Ricky Martin

|where words fail, music speaks| Instagram: https://t.co/RyZIoFF1ya

Followers

20,500,502

Following

431

Tweets

6,953

Likes

805

Twitter ID

40255499

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-02-28 and 2020-03-29
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-02-28 Fri 20,479,472 - 430 - 6,908 - 800 -
2020-03-01 Sun 20,481,458 +1986 430 - 6,912 +4 800 -
2020-03-02 Mon 20,483,154 +1696 430 - 6,913 +1 800 -
2020-03-03 Tue 20,483,915 +761 430 - 6,916 +3 800 -
2020-03-05 Thu 20,484,435 +520 430 - 6,918 +2 800 -
2020-03-07 Sat 20,485,675 +1240 430 - 6,919 +1 800 -
2020-03-08 Sun 20,485,327 -348 430 - 6,919 - 800 -
2020-03-10 Tue 20,485,978 +651 431 +1 6,920 +1 800 -
2020-03-11 Wed 20,486,745 +767 431 - 6,924 +4 800 -
2020-03-13 Fri 20,487,564 +819 431 - 6,924 - 800 -
2020-03-15 Sun 20,490,837 +3273 431 - 6,926 +2 800 -
2020-03-18 Wed 20,492,422 +1585 431 - 6,929 +3 803 +3
2020-03-20 Fri 20,493,597 +1175 431 - 6,931 +2 804 +1
2020-03-21 Sat 20,495,261 +1664 431 - 6,931 - 804 -
2020-03-23 Mon 20,498,406 +3145 431 - 6,943 +12 804 -
2020-03-25 Wed 20,502,293 +3887 431 - 6,945 +2 804 -
2020-03-26 Thu 20,504,532 +2239 431 - 6,951 +6 805 +1
2020-03-28 Sat 20,500,176 -4356 431 - 6,953 +2 805 -
2020-03-29 Sun 20,500,502 +326 431 - 6,953 - 805 -
Total Summary +21030 +45
Next update in 15 hours 30 minutes