Taylor Swift

you drew stars around my scars

Followers

87,199,671

Following

0

Tweets

524

Likes

1032

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-09-06 Sun 87,137,276 - 0 - 519 - 1,027 -
2020-09-07 Mon 87,148,011 +10735 0 - 519 - 1,027 -
2020-09-09 Wed 87,161,217 +13206 0 - 519 - 1,027 -
2020-09-12 Sat 87,181,007 +19790 0 - 519 - 1,028 +1
2020-09-14 Mon 87,184,311 +3304 0 - 521 +2 1,028 -
2020-09-15 Tue 87,176,672 -7639 0 - 521 - 1,027 -1
2020-09-16 Wed 87,149,553 -27119 0 - 522 +1 1,027 -
2020-09-17 Thu 87,151,424 +1871 0 - 522 - 1,027 -
2020-09-18 Fri 87,156,065 +4641 0 - 522 - 1,033 +6
2020-09-20 Sun 87,162,514 +6449 0 - 523 +1 1,033 -
2020-09-22 Tue 87,169,435 +6921 0 - 524 +1 1,033 -
2020-09-24 Thu 87,168,247 -1188 0 - 524 - 1,032 -1
2020-09-25 Fri 87,181,145 +12898 0 - 524 - 1,032 -
2020-09-27 Sun 87,192,512 +11367 0 - 524 - 1,032 -
2020-09-28 Mon 87,199,671 +7159 0 - 524 - 1,032 -
Total Summary +62395 +5
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes