Taylor Swift

Lover out now

Followers

85,959,212

Following

0

Tweets

436

Likes

690

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-02-28 and 2020-03-29
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-02-28 Fri 85,793,604 - 0 - 427 - 672 -
2020-02-29 Sat 85,799,119 +5515 0 - 429 +2 672 -
2020-03-02 Mon 85,802,905 +3786 0 - 429 - 672 -
2020-03-04 Wed 85,794,842 -8063 0 - 430 +1 672 -
2020-03-05 Thu 85,791,185 -3657 0 - 430 - 672 -
2020-03-07 Sat 85,800,154 +8969 0 - 431 +1 672 -
2020-03-09 Mon 85,801,070 +916 0 - 432 +1 672 -
2020-03-11 Wed 85,810,996 +9926 0 - 433 +1 681 +9
2020-03-12 Thu 85,821,932 +10936 0 - 433 - 681 -
2020-03-14 Sat 85,827,931 +5999 0 - 433 - 683 +2
2020-03-16 Mon 85,844,295 +16364 0 - 433 - 683 -
2020-03-17 Tue 85,852,458 +8163 0 - 434 +1 688 +5
2020-03-19 Thu 85,851,940 -518 0 - 434 - 688 -
2020-03-22 Sun 85,886,987 +35047 0 - 435 +1 688 -
2020-03-23 Mon 85,911,639 +24652 0 - 435 - 688 -
2020-03-25 Wed 85,938,734 +27095 0 - 435 - 689 +1
2020-03-27 Fri 85,965,890 +27156 0 - 435 - 689 -
2020-03-28 Sat 85,959,212 -6678 0 - 436 +1 690 +1
Total Summary +165608 +9
Next update in 6 hours 5 minutes