jimmy fallon

astrophysicist

Followers

51,720,233

Following

9,564

Tweets

12,383

Likes

1746

Twitter ID

15485441

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-01-24 and 2020-02-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-24 Fri 51,629,863 - 9,510 - 12,331 - 1,603 -
2020-01-25 Sat 51,633,323 +3460 9,515 +5 12,332 +1 1,603 -
2020-01-27 Mon 51,642,993 +9670 9,514 -1 12,332 - 1,603 -
2020-01-28 Tue 51,649,608 +6615 9,515 +1 12,333 +1 1,605 +2
2020-01-29 Wed 51,658,203 +8595 9,527 +12 12,340 +7 1,626 +21
2020-01-31 Fri 51,661,840 +3637 9,525 -2 12,343 +3 1,629 +3
2020-02-01 Sat 51,664,940 +3100 9,526 +1 12,345 +2 1,631 +2
2020-02-02 Sun 51,662,507 -2433 9,523 -3 12,350 +5 1,635 +4
2020-02-04 Tue 51,667,595 +5088 9,526 +3 12,355 +5 1,659 +24
2020-02-07 Fri 51,676,896 +9301 9,534 +8 12,360 +5 1,664 +5
2020-02-08 Sat 51,685,320 +8424 9,532 -2 12,363 +3 1,667 +3
2020-02-10 Mon 51,696,213 +10893 9,534 +2 12,364 +1 1,673 +6
2020-02-12 Wed 51,709,127 +12914 9,536 +2 12,373 +9 1,696 +23
2020-02-14 Fri 51,716,327 +7200 9,546 +10 12,379 +6 1,709 +13
2020-02-16 Sun 51,720,638 +4311 9,558 +12 12,380 +1 1,717 +8
2020-02-17 Mon 51,716,439 -4199 9,561 +3 12,381 +1 1,725 +8
2020-02-19 Wed 51,724,684 +8245 9,561 - 12,382 +1 1,742 +17
2020-02-20 Thu 51,721,108 -3576 9,559 -2 12,382 - 1,744 +2
2020-02-21 Fri 51,718,029 -3079 9,561 +2 12,382 - 1,744 -
2020-02-23 Sun 51,720,233 +2204 9,564 +3 12,383 +1 1,746 +2
Total Summary +90370 +52
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes