Rihanna

FENTY Release 2-20. Out now.

Followers

95,766,087

Following

1,064

Tweets

10,457

Likes

1026

Twitter ID

79293791

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-01-24 and 2020-02-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-24 Fri 95,586,780 - 1,063 - 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-01-25 Sat 95,603,503 +16723 1,063 - 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-01-26 Sun 95,622,532 +19029 1,063 - 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-01-28 Tue 95,663,858 +41326 1,063 - 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-01-29 Wed 95,684,448 +20590 1,064 +1 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-01-31 Fri 95,716,898 +32450 1,063 -1 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-02-01 Sat 95,732,922 +16024 1,062 -1 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-02-02 Sun 95,742,413 +9491 1,062 - 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-02-04 Tue 95,759,648 +17235 1,062 - 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-02-05 Wed 95,763,088 +3440 1,062 - 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-02-06 Thu 95,774,734 +11646 1,062 - 10,454 +1 1,020 -
2020-02-07 Fri 95,783,255 +8521 1,063 +1 10,454 - 1,021 +1
2020-02-09 Sun 95,795,627 +12372 1,063 - 10,455 +1 1,022 +1
2020-02-13 Thu 95,794,650 -977 1,061 -2 10,457 +2 1,021 -1
2020-02-14 Fri 95,808,954 +14304 1,062 +1 10,457 - 1,021 -
2020-02-16 Sun 95,801,478 -7476 1,063 +1 10,457 - 1,021 -
2020-02-18 Tue 95,784,259 -17219 1,061 -2 10,457 - 1,021 -
2020-02-20 Thu 95,774,953 -9306 1,063 +2 10,457 - 1,021 -
2020-02-21 Fri 95,773,255 -1698 1,063 - 10,457 - 1,021 -
2020-02-22 Sat 95,769,372 -3883 1,063 - 10,457 - 1,021 -
2020-02-23 Sun 95,766,087 -3285 1,064 +1 10,457 - 1,026 +5
Total Summary +179307 +4
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes