Unggu Gs

I dont know who i am.

Followers

429

Following

113

Tweets

793

Likes

5

Twitter ID

63168118

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-09-16 and 2021-10-16
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-18 Sat 433 - 112 - 793 - 5 -
2021-09-20 Mon 433 - 112 - 793 - 5 -
2021-09-24 Fri 432 -1 112 - 793 - 5 -
2021-09-25 Sat 432 - 112 - 793 - 5 -
2021-09-27 Mon 432 - 112 - 793 - 5 -
2021-09-28 Tue 432 - 112 - 793 - 5 -
2021-09-30 Thu 432 - 113 +1 793 - 5 -
2021-10-01 Fri 431 -1 113 - 793 - 5 -
2021-10-03 Sun 431 - 113 - 793 - 5 -
2021-10-06 Wed 431 - 113 - 793 - 5 -
2021-10-07 Thu 430 -1 113 - 793 - 5 -
2021-10-10 Sun 430 - 113 - 793 - 5 -
2021-10-15 Fri 430 - 113 - 793 - 5 -
2021-10-16 Sat 429 -1 113 - 793 - 5 -
Total Summary -4 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes