Followers

83,401,845

Following

0

Tweets

174

Likes

559

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-28 Sun 83,256,152 - 0 - 146 - 536 -
2019-04-29 Mon 83,274,672 +18520 0 - 153 +7 537 +1
2019-04-30 Tue 83,287,374 +12702 0 - 153 - 537 -
2019-05-04 Sat 83,304,482 +17108 0 - 170 +17 559 +22
2019-05-05 Sun 83,307,655 +3173 0 - 170 - 558 -1
2019-05-08 Wed 83,325,284 +17629 0 - 170 - 559 +1
2019-05-10 Fri 83,336,035 +10751 0 - 173 +3 559 -
2019-05-11 Sat 83,337,175 +1140 0 - 173 - 559 -
2019-05-12 Sun 83,343,811 +6636 0 - 174 +1 559 -
2019-05-13 Mon 83,348,358 +4547 0 - 174 - 559 -
2019-05-15 Wed 83,351,680 +3322 0 - 174 - 559 -
2019-05-16 Thu 83,356,250 +4570 0 - 174 - 559 -
2019-05-19 Sun 83,380,234 +23984 0 - 174 - 559 -
2019-05-21 Tue 83,397,594 +17360 0 - 174 - 559 -
2019-05-22 Wed 83,401,845 +4251 0 - 174 - 559 -
Total Summary +145693 +28
Next update in 10 hours 12 minutes