KATY PERRY

Love. Light.

Followers

108,825,139

Following

234

Tweets

11,415

Likes

7997

Twitter ID

21447363

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-26 Sat 108,839,772 - 234 - 11,404 - 7,989 -
2021-06-27 Sun 108,841,371 +1599 234 - 11,404 - 7,989 -
2021-06-30 Wed 108,843,981 +2610 234 - 11,407 +3 7,996 +7
2021-07-04 Sun 108,845,128 +1147 234 - 11,407 - 7,996 -
2021-07-09 Fri 108,840,257 -4871 234 - 11,409 +2 7,996 -
2021-07-11 Sun 108,839,345 -912 234 - 11,409 - 7,996 -
2021-07-15 Thu 108,832,018 -7327 234 - 11,411 +2 7,996 -
2021-07-16 Fri 108,831,309 -709 234 - 11,411 - 7,996 -
2021-07-18 Sun 108,833,540 +2231 234 - 11,413 +2 7,996 -
2021-07-20 Tue 108,834,076 +536 234 - 11,413 - 7,997 +1
2021-07-22 Thu 108,832,751 -1325 234 - 11,414 +1 7,998 +1
2021-07-23 Fri 108,831,291 -1460 234 - 11,414 - 7,997 -1
2021-07-25 Sun 108,828,523 -2768 234 - 11,414 - 7,997 -
2021-07-26 Mon 108,828,281 -242 234 - 11,414 - 7,997 -
2021-07-28 Wed 108,825,139 -3142 234 - 11,415 +1 7,997 -
Total Summary -14633 +11
Next update in 22 hours 46 minutes