Justin Bieber

First single...HOLY out now @chancetherapper

Followers

112,576,599

Following

296,273

Tweets

31,111

Likes

4589

Twitter ID

27260086

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-08-29 and 2020-09-28
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-08-30 Sun 112,411,155 - 295,160 - 31,054 - 4,530 -
2020-08-31 Mon 112,410,466 -689 295,141 -19 31,054 - 4,530 -
2020-09-01 Tue 112,415,297 +4831 295,088 -53 31,054 - 4,530 -
2020-09-02 Wed 112,420,422 +5125 295,059 -29 31,048 -6 4,530 -
2020-09-03 Thu 112,420,328 -94 295,010 -49 31,048 - 4,531 +1
2020-09-05 Sat 112,420,849 +521 294,959 -51 31,047 -1 4,536 +5
2020-09-07 Mon 112,425,254 +4405 294,903 -56 31,047 - 4,536 -
2020-09-08 Tue 112,425,770 +516 294,863 -40 31,047 - 4,536 -
2020-09-10 Thu 112,436,671 +10901 294,759 -104 31,045 -2 4,535 -1
2020-09-11 Fri 112,442,799 +6128 294,815 +56 31,045 - 4,534 -1
2020-09-12 Sat 112,452,559 +9760 295,027 +212 31,049 +4 4,538 +4
2020-09-14 Mon 112,456,645 +4086 294,934 -93 31,050 +1 4,541 +3
2020-09-15 Tue 112,452,838 -3807 294,911 -23 31,053 +3 4,544 +3
2020-09-18 Fri 112,443,710 -9128 294,742 -169 31,065 +12 4,546 +2
2020-09-21 Mon 112,485,799 +42089 296,467 +1725 31,105 +40 4,586 +40
2020-09-23 Wed 112,502,790 +16991 296,409 -58 31,109 +4 4,589 +3
2020-09-24 Thu 112,521,239 +18449 296,346 -63 31,112 +3 4,589 -
2020-09-26 Sat 112,550,569 +29330 296,358 +12 31,112 - 4,589 -
2020-09-27 Sun 112,576,599 +26030 296,273 -85 31,111 -1 4,589 -
Total Summary +165444 +57
Next update in 2 hours 20 minutes