Followers

78,640,487

Following

124,968

Tweets

8,960

Likes

1997

Twitter ID

14230524

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-25 Thu 78,517,426 - 124,996 - 8,949 - 1,990 -
2019-04-27 Sat 78,529,063 +11637 124,995 -1 8,948 -1 1,990 -
2019-05-01 Wed 78,546,131 +17068 124,977 -18 8,949 +1 1,990 -
2019-05-02 Thu 78,548,671 +2540 124,964 -13 8,949 - 1,990 -
2019-05-04 Sat 78,552,682 +4011 124,954 -10 8,949 - 1,990 -
2019-05-05 Sun 78,553,384 +702 124,950 -4 8,948 -1 1,990 -
2019-05-08 Wed 78,565,451 +12067 124,937 -13 8,956 +8 1,997 +7
2019-05-10 Fri 78,571,201 +5750 124,925 -12 8,956 - 1,996 -1
2019-05-11 Sat 78,573,313 +2112 124,923 -2 8,957 +1 1,996 -
2019-05-13 Mon 78,583,633 +10320 124,914 -9 8,957 - 1,996 -
2019-05-14 Tue 78,589,881 +6248 124,898 -16 8,957 - 1,997 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 78,595,337 +5456 124,897 -1 8,958 +1 1,997 -
2019-05-18 Sat 78,613,994 +18657 124,913 +16 8,958 - 1,997 -
2019-05-21 Tue 78,636,590 +22596 124,945 +32 8,960 +2 1,997 -
2019-05-22 Wed 78,640,487 +3897 124,968 +23 8,960 - 1,997 -
Total Summary +123061 +11
Next update in 10 hours 9 minutes