Selena Gomez

My new album ‘Rare’ is out now: https://t.co/MfZiXYQu4Q Ice Cream with @BLACKPINK is out now: https://t.co/BFK1agYTn0

Followers

62,765,358

Following

1,112

Tweets

4,855

Likes

1260

Twitter ID

23375688

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-09-01 and 2020-10-01
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-09-01 Tue 62,278,529 - 1,121 - 4,811 - 1,142 -
2020-09-04 Fri 62,338,223 +59694 1,120 -1 4,828 +17 1,214 +72
2020-09-07 Mon 62,393,218 +54995 1,120 - 4,834 +6 1,236 +22
2020-09-08 Tue 62,427,382 +34164 1,119 -1 4,835 +1 1,239 +3
2020-09-10 Thu 62,456,892 +29510 1,120 +1 4,837 +2 1,244 +5
2020-09-11 Fri 62,485,682 +28790 1,114 -6 4,837 - 1,246 +2
2020-09-12 Sat 62,511,419 +25737 1,115 +1 4,837 - 1,248 +2
2020-09-13 Sun 62,537,917 +26498 1,115 - 4,837 - 1,248 -
2020-09-14 Mon 62,557,291 +19374 1,114 -1 4,837 - 1,248 -
2020-09-16 Wed 62,568,519 +11228 1,112 -2 4,838 +1 1,248 -
2020-09-17 Thu 62,596,223 +27704 1,110 -2 4,839 +1 1,250 +2
2020-09-19 Sat 62,613,521 +17298 1,111 +1 4,842 +3 1,254 +4
2020-09-20 Sun 62,627,812 +14291 1,110 -1 4,842 - 1,254 -
2020-09-21 Mon 62,643,419 +15607 1,110 - 4,841 -1 1,253 -1
2020-09-22 Tue 62,655,037 +11618 1,110 - 4,843 +2 1,253 -
2020-09-24 Thu 62,677,484 +22447 1,110 - 4,848 +5 1,254 +1
2020-09-27 Sun 62,708,207 +30723 1,110 - 4,850 +2 1,258 +4
2020-09-28 Mon 62,720,367 +12160 1,108 -2 4,852 +2 1,258 -
2020-09-30 Wed 62,748,204 +27837 1,111 +3 4,854 +2 1,260 +2
2020-10-01 Thu 62,765,358 +17154 1,112 +1 4,855 +1 1,260 -
Total Summary +486829 +44
Next update in 23 hours 7 minutes