Taylor Swift

Lover out now

Followers

84,768,734

Following

0

Tweets

326

Likes

631

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-31 Sat 84,505,340 - 0 - 316 - 607 -
2019-09-01 Sun 84,516,820 +11480 0 - 317 +1 615 +8
2019-09-02 Mon 84,528,463 +11643 0 - 318 +1 615 -
2019-09-03 Tue 84,546,137 +17674 0 - 319 +1 626 +11
2019-09-05 Thu 84,568,437 +22300 0 - 319 - 628 +2
2019-09-07 Sat 84,582,956 +14519 0 - 319 - 632 +4
2019-09-08 Sun 84,593,041 +10085 0 - 319 - 632 -
2019-09-10 Tue 84,605,598 +12557 0 - 321 +2 632 -
2019-09-11 Wed 84,609,053 +3455 0 - 321 - 631 -1
2019-09-13 Fri 84,626,865 +17812 0 - 321 - 631 -
2019-09-15 Sun 84,661,327 +34462 0 - 321 - 631 -
2019-09-17 Tue 84,680,052 +18725 0 - 323 +2 631 -
2019-09-19 Thu 84,698,032 +17980 0 - 326 +3 631 -
2019-09-22 Sun 84,752,528 +54496 0 - 326 - 631 -
2019-09-23 Mon 84,768,734 +16206 0 - 326 - 631 -
Total Summary +263394 +10
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes