jimmy fallon

astrophysicist

Followers

51,132,550

Following

8,871

Tweets

11,877

Likes

930

Twitter ID

15485441

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-24 Wed 51,047,780 - 8,833 - 11,794 - 825 -
2019-04-26 Fri 51,055,092 +7312 8,841 +8 11,803 +9 833 +8
2019-04-27 Sat 51,061,362 +6270 8,839 -2 11,821 +18 876 +43
2019-04-28 Sun 51,068,090 +6728 8,838 -1 11,823 +2 878 +2
2019-04-30 Tue 51,083,202 +15112 8,842 +4 11,826 +3 880 +2
2019-05-03 Fri 51,091,431 +8229 8,846 +4 11,831 +5 887 +7
2019-05-07 Tue 51,098,005 +6574 8,852 +6 11,842 +11 896 +9
2019-05-10 Fri 51,107,785 +9780 8,855 +3 11,850 +8 906 +10
2019-05-12 Sun 51,108,058 +273 8,856 +1 11,855 +5 912 +6
2019-05-13 Mon 51,108,278 +220 8,859 +3 11,855 - 912 -
2019-05-14 Tue 51,110,147 +1869 8,859 - 11,857 +2 914 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 51,109,987 -160 8,860 +1 11,869 +12 918 +4
2019-05-18 Sat 51,116,008 +6021 8,861 +1 11,873 +4 922 +4
2019-05-20 Mon 51,127,421 +11413 8,868 +7 11,874 +1 922 -
2019-05-22 Wed 51,132,550 +5129 8,871 +3 11,877 +3 930 +8
Total Summary +84770 +83
Next update in 10 hours 14 minutes