Wiz Khalifa

Taylor Gang

Followers

34,512,295

Following

849

Tweets

45,311

Likes

144

Twitter ID

20322929

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-24 Mon 34,273,238 - 838 - 45,141 - 139 -
2019-06-25 Tue 34,286,930 +13692 838 - 45,144 +3 142 +3
2019-06-27 Thu 34,306,370 +19440 838 - 45,144 - 142 -
2019-06-29 Sat 34,327,633 +21263 838 - 45,152 +8 142 -
2019-07-01 Mon 34,355,457 +27824 838 - 45,157 +5 143 +1
2019-07-02 Tue 34,372,184 +16727 838 - 45,161 +4 143 -
2019-07-03 Wed 34,387,535 +15351 837 -1 45,161 - 143 -
2019-07-05 Fri 34,407,891 +20356 836 -1 45,160 -1 143 -
2019-07-07 Sun 34,427,209 +19318 836 - 45,161 +1 143 -
2019-07-08 Mon 34,440,314 +13105 836 - 45,162 +1 143 -
2019-07-10 Wed 34,461,743 +21429 845 +9 45,198 +36 144 +1
2019-07-13 Sat 34,480,094 +18351 845 - 45,234 +36 144 -
2019-07-15 Mon 34,494,266 +14172 848 +3 45,265 +31 144 -
2019-07-16 Tue 34,501,975 +7709 847 -1 45,295 +30 144 -
2019-07-18 Thu 34,512,295 +10320 849 +2 45,311 +16 144 -
Total Summary +239057 +170
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes