-15 Mon 51,282,742 +5322 8,925 +1 11,983 - 1,107 -
2019-07-17 Wed 51,285,949 +3207 8,932 +7 11,992 +9 1,112 +5
Total Summary +70742 +37
Next update in 1 hours 3 minutes