Wizkid

#StarBoyWorldwide! #SFTOS @AppleMusic https://t.co/NeVFUrRu2T

Followers

4,813,096

Following

1,420

Tweets

50,765

Likes

690

Twitter ID

32660559

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-24 Sat 4,672,495 - 1,419 - 50,653 - 678 -
2019-08-26 Mon 4,676,989 +4494 1,421 +2 50,657 +4 681 +3
2019-08-28 Wed 4,680,720 +3731 1,421 - 50,664 +7 682 +1
2019-08-29 Thu 4,684,876 +4156 1,421 - 50,679 +15 683 +1
2019-08-31 Sat 4,691,089 +6213 1,422 +1 50,692 +13 683 -
2019-09-01 Sun 4,695,294 +4205 1,422 - 50,694 +2 683 -
2019-09-02 Mon 4,698,950 +3656 1,422 - 50,690 -4 682 -1
2019-09-04 Wed 4,716,117 +17167 1,422 - 50,696 +6 682 -
2019-09-06 Fri 4,750,759 +34642 1,422 - 50,716 +20 684 +2
2019-09-08 Sun 4,763,281 +12522 1,421 -1 50,716 - 684 -
2019-09-09 Mon 4,769,233 +5952 1,421 - 50,746 +30 687 +3
2019-09-10 Tue 4,776,272 +7039 1,422 +1 50,751 +5 687 -
2019-09-13 Fri 4,788,358 +12086 1,422 - 50,749 -2 688 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 4,807,079 +18721 1,419 -3 50,761 +12 689 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 4,813,096 +6017 1,420 +1 50,765 +4 690 +1
Total Summary +140601 +112
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes