Wizkid

https://t.co/XgNQCPzZPr

Followers

5,734,973

Following

1,451

Tweets

52,116

Likes

808

Twitter ID

32660559

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-31 Fri 5,610,473 - 1,452 - 52,095 - 803 -
2020-02-01 Sat 5,615,991 +5518 1,451 -1 52,096 +1 803 -
2020-02-04 Tue 5,634,345 +18354 1,451 - 52,099 +3 804 +1
2020-02-06 Thu 5,645,308 +10963 1,451 - 52,101 +2 804 -
2020-02-07 Fri 5,651,668 +6360 1,451 - 52,103 +2 804 -
2020-02-10 Mon 5,670,007 +18339 1,451 - 52,111 +8 806 +2
2020-02-11 Tue 5,676,272 +6265 1,451 - 52,113 +2 806 -
2020-02-12 Wed 5,681,750 +5478 1,452 +1 52,114 +1 806 -
2020-02-14 Fri 5,693,492 +11742 1,452 - 52,116 +2 808 +2
2020-02-15 Sat 5,697,006 +3514 1,452 - 52,113 -3 808 -
2020-02-17 Mon 5,700,866 +3860 1,452 - 52,111 -2 807 -1
2020-02-18 Tue 5,705,981 +5115 1,452 - 52,112 +1 807 -
2020-02-20 Thu 5,712,585 +6604 1,452 - 52,109 -3 807 -
2020-02-22 Sat 5,722,548 +9963 1,452 - 52,113 +4 807 -
2020-02-25 Tue 5,734,973 +12425 1,451 -1 52,116 +3 808 +1
Total Summary +124500 +21
Next update in 4 hours 23 minutes