Rihanna

@fentyofficial

Followers

90,994,875

Following

1,088

Tweets

10,282

Likes

993

Twitter ID

79293791

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-26 Fri 90,658,610 - 1,088 - 10,268 - 992 -
2019-04-28 Sun 90,680,951 +22341 1,087 -1 10,268 - 992 -
2019-04-29 Mon 90,700,300 +19349 1,086 -1 10,269 +1 992 -
2019-05-01 Wed 90,723,799 +23499 1,087 +1 10,270 +1 992 -
2019-05-02 Thu 90,735,223 +11424 1,086 -1 10,272 +2 992 -
2019-05-04 Sat 90,758,968 +23745 1,086 - 10,275 +3 992 -
2019-05-06 Mon 90,786,707 +27739 1,085 -1 10,275 - 992 -
2019-05-07 Tue 90,801,582 +14875 1,085 - 10,276 +1 992 -
2019-05-09 Thu 90,824,299 +22717 1,084 -1 10,276 - 992 -
2019-05-12 Sun 90,857,527 +33228 1,087 +3 10,278 +2 993 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 90,875,902 +18375 1,088 +1 10,280 +2 993 -
2019-05-14 Tue 90,897,424 +21522 1,089 +1 10,280 - 993 -
2019-05-16 Thu 90,915,000 +17576 1,089 - 10,281 +1 993 -
2019-05-18 Sat 90,960,033 +45033 1,088 -1 10,282 +1 993 -
2019-05-20 Mon 90,994,875 +34842 1,088 - 10,282 - 993 -
Total Summary +336265 +14
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes