Pitbull

Mr. Worldwide. Musician. Entertainer. Education Ambassador. Entrepreneur.

Followers

25,214,619

Following

2,312

Tweets

8,349

Likes

1295

Twitter ID

31927467

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-08-17 and 2021-09-16
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-08-17 Tue 25,232,119 - 2,312 - 8,315 - 1,290 -
2021-08-19 Thu 25,230,199 -1920 2,310 -2 8,316 +1 1,290 -
2021-08-20 Fri 25,227,520 -2679 2,310 - 8,317 +1 1,290 -
2021-08-24 Tue 25,226,381 -1139 2,312 +2 8,323 +6 1,291 +1
2021-08-29 Sun 25,224,564 -1817 2,311 -1 8,327 +4 1,290 -1
2021-08-30 Mon 25,223,983 -581 2,311 - 8,327 - 1,290 -
2021-09-01 Wed 25,221,969 -2014 2,311 - 8,334 +7 1,292 +2
2021-09-03 Fri 25,220,443 -1526 2,311 - 8,337 +3 1,292 -
2021-09-05 Sun 25,219,596 -847 2,310 -1 8,342 +5 1,292 -
2021-09-07 Tue 25,218,573 -1023 2,310 - 8,343 +1 1,292 -
2021-09-08 Wed 25,217,952 -621 2,312 +2 8,344 +1 1,293 +1
2021-09-12 Sun 25,215,852 -2100 2,312 - 8,343 -1 1,295 +2
2021-09-14 Tue 25,215,893 +41 2,313 +1 8,346 +3 1,295 -
2021-09-16 Thu 25,214,619 -1274 2,312 -1 8,349 +3 1,295 -
Total Summary -17500 +34
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes