Unggu Gs

I dont know who i am.

Followers

443

Following

107

Tweets

787

Likes

0

Twitter ID

63168118

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-21 Wed 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-08-25 Sun 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-08-27 Tue 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-08-29 Thu 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-08-30 Fri 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-09-01 Sun 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-09-04 Wed 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-09-05 Thu 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-09-07 Sat 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-09-08 Sun 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-09-09 Mon 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-09-12 Thu 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-09-13 Fri 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-09-15 Sun 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
2019-09-17 Tue 443 - 107 - 787 - 0 -
Total Summary - -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes