Taylor Swift

Happy, free, confused and lonely at the same time. Red (Taylor’s Version) out now

Followers

89,900,669

Following

0

Tweets

714

Likes

1418

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-12-25 Sat 89,759,607 - 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2021-12-28 Tue 89,775,385 +15778 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2021-12-30 Thu 89,792,131 +16746 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-02 Sun 89,833,898 +41767 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-04 Tue 89,849,462 +15564 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-07 Fri 89,873,454 +23992 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-09 Sun 89,881,155 +7701 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-13 Thu 89,872,027 -9128 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-14 Fri 89,882,731 +10704 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-16 Sun 89,886,160 +3429 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-18 Tue 89,894,854 +8694 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-19 Wed 89,894,776 -78 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-21 Fri 89,897,683 +2907 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-22 Sat 89,899,968 +2285 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
2022-01-24 Mon 89,900,669 +701 0 - 714 - 1,418 -
Total Summary +141062 -
Next update in 23 hours 21 minutes