Donald J. Trump

45th President of the United States of America🇺🇸

Followers

73,034,482

Following

47

Tweets

49,304

Likes

7

Twitter ID

25073877

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-31 Fri 71,882,646 - 47 - 48,499 - 7 -
2020-02-01 Sat 71,926,669 +44023 47 - 48,521 +22 7 -
2020-02-03 Mon 72,051,157 +124488 47 - 48,611 +90 8 +1
2020-02-05 Wed 72,130,154 +78997 47 - 48,666 +55 8 -
2020-02-07 Fri 72,231,461 +101307 47 - 48,712 +46 8 -
2020-02-09 Sun 72,340,984 +109523 48 +1 48,847 +135 8 -
2020-02-10 Mon 72,381,442 +40458 47 -1 48,912 +65 8 -
2020-02-13 Thu 72,466,405 +84963 47 - 48,979 +67 8 -
2020-02-15 Sat 72,560,867 +94462 47 - 49,014 +35 8 -
2020-02-18 Tue 72,665,057 +104190 47 - 49,074 +60 8 -
2020-02-20 Thu 72,724,539 +59482 47 - 49,141 +67 6 -2
2020-02-21 Fri 72,775,182 +50643 47 - 49,199 +58 6 -
2020-02-23 Sun 72,856,568 +81386 47 - 49,236 +37 7 +1
2020-02-25 Tue 72,971,836 +115268 47 - 49,278 +42 7 -
2020-02-26 Wed 73,034,482 +62646 47 - 49,304 +26 7 -
Total Summary +1151836 +805
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes