Shakira

🏈 #SBLIV HALFTIME SHOW 🎙ME GUSTA Shakira & Anuel AA Nuevo Sencillo / New Single

Followers

52,078,579

Following

210

Tweets

6,829

Likes

1676

Twitter ID

44409004

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-01-20 and 2020-02-19
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-21 Tue 51,725,022 - 211 - 6,626 - 1,622 -
2020-01-23 Thu 51,726,894 +1872 211 - 6,630 +4 1,622 -
2020-01-25 Sat 51,728,521 +1627 211 - 6,640 +10 1,622 -
2020-01-26 Sun 51,729,840 +1319 211 - 6,644 +4 1,623 +1
2020-01-28 Tue 51,731,846 +2006 211 - 6,651 +7 1,623 -
2020-01-29 Wed 51,733,053 +1207 211 - 6,660 +9 1,624 +1
2020-01-31 Fri 51,737,554 +4501 211 - 6,674 +14 1,627 +3
2020-02-01 Sat 51,742,360 +4806 210 -1 6,686 +12 1,630 +3
2020-02-02 Sun 51,744,984 +2624 210 - 6,696 +10 1,632 +2
2020-02-04 Tue 51,925,340 +180356 210 - 6,723 +27 1,659 +27
2020-02-05 Wed 51,966,827 +41487 210 - 6,740 +17 1,663 +4
2020-02-06 Thu 51,982,413 +15586 210 - 6,747 +7 1,667 +4
2020-02-09 Sun 52,003,021 +20608 210 - 6,815 +68 1,673 +6
2020-02-10 Mon 52,012,356 +9335 210 - 6,816 +1 1,673 -
2020-02-12 Wed 52,027,599 +15243 210 - 6,819 +3 1,674 +1
2020-02-15 Sat 52,048,417 +20818 210 - 6,823 +4 1,675 +1
2020-02-16 Sun 52,056,490 +8073 210 - 6,824 +1 1,675 -
2020-02-17 Mon 52,067,053 +10563 210 - 6,825 +1 1,675 -
2020-02-18 Tue 52,078,579 +11526 210 - 6,829 +4 1,676 +1
Total Summary +353557 +203
Next update in 12 hours 7 minutes