Donald J. Trump

45th President of the United States of America🇺🇸

Followers

75,579,639

Following

47

Tweets

50,293

Likes

6

Twitter ID

25073877

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-03-01 and 2020-03-31
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-03-01 Sun 73,213,929 - 47 - 49,392 - 7 -
2020-03-02 Mon 73,279,658 +65729 47 - 49,423 +31 7 -
2020-03-04 Wed 73,346,332 +66674 47 - 49,487 +64 7 -
2020-03-05 Thu 73,395,000 +48668 47 - 49,533 +46 7 -
2020-03-06 Fri 73,438,760 +43760 47 - 49,577 +44 7 -
2020-03-09 Mon 73,507,481 +68721 47 - 49,610 +33 7 -
2020-03-11 Wed 73,591,994 +84513 47 - 49,668 +58 7 -
2020-03-13 Fri 73,719,750 +127756 47 - 49,732 +64 7 -
2020-03-14 Sat 73,828,479 +108729 47 - 49,760 +28 7 -
2020-03-16 Mon 74,018,196 +189717 47 - 49,814 +54 7 -
2020-03-17 Tue 74,245,115 +226919 47 - 49,875 +61 7 -
2020-03-19 Thu 74,362,921 +117806 47 - 49,908 +33 7 -
2020-03-20 Fri 74,477,506 +114585 47 - 49,969 +61 7 -
2020-03-22 Sun 74,664,950 +187444 47 - 49,984 +15 6 -1
2020-03-23 Mon 74,839,988 +175038 47 - 50,091 +107 6 -
2020-03-25 Wed 75,053,586 +213598 47 - 50,156 +65 7 +1
2020-03-26 Thu 75,197,468 +143882 47 - 50,187 +31 6 -1
2020-03-28 Sat 75,304,314 +106846 47 - 50,217 +30 6 -
2020-03-30 Mon 75,503,380 +199066 47 - 50,281 +64 6 -
2020-03-31 Tue 75,579,639 +76259 47 - 50,293 +12 6 -
Total Summary +2365710 +901
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes