Ricky Martin

|where words fail, music speaks| Instagram: https://t.co/RyZIoFF1ya

Followers

20,424,152

Following

435

Tweets

7,228

Likes

873

Twitter ID

40255499

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-12-20 and 2021-01-19
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-22 Tue 20,431,881 - 437 - 7,211 - 866 -
2020-12-25 Fri 20,432,679 +798 436 -1 7,213 +2 867 +1
2020-12-28 Mon 20,432,419 -260 436 - 7,213 - 867 -
2020-12-29 Tue 20,432,264 -155 436 - 7,215 +2 867 -
2020-12-31 Thu 20,431,847 -417 436 - 7,215 - 867 -
2021-01-01 Fri 20,431,686 -161 436 - 7,215 - 868 +1
2021-01-04 Mon 20,431,201 -485 436 - 7,216 +1 868 -
2021-01-07 Thu 20,430,446 -755 436 - 7,219 +3 869 +1
2021-01-08 Fri 20,430,106 -340 436 - 7,220 +1 869 -
2021-01-10 Sun 20,428,482 -1624 435 -1 7,220 - 873 +4
2021-01-12 Tue 20,426,498 -1984 435 - 7,222 +2 873 -
2021-01-13 Wed 20,425,797 -701 435 - 7,223 +1 873 -
2021-01-14 Thu 20,425,176 -621 435 - 7,225 +2 873 -
2021-01-15 Fri 20,425,027 -149 435 - 7,226 +1 873 -
2021-01-18 Mon 20,424,626 -401 435 - 7,227 +1 873 -
2021-01-19 Tue 20,424,152 -474 435 - 7,228 +1 873 -
Total Summary -7729 +17
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes