Taylor Swift

Happy, free, confused and lonely at the same time. Nov. 19th, 2021

Followers

88,568,270

Following

0

Tweets

676

Likes

1323

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-17 Thu 88,472,542 - 0 - 669 - 1,307 -
2021-06-20 Sun 88,496,044 +23502 0 - 670 +1 1,310 +3
2021-06-26 Sat 88,513,704 +17660 0 - 672 +2 1,305 -5
2021-06-28 Mon 88,518,435 +4731 0 - 672 - 1,305 -
2021-07-02 Fri 88,528,337 +9902 0 - 673 +1 1,303 -2
2021-07-03 Sat 88,534,581 +6244 0 - 674 +1 1,302 -1
2021-07-04 Sun 88,539,418 +4837 0 - 674 - 1,302 -
2021-07-09 Fri 88,549,240 +9822 0 - 674 - 1,302 -
2021-07-11 Sun 88,553,734 +4494 0 - 674 - 1,302 -
2021-07-13 Tue 88,547,307 -6427 0 - 674 - 1,301 -1
2021-07-14 Wed 88,545,234 -2073 0 - 674 - 1,301 -
2021-07-16 Fri 88,549,957 +4723 0 - 674 - 1,301 -
2021-07-19 Mon 88,557,374 +7417 0 - 674 - 1,301 -
2021-07-22 Thu 88,560,789 +3415 0 - 674 - 1,301 -
2021-07-24 Sat 88,568,270 +7481 0 - 676 +2 1,323 +22
Total Summary +95728 +7
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes