Lady Gaga

“Chromatica” ⚔️💓 OUT NOW https://t.co/137uGkbrgF | “RAIN ON ME”https://t.co/vkSOZOs3ep

Followers

81,715,760

Following

122,348

Tweets

9,262

Likes

2111

Twitter ID

14230524

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-06-12 Fri 81,706,026 - 122,570 - 9,250 - 2,114 -
2020-06-14 Sun 81,699,857 -6169 122,547 -23 9,252 +2 2,114 -
2020-06-16 Tue 81,701,315 +1458 122,536 -11 9,252 - 2,113 -1
2020-06-17 Wed 81,703,913 +2598 122,529 -7 9,254 +2 2,113 -
2020-06-18 Thu 81,694,357 -9556 122,518 -11 9,253 -1 2,113 -
2020-06-21 Sun 81,683,860 -10497 122,498 -20 9,254 +1 2,113 -
2020-06-22 Mon 81,680,663 -3197 122,491 -7 9,254 - 2,113 -
2020-06-23 Tue 81,669,171 -11492 122,487 -4 9,255 +1 2,112 -1
2020-06-25 Thu 81,675,698 +6527 122,484 -3 9,256 +1 2,112 -
2020-06-26 Fri 81,678,003 +2305 122,466 -18 9,261 +5 2,115 +3
2020-06-28 Sun 81,681,742 +3739 122,438 -28 9,262 +1 2,114 -1
2020-07-01 Wed 81,694,111 +12369 122,405 -33 9,262 - 2,112 -2
2020-07-02 Thu 81,696,358 +2247 122,401 -4 9,262 - 2,112 -
2020-07-04 Sat 81,703,274 +6916 122,380 -21 9,262 - 2,112 -
2020-07-07 Tue 81,715,760 +12486 122,348 -32 9,262 - 2,111 -1
Total Summary +9734 +12
Next update in 6 hours 57 minutes