Wiz Khalifa

Taylor Gang

Followers

36,313,938

Following

873

Tweets

48,973

Likes

452

Twitter ID

20322929

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-09-16 and 2021-10-16
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-09-18 Sat 36,312,675 - 872 - 48,941 - 450 -
2021-09-19 Sun 36,312,664 -11 872 - 48,937 -4 450 -
2021-09-21 Tue 36,313,250 +586 872 - 48,940 +3 451 +1
2021-09-23 Thu 36,313,911 +661 873 +1 48,940 - 451 -
2021-09-24 Fri 36,313,238 -673 873 - 48,940 - 451 -
2021-09-28 Tue 36,313,158 -80 871 -2 48,940 - 452 +1
2021-09-30 Thu 36,312,947 -211 870 -1 48,938 -2 452 -
2021-10-03 Sun 36,312,968 +21 871 +1 48,947 +9 452 -
2021-10-07 Thu 36,317,196 +4228 872 +1 48,946 -1 452 -
2021-10-09 Sat 36,317,106 -90 871 -1 48,944 -2 452 -
2021-10-10 Sun 36,317,066 -40 870 -1 48,944 - 452 -
2021-10-12 Tue 36,315,708 -1358 872 +2 48,945 +1 452 -
2021-10-14 Thu 36,314,678 -1030 873 +1 48,969 +24 452 -
2021-10-15 Fri 36,313,938 -740 873 - 48,973 +4 452 -
Total Summary +1263 +32
Next update in 4 hours 47 minutes