Taylor Swift

Happy, free, confused and lonely at the same time. Nov. 12th, 2021

Followers

88,911,361

Following

0

Tweets

691

Likes

1378

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-09-16 and 2021-10-16
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-18 Sat 88,782,306 - 0 - 689 - 1,380 -
2021-09-19 Sun 88,789,191 +6885 0 - 689 - 1,380 -
2021-09-22 Wed 88,802,593 +13402 0 - 690 +1 1,379 -1
2021-09-23 Thu 88,815,780 +13187 0 - 690 - 1,379 -
2021-09-26 Sun 88,817,993 +2213 0 - 690 - 1,379 -
2021-09-27 Mon 88,821,910 +3917 0 - 690 - 1,379 -
2021-09-28 Tue 88,827,288 +5378 0 - 690 - 1,379 -
2021-09-30 Thu 88,829,943 +2655 0 - 690 - 1,379 -
2021-10-03 Sun 88,854,488 +24545 0 - 690 - 1,379 -
2021-10-04 Mon 88,861,224 +6736 0 - 690 - 1,379 -
2021-10-05 Tue 88,898,183 +36959 0 - 690 - 1,379 -
2021-10-07 Thu 88,904,177 +5994 0 - 690 - 1,379 -
2021-10-10 Sun 88,913,561 +9384 0 - 690 - 1,378 -1
2021-10-12 Tue 88,909,972 -3589 0 - 690 - 1,378 -
2021-10-15 Fri 88,914,352 +4380 0 - 691 +1 1,378 -
2021-10-16 Sat 88,911,361 -2991 0 - 691 - 1,378 -
Total Summary +129055 +2
Next update in 23 hours 24 minutes