Followers

79,396,417

Following

124,433

Tweets

8,985

Likes

2023

Twitter ID

14230524

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-31 Sat 79,241,756 - 124,536 - 8,975 - 1,981 -
2019-09-02 Mon 79,258,371 +16615 124,526 -10 8,974 -1 1,981 -
2019-09-04 Wed 79,266,250 +7879 124,519 -7 8,974 - 1,981 -
2019-09-05 Thu 79,275,409 +9159 124,516 -3 8,974 - 1,980 -1
2019-09-06 Fri 79,281,536 +6127 124,518 +2 8,974 - 1,980 -
2019-09-09 Mon 79,300,425 +18889 124,508 -10 8,974 - 1,980 -
2019-09-11 Wed 79,309,524 +9099 124,483 -25 8,975 +1 1,980 -
2019-09-12 Thu 79,311,987 +2463 124,481 -2 8,976 +1 1,980 -
2019-09-13 Fri 79,316,574 +4587 124,470 -11 8,977 +1 1,981 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 79,324,196 +7622 124,477 +7 8,980 +3 1,981 -
2019-09-16 Mon 79,332,120 +7924 124,472 -5 8,980 - 1,981 -
2019-09-17 Tue 79,347,834 +15714 124,463 -9 8,983 +3 2,000 +19
2019-09-19 Thu 79,358,963 +11129 124,449 -14 8,984 +1 2,005 +5
2019-09-22 Sun 79,386,374 +27411 124,438 -11 8,985 +1 2,017 +12
2019-09-23 Mon 79,396,417 +10043 124,433 -5 8,985 - 2,023 +6
Total Summary +154661 +10
Next update in 20 hours 30 minutes