Taylor Swift

Happy, free, confused and lonely at the same time. Nov. 19th, 2021

Followers

88,573,716

Following

0

Tweets

676

Likes

1323

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-28 and 2021-07-28
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-28 Mon 88,518,435 - 0 - 672 - 1,305 -
2021-07-02 Fri 88,528,337 +9902 0 - 673 +1 1,303 -2
2021-07-03 Sat 88,534,581 +6244 0 - 674 +1 1,302 -1
2021-07-04 Sun 88,539,418 +4837 0 - 674 - 1,302 -
2021-07-09 Fri 88,549,240 +9822 0 - 674 - 1,302 -
2021-07-11 Sun 88,553,734 +4494 0 - 674 - 1,302 -
2021-07-13 Tue 88,547,307 -6427 0 - 674 - 1,301 -1
2021-07-14 Wed 88,545,234 -2073 0 - 674 - 1,301 -
2021-07-16 Fri 88,549,957 +4723 0 - 674 - 1,301 -
2021-07-19 Mon 88,557,374 +7417 0 - 674 - 1,301 -
2021-07-22 Thu 88,560,789 +3415 0 - 674 - 1,301 -
2021-07-24 Sat 88,568,270 +7481 0 - 676 +2 1,323 +22
2021-07-26 Mon 88,572,302 +4032 0 - 676 - 1,323 -
2021-07-27 Tue 88,573,716 +1414 0 - 676 - 1,323 -
Total Summary +55281 +4
Next update in 23 hours 12 minutes