Lady Gaga

DAWN OF CHROMATICA ⚔️💚💗 OUT NOW | Love For Sale 🎺 Out Now https://t.co/CO0n8zLh7T | House of Gucci 🇮🇹 @houseofguccimov

Followers

83,805,268

Following

118,945

Tweets

9,647

Likes

2304

Twitter ID

14230524

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-27 Mon 83,758,340 - 119,087 - 9,612 - 2,305 -
2021-09-28 Tue 83,759,094 +754 119,056 -31 9,614 +2 2,304 -1
2021-09-29 Wed 83,760,655 +1561 119,045 -11 9,618 +4 2,304 -
2021-09-30 Thu 83,764,118 +3463 119,032 -13 9,621 +3 2,304 -
2021-10-03 Sun 83,762,307 -1811 119,027 -5 9,637 +16 2,304 -
2021-10-05 Tue 83,796,234 +33927 119,023 -4 9,640 +3 2,304 -
2021-10-06 Wed 83,795,034 -1200 119,018 -5 9,640 - 2,304 -
2021-10-10 Sun 83,805,366 +10332 119,006 -12 9,642 +2 2,303 -1
2021-10-12 Tue 83,806,063 +697 118,999 -7 9,643 +1 2,303 -
2021-10-14 Thu 83,806,508 +445 118,980 -19 9,644 +1 2,303 -
2021-10-16 Sat 83,804,390 -2118 118,986 +6 9,644 - 2,303 -
2021-10-17 Sun 83,798,581 -5809 118,981 -5 9,645 +1 2,303 -
2021-10-19 Tue 83,799,851 +1270 118,969 -12 9,645 - 2,304 +1
2021-10-22 Fri 83,803,404 +3553 118,953 -16 9,646 +1 2,304 -
2021-10-23 Sat 83,805,268 +1864 118,945 -8 9,647 +1 2,304 -
Total Summary +46928 +35
Next update in 20 hours 24 minutes