Wiz Khalifa

Taylor Gang

Followers

36,515,441

Following

860

Tweets

48,319

Likes

385

Twitter ID

20322929

Twitter Account Stats Between 2020-12-20 and 2021-01-19
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-20 Sun 36,512,937 - 861 - 48,224 - 379 -
2020-12-22 Tue 36,514,591 +1654 861 - 48,233 +9 379 -
2020-12-25 Fri 36,517,334 +2743 861 - 48,233 - 380 +1
2020-12-26 Sat 36,518,065 +731 861 - 48,233 - 380 -
2020-12-28 Mon 36,519,131 +1066 861 - 48,232 -1 380 -
2020-12-29 Tue 36,519,193 +62 861 - 48,232 - 380 -
2020-12-31 Thu 36,519,357 +164 861 - 48,233 +1 380 -
2021-01-01 Fri 36,519,268 -89 861 - 48,234 +1 380 -
2021-01-04 Mon 36,514,553 -4715 860 -1 48,296 +62 380 -
2021-01-07 Thu 36,516,032 +1479 860 - 48,306 +10 380 -
2021-01-08 Fri 36,516,606 +574 861 +1 48,305 -1 380 -
2021-01-09 Sat 36,514,724 -1882 861 - 48,307 +2 380 -
2021-01-11 Mon 36,512,906 -1818 860 -1 48,312 +5 381 +1
2021-01-12 Tue 36,511,326 -1580 860 - 48,312 - 381 -
2021-01-14 Thu 36,511,818 +492 859 -1 48,315 +3 382 +1
2021-01-15 Fri 36,512,353 +535 859 - 48,315 - 382 -
2021-01-19 Tue 36,515,441 +3088 860 +1 48,319 +4 385 +3
Total Summary +2504 +95
Next update in 13 hours 54 minutes