Unggu Gs

I dont know who i am.

Followers

446

Following

108

Tweets

787

Likes

0

Twitter ID

63168118

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-04-27 Sat 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-01 Wed 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-02 Thu 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-03 Fri 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-04 Sat 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-07 Tue 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-09 Thu 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-11 Sat 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-13 Mon 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-14 Tue 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-16 Thu 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-17 Fri 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-19 Sun 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-20 Mon 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
2019-05-22 Wed 446 - 108 - 787 - 0 -
Total Summary - -
Next update in 10 hours 14 minutes