Justin Bieber

#Changes out now

Followers

111,116,858

Following

300,895

Tweets

30,930

Likes

4326

Twitter ID

27260086

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-03-06 and 2020-04-05
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-06 Fri 110,236,342 - 302,490 - 30,905 - 4,325 -
2020-03-08 Sun 110,304,152 +67810 302,445 -45 30,907 +2 4,328 +3
2020-03-10 Tue 110,382,376 +78224 302,400 -45 30,911 +4 4,327 -1
2020-03-11 Wed 110,457,873 +75497 302,368 -32 30,915 +4 4,328 +1
2020-03-13 Fri 110,513,470 +55597 302,333 -35 30,915 - 4,326 -2
2020-03-14 Sat 110,577,402 +63932 302,296 -37 30,913 -2 4,327 +1
2020-03-16 Mon 110,655,555 +78153 302,278 -18 30,913 - 4,327 -
2020-03-19 Thu 110,770,252 +114697 302,156 -122 30,915 +2 4,327 -
2020-03-20 Fri 110,799,945 +29693 302,106 -50 30,917 +2 4,327 -
2020-03-21 Sat 110,870,425 +70480 302,031 -75 30,917 - 4,327 -
2020-03-23 Mon 110,957,937 +87512 301,895 -136 30,920 +3 4,328 +1
2020-03-24 Tue 110,984,357 +26420 301,830 -65 30,923 +3 4,328 -
2020-03-25 Wed 111,006,091 +21734 301,780 -50 30,924 +1 4,328 -
2020-03-27 Fri 111,020,310 +14219 301,736 -44 30,925 +1 4,328 -
2020-03-28 Sat 110,995,718 -24592 301,660 -76 30,925 - 4,328 -
2020-03-29 Sun 111,000,601 +4883 301,573 -87 30,924 -1 4,328 -
2020-03-31 Tue 111,037,422 +36821 301,448 -125 30,924 - 4,328 -
2020-04-01 Wed 111,054,476 +17054 301,328 -120 30,924 - 4,328 -
2020-04-02 Thu 111,085,689 +31213 301,127 -201 30,927 +3 4,329 +1
2020-04-04 Sat 111,103,114 +17425 301,026 -101 30,930 +3 4,328 -1
2020-04-05 Sun 111,116,858 +13744 300,895 -131 30,930 - 4,326 -2
Total Summary +880516 +25
Next update in 17 hours 9 minutes