Justin Bieber

#Changes out now

Followers

109,746,426

Following

302,105

Tweets

30,857

Likes

4259

Twitter ID

27260086

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-01-24 and 2020-02-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-24 Fri 108,390,918 - 300,516 - 30,571 - 3,658 -
2020-01-25 Sat 108,435,366 +44448 300,654 +138 30,577 +6 3,660 +2
2020-01-27 Mon 108,522,151 +86785 300,605 -49 30,577 - 3,660 -
2020-01-28 Tue 108,577,992 +55841 300,576 -29 30,585 +8 3,671 +11
2020-01-29 Wed 108,619,310 +41318 300,567 -9 30,596 +11 3,698 +27
2020-01-30 Thu 108,663,496 +44186 301,320 +753 30,607 +11 3,725 +27
2020-02-01 Sat 108,710,332 +46836 301,275 -45 30,608 +1 3,724 -1
2020-02-02 Sun 108,747,374 +37042 301,249 -26 30,608 - 3,724 -
2020-02-04 Tue 108,835,429 +88055 301,289 +40 30,622 +14 3,755 +31
2020-02-05 Wed 108,877,366 +41937 301,751 +462 30,626 +4 3,771 +16
2020-02-06 Thu 108,930,958 +53592 301,722 -29 30,634 +8 3,784 +13
2020-02-07 Fri 108,981,852 +50894 301,677 -45 30,650 +16 3,794 +10
2020-02-08 Sat 109,038,875 +57023 301,623 -54 30,668 +18 3,812 +18
2020-02-10 Mon 109,114,196 +75321 301,650 +27 30,676 +8 3,834 +22
2020-02-12 Wed 109,262,629 +148433 301,891 +241 30,699 +23 3,936 +102
2020-02-13 Thu 109,323,978 +61349 301,853 -38 30,705 +6 3,952 +16
2020-02-15 Sat 109,420,490 +96512 302,013 +160 30,786 +81 4,041 +89
2020-02-17 Mon 109,490,044 +69554 302,193 +180 30,813 +27 4,138 +97
2020-02-18 Tue 109,554,769 +64725 302,215 +22 30,821 +8 4,159 +21
2020-02-19 Wed 109,601,181 +46412 302,195 -20 30,838 +17 4,223 +64
2020-02-20 Thu 109,657,423 +56242 302,153 -42 30,853 +15 4,257 +34
2020-02-22 Sat 109,702,710 +45287 302,109 -44 30,855 +2 4,257 -
2020-02-23 Sun 109,746,426 +43716 302,105 -4 30,857 +2 4,259 +2
Total Summary +1355508 +286
Next update in 17 hours 0 minutes