Followers

104,201,337

Following

997

Tweets

10,608

Likes

1001

Twitter ID

79293791

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-12-25 Sat 103,860,047 - 1,000 - 10,599 - 1,001 -
2021-12-26 Sun 103,874,810 +14763 1,002 +2 10,601 +2 1,001 -
2021-12-27 Mon 103,882,717 +7907 1,002 - 10,601 - 1,001 -
2021-12-28 Tue 103,893,809 +11092 1,002 - 10,601 - 1,001 -
2021-12-30 Thu 103,914,683 +20874 1,001 -1 10,601 - 1,001 -
2022-01-03 Mon 103,951,798 +37115 1,001 - 10,602 +1 1,001 -
2022-01-06 Thu 103,988,512 +36714 1,000 -1 10,602 - 1,001 -
2022-01-07 Fri 103,999,535 +11023 1,001 +1 10,602 - 1,001 -
2022-01-11 Tue 104,054,891 +55356 1,001 - 10,604 +2 1,001 -
2022-01-13 Thu 104,058,773 +3882 999 -2 10,604 - 1,001 -
2022-01-16 Sun 104,099,483 +40710 999 - 10,604 - 1,001 -
2022-01-18 Tue 104,132,866 +33383 999 - 10,607 +3 1,001 -
2022-01-20 Thu 104,155,097 +22231 999 - 10,607 - 1,001 -
2022-01-22 Sat 104,169,683 +14586 997 -2 10,608 +1 1,001 -
2022-01-24 Mon 104,201,337 +31654 997 - 10,608 - 1,001 -
Total Summary +341290 +9
Next update in 22 hours 53 minutes