Donald J. Trump

45th President of the United States of America🇺🇸

Followers

64,386,639

Following

47

Tweets

44,339

Likes

6

Twitter ID

25073877

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-23 Fri 63,373,670 - 47 - 43,706 - 7 -
2019-08-24 Sat 63,468,871 +95201 47 - 43,749 +43 7 -
2019-08-27 Tue 63,564,339 +95468 47 - 43,805 +56 7 -
2019-08-28 Wed 63,622,342 +58003 47 - 43,833 +28 7 -
2019-08-30 Fri 63,707,041 +84699 47 - 43,851 +18 7 -
2019-09-01 Sun 63,764,807 +57766 47 - 43,935 +84 7 -
2019-09-03 Tue 63,879,016 +114209 47 - 44,001 +66 7 -
2019-09-05 Thu 63,953,704 +74688 47 - 44,046 +45 7 -
2019-09-06 Fri 64,004,138 +50434 47 - 44,090 +44 7 -
2019-09-10 Tue 64,122,686 +118548 47 - 44,165 +75 7 -
2019-09-11 Wed 64,172,014 +49328 47 - 44,202 +37 7 -
2019-09-13 Fri 64,236,928 +64914 47 - 44,248 +46 7 -
2019-09-14 Sat 64,278,315 +41387 47 - 44,264 +16 6 -1
2019-09-16 Mon 64,334,505 +56190 47 - 44,304 +40 6 -
2019-09-17 Tue 64,386,639 +52134 47 - 44,339 +35 6 -
Total Summary +1012969 +633
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes