Justin Bieber

JUSTICE the album out now

Followers

114,380,206

Following

290,384

Tweets

31,383

Likes

4599

Twitter ID

27260086

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-16 Tue 114,120,597 - 291,024 - 31,295 - 4,571 -
2021-03-18 Thu 114,129,023 +8426 290,962 -62 31,303 +8 4,568 -3
2021-03-19 Fri 114,145,915 +16892 290,943 -19 31,318 +15 4,577 +9
2021-03-21 Sun 114,163,607 +17692 290,900 -43 31,339 +21 4,594 +17
2021-03-22 Mon 114,171,328 +7721 290,882 -18 31,342 +3 4,593 -1
2021-03-25 Thu 114,191,910 +20582 290,813 -69 31,349 +7 4,594 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 114,230,601 +38691 290,772 -41 31,360 +11 4,593 -1
2021-03-29 Mon 114,250,261 +19660 290,772 - 31,362 +2 4,596 +3
2021-03-31 Wed 114,259,049 +8788 290,740 -32 31,364 +2 4,598 +2
2021-04-03 Sat 114,295,349 +36300 290,664 -76 31,368 +4 4,599 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 114,310,359 +15010 290,656 -8 31,368 - 4,599 -
2021-04-06 Tue 114,326,470 +16111 290,586 -70 31,369 +1 4,599 -
2021-04-07 Wed 114,335,178 +8708 290,567 -19 31,368 -1 4,598 -1
2021-04-09 Fri 114,354,643 +19465 290,489 -78 31,374 +6 4,601 +3
2021-04-12 Mon 114,372,306 +17663 290,430 -59 31,376 +2 4,601 -
2021-04-13 Tue 114,376,937 +4631 290,409 -21 31,377 +1 4,600 -1
2021-04-14 Wed 114,380,206 +3269 290,384 -25 31,383 +6 4,599 -1
Total Summary +259609 +88
Next update in 9 hours 3 minutes