Pitbull

Mr. Worldwide. Musician. Entertainer. Education Ambassador. Entrepreneur.

Followers

25,484,333

Following

2,314

Tweets

8,277

Likes

1273

Twitter ID

31927467

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-18 Thu 25,509,016 - 2,316 - 8,272 - 1,277 -
2021-03-19 Fri 25,508,318 -698 2,317 +1 8,273 +1 1,277 -
2021-03-21 Sun 25,507,047 -1271 2,317 - 8,274 +1 1,277 -
2021-03-26 Fri 25,502,480 -4567 2,315 -2 8,275 +1 1,277 -
2021-03-29 Mon 25,500,919 -1561 2,316 +1 8,275 - 1,276 -1
2021-03-31 Wed 25,499,920 -999 2,316 - 8,276 +1 1,276 -
2021-04-03 Sat 25,497,575 -2345 2,316 - 8,276 - 1,276 -
2021-04-04 Sun 25,496,966 -609 2,316 - 8,276 - 1,276 -
2021-04-06 Tue 25,494,937 -2029 2,316 - 8,276 - 1,276 -
2021-04-07 Wed 25,493,891 -1046 2,316 - 8,276 - 1,276 -
2021-04-13 Tue 25,486,090 -7801 2,314 -2 8,278 +2 1,276 -
2021-04-15 Thu 25,484,333 -1757 2,314 - 8,277 -1 1,273 -3
Total Summary -24683 +5
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes