Taylor Swift

I come back stronger than a 90’s trend

Followers

88,096,877

Following

0

Tweets

600

Likes

1170

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-12-20 and 2021-01-19
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-20 Sun 87,808,901 - 0 - 593 - 1,166 -
2020-12-22 Tue 87,828,481 +19580 0 - 594 +1 1,166 -
2020-12-24 Thu 87,849,657 +21176 0 - 595 +1 1,167 +1
2020-12-27 Sun 87,876,355 +26698 0 - 596 +1 1,168 +1
2020-12-28 Mon 87,886,449 +10094 0 - 596 - 1,168 -
2020-12-29 Tue 87,893,500 +7051 0 - 596 - 1,169 +1
2020-12-31 Thu 87,913,212 +19712 0 - 596 - 1,169 -
2021-01-01 Fri 87,926,216 +13004 0 - 597 +1 1,169 -
2021-01-03 Sun 87,954,978 +28762 0 - 597 - 1,169 -
2021-01-06 Wed 87,988,955 +33977 0 - 598 +1 1,169 -
2021-01-10 Sun 88,024,054 +35099 0 - 600 +2 1,170 +1
2021-01-11 Mon 88,033,103 +9049 0 - 600 - 1,170 -
2021-01-12 Tue 88,045,909 +12806 0 - 600 - 1,170 -
2021-01-14 Thu 88,053,962 +8053 0 - 600 - 1,170 -
2021-01-15 Fri 88,067,199 +13237 0 - 600 - 1,170 -
2021-01-19 Tue 88,096,877 +29678 0 - 600 - 1,170 -
Total Summary +287976 +7
Next update in 13 hours 43 minutes