Lady Gaga

“Chromatica” ⚔️💓 OUT NOW https://t.co/dgVb2wLjOa

Followers

83,986,486

Following

120,419

Tweets

9,441

Likes

2322

Twitter ID

14230524

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-02-05 Fri 83,771,361 - 120,571 - 9,444 - 2,334 -
2021-02-08 Mon 83,821,518 +50157 120,564 -7 9,444 - 2,333 -1
2021-02-09 Tue 83,852,456 +30938 120,543 -21 9,444 - 2,331 -2
2021-02-10 Wed 83,871,815 +19359 120,553 +10 9,442 -2 2,331 -
2021-02-12 Fri 83,889,940 +18125 120,542 -11 9,442 - 2,331 -
2021-02-13 Sat 83,900,351 +10411 120,532 -10 9,442 - 2,331 -
2021-02-14 Sun 83,907,983 +7632 120,527 -5 9,442 - 2,331 -
2021-02-16 Tue 83,924,656 +16673 120,525 -2 9,441 -1 2,331 -
2021-02-20 Sat 83,938,559 +13903 120,501 -24 9,439 -2 2,331 -
2021-02-21 Sun 83,942,345 +3786 120,496 -5 9,439 - 2,331 -
2021-02-24 Wed 83,948,128 +5783 120,472 -24 9,439 - 2,325 -6
2021-02-25 Thu 83,952,626 +4498 120,464 -8 9,439 - 2,324 -1
2021-02-26 Fri 83,962,502 +9876 120,453 -11 9,439 - 2,324 -
2021-03-01 Mon 83,978,250 +15748 120,427 -26 9,441 +2 2,323 -1
2021-03-03 Wed 83,986,486 +8236 120,419 -8 9,441 - 2,322 -1
Total Summary +215125 -3
Next update in 8 hours 21 minutes