Followers

64,224,077

Following

306

Tweets

4,263

Likes

897

Twitter ID

26565946

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-08-30 and 2020-09-29
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-08-31 Mon 64,292,041 - 304 - 4,257 - 898 -
2020-09-01 Tue 64,291,310 -731 304 - 4,257 - 898 -
2020-09-04 Fri 64,282,492 -8818 304 - 4,259 +2 899 +1
2020-09-07 Mon 64,275,914 -6578 305 +1 4,259 - 899 -
2020-09-10 Thu 64,267,403 -8511 305 - 4,259 - 899 -
2020-09-12 Sat 64,261,444 -5959 304 -1 4,260 +1 899 -
2020-09-13 Sun 64,258,714 -2730 304 - 4,260 - 899 -
2020-09-15 Tue 64,250,892 -7822 303 -1 4,260 - 899 -
2020-09-17 Thu 64,232,368 -18524 304 +1 4,259 -1 899 -
2020-09-19 Sat 64,229,284 -3084 304 - 4,260 +1 898 -1
2020-09-20 Sun 64,229,024 -260 304 - 4,260 - 898 -
2020-09-21 Mon 64,229,020 -4 304 - 4,260 - 898 -
2020-09-22 Tue 64,227,286 -1734 304 - 4,260 - 898 -
2020-09-25 Fri 64,224,261 -3025 305 +1 4,263 +3 898 -
2020-09-26 Sat 64,224,598 +337 305 - 4,263 - 897 -1
2020-09-28 Mon 64,224,077 -521 306 +1 4,263 - 897 -
Total Summary -67964 +6
Next update in 2 hours 59 minutes