KATY PERRY

Love. Light.

Followers

107,996,015

Following

222

Tweets

10,075

Likes

6799

Twitter ID

21447363

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-26 Mon 107,902,956 - 221 - 10,052 - 6,790 -
2019-08-28 Wed 107,913,530 +10574 221 - 10,056 +4 6,789 -1
2019-08-29 Thu 107,921,424 +7894 221 - 10,058 +2 6,782 -7
2019-08-30 Fri 107,926,019 +4595 221 - 10,060 +2 6,783 +1
2019-09-01 Sun 107,932,950 +6931 221 - 10,064 +4 6,784 +1
2019-09-03 Tue 107,942,810 +9860 221 - 10,065 +1 6,787 +3
2019-09-05 Thu 107,953,692 +10882 221 - 10,068 +3 6,787 -
2019-09-06 Fri 107,959,362 +5670 222 +1 10,068 - 6,787 -
2019-09-08 Sun 107,964,797 +5435 222 - 10,070 +2 6,794 +7
2019-09-09 Mon 107,969,866 +5069 222 - 10,070 - 6,796 +2
2019-09-11 Wed 107,973,354 +3488 222 - 10,072 +2 6,799 +3
2019-09-12 Thu 107,975,464 +2110 222 - 10,072 - 6,800 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 107,978,474 +3010 222 - 10,073 +1 6,800 -
2019-09-15 Sun 107,988,881 +10407 222 - 10,074 +1 6,801 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 107,996,015 +7134 222 - 10,075 +1 6,799 -2
Total Summary +93059 +23
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes