Selena Gomez

REVELACIÓN out now: https://t.co/XehCbP5LEv

Followers

65,516,396

Following

1,074

Tweets

5,361

Likes

2132

Twitter ID

23375688

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-12-25 Sat 65,464,498 - 1,079 - 5,341 - 2,031 -
2021-12-28 Tue 65,474,957 +10459 1,078 -1 5,342 +1 2,032 +1
2021-12-31 Fri 65,481,184 +6227 1,078 - 5,342 - 2,033 +1
2022-01-02 Sun 65,486,153 +4969 1,077 -1 5,342 - 2,033 -
2022-01-03 Mon 65,488,230 +2077 1,077 - 5,342 - 2,033 -
2022-01-07 Fri 65,489,657 +1427 1,074 -3 5,342 - 2,034 +1
2022-01-11 Tue 65,494,353 +4696 1,073 -1 5,347 +5 2,089 +55
2022-01-13 Thu 65,492,622 -1731 1,073 - 5,347 - 2,093 +4
2022-01-14 Fri 65,497,272 +4650 1,074 +1 5,349 +2 2,096 +3
2022-01-16 Sun 65,496,147 -1125 1,075 +1 5,359 +10 2,132 +36
2022-01-18 Tue 65,503,129 +6982 1,075 - 5,359 - 2,132 -
2022-01-19 Wed 65,506,451 +3322 1,076 +1 5,360 +1 2,133 +1
2022-01-21 Fri 65,509,924 +3473 1,075 -1 5,361 +1 2,132 -1
2022-01-24 Mon 65,516,396 +6472 1,074 -1 5,361 - 2,132 -
Total Summary +51898 +20
Next update in 23 hours 51 minutes