KATY PERRY

Love. Light.

Followers

109,230,460

Following

233

Tweets

11,034

Likes

7957

Twitter ID

21447363

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-12-24 and 2021-01-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-24 Thu 109,096,144 - 227 - 11,004 - 7,955 -
2020-12-27 Sun 109,106,098 +9954 227 - 11,007 +3 7,954 -1
2020-12-28 Mon 109,109,650 +3552 227 - 11,009 +2 7,962 +8
2020-12-29 Tue 109,112,873 +3223 227 - 11,009 - 7,961 -1
2020-12-31 Thu 109,120,343 +7470 227 - 11,010 +1 7,961 -
2021-01-01 Fri 109,123,760 +3417 227 - 11,010 - 7,961 -
2021-01-03 Sun 109,133,867 +10107 224 -3 11,013 +3 7,962 +1
2021-01-07 Thu 109,150,877 +17010 225 +1 11,014 +1 7,960 -2
2021-01-08 Fri 109,157,128 +6251 225 - 11,014 - 7,961 +1
2021-01-10 Sun 109,160,922 +3794 216 -9 11,017 +3 7,965 +4
2021-01-12 Tue 109,161,419 +497 225 +9 11,019 +2 7,944 -21
2021-01-13 Wed 109,164,790 +3371 225 - 11,022 +3 7,946 +2
2021-01-14 Thu 109,171,879 +7089 225 - 11,023 +1 7,948 +2
2021-01-16 Sat 109,178,029 +6150 225 - 11,025 +2 7,948 -
2021-01-19 Tue 109,195,595 +17566 225 - 11,028 +3 7,949 +1
2021-01-20 Wed 109,201,466 +5871 225 - 11,030 +2 7,952 +3
2021-01-21 Thu 109,222,377 +20911 227 +2 11,033 +3 7,956 +4
2021-01-22 Fri 109,230,460 +8083 233 +6 11,034 +1 7,957 +1
Total Summary +134316 +30
Next update in 10 hours 0 minutes