Justin Bieber

JUSTICE the album out now

Followers

113,904,070

Following

288,162

Tweets

31,371

Likes

4585

Twitter ID

27260086

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-27 and 2021-07-27
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-29 Tue 113,869,944 - 288,761 - 31,376 - 4,587 -
2021-07-02 Fri 113,872,273 +2329 288,693 -68 31,376 - 4,590 +3
2021-07-03 Sat 113,874,299 +2026 288,707 +14 31,376 - 4,590 -
2021-07-08 Thu 113,879,628 +5329 288,574 -133 31,374 -2 4,589 -1
2021-07-11 Sun 113,885,824 +6196 288,530 -44 31,374 - 4,590 +1
2021-07-12 Mon 113,885,969 +145 288,494 -36 31,372 -2 4,590 -
2021-07-13 Tue 113,883,695 -2274 288,487 -7 31,373 +1 4,590 -
2021-07-15 Thu 113,886,346 +2651 288,438 -49 31,373 - 4,590 -
2021-07-16 Fri 113,889,436 +3090 288,415 -23 31,373 - 4,589 -1
2021-07-24 Sat 113,901,732 +12296 288,262 -153 31,372 -1 4,586 -3
2021-07-25 Sun 113,902,666 +934 288,236 -26 31,372 - 4,585 -1
2021-07-26 Mon 113,905,338 +2672 288,191 -45 31,372 - 4,585 -
2021-07-27 Tue 113,904,070 -1268 288,162 -29 31,371 -1 4,585 -
Total Summary +34126 -5
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes