Lady Gaga

“Chromatica” ⚔️💓 OUT NOW https://t.co/137uGkbrgF | HEAD RUSH & HEAT SPELL https://t.co/i7WmQFgtzj

Followers

82,809,164

Following

121,219

Tweets

9,407

Likes

2330

Twitter ID

14230524

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-11-02 Mon 82,391,131 - 121,381 - 9,385 - 2,284 -
2020-11-03 Tue 82,416,099 +24968 121,359 -22 9,388 +3 2,319 +35
2020-11-05 Thu 82,452,790 +36691 121,359 - 9,391 +3 2,322 +3
2020-11-07 Sat 82,486,550 +33760 121,341 -18 9,394 +3 2,326 +4
2020-11-08 Sun 82,527,673 +41123 121,323 -18 9,398 +4 2,332 +6
2020-11-10 Tue 82,562,630 +34957 121,303 -20 9,398 - 2,332 -
2020-11-12 Thu 82,611,877 +49247 121,279 -24 9,398 - 2,330 -2
2020-11-14 Sat 82,640,226 +28349 121,265 -14 9,399 +1 2,330 -
2020-11-15 Sun 82,656,866 +16640 121,259 -6 9,399 - 2,330 -
2020-11-18 Wed 82,711,390 +54524 121,240 -19 9,402 +3 2,330 -
2020-11-19 Thu 82,732,847 +21457 121,240 - 9,403 +1 2,331 +1
2020-11-20 Fri 82,746,107 +13260 121,231 -9 9,403 - 2,331 -
2020-11-21 Sat 82,764,155 +18048 121,245 +14 9,405 +2 2,331 -
2020-11-22 Sun 82,777,763 +13608 121,238 -7 9,406 +1 2,331 -
2020-11-25 Wed 82,809,164 +31401 121,219 -19 9,407 +1 2,330 -1
Total Summary +418033 +22
Next update in 10 hours 22 minutes