Unggu Gs

I dont know who i am.

Followers

441

Following

112

Tweets

787

Likes

0

Twitter ID

63168118

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-02-01 Sat 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-04 Tue 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-05 Wed 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-07 Fri 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-09 Sun 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-10 Mon 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-13 Thu 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-14 Fri 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-16 Sun 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-17 Mon 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-18 Tue 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-20 Thu 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-22 Sat 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-24 Mon 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
2020-02-26 Wed 441 - 112 - 787 - 0 -
Total Summary - -
Next update in 20 hours 12 minutes