Taylor Swift

Support the Equality Act

Followers

83,883,852

Following

0

Tweets

222

Likes

585

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-22 Sat 83,556,880 - 0 - 211 - 586 -
2019-06-23 Sun 83,581,305 +24425 0 - 211 - 586 -
2019-06-25 Tue 83,595,994 +14689 0 - 212 +1 586 -
2019-06-26 Wed 83,618,751 +22757 0 - 213 +1 586 -
2019-06-28 Fri 83,632,778 +14027 0 - 214 +1 586 -
2019-06-29 Sat 83,656,669 +23891 0 - 215 +1 586 -
2019-07-01 Mon 83,682,609 +25940 0 - 217 +2 586 -
2019-07-03 Wed 83,754,647 +72038 0 - 217 - 586 -
2019-07-06 Sat 83,797,866 +43219 0 - 217 - 585 -1
2019-07-09 Tue 83,832,364 +34498 0 - 217 - 585 -
2019-07-11 Thu 83,843,627 +11263 0 - 218 +1 585 -
2019-07-13 Sat 83,850,543 +6916 0 - 218 - 586 +1
2019-07-14 Sun 83,856,471 +5928 0 - 219 +1 586 -
2019-07-15 Mon 83,866,640 +10169 0 - 219 - 586 -
2019-07-17 Wed 83,883,852 +17212 0 - 222 +3 585 -1
Total Summary +326972 +11
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes