Wizkid

https://t.co/Y85XeopF3C

Followers

8,457,357

Following

1,436

Tweets

53,219

Likes

1025

Twitter ID

32660559

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-13 Sat 8,333,268 - 1,444 - 53,237 - 1,025 -
2021-03-16 Tue 8,353,463 +20195 1,441 -3 53,236 -1 1,025 -
2021-03-18 Thu 8,361,063 +7600 1,442 +1 53,229 -7 1,025 -
2021-03-19 Fri 8,365,438 +4375 1,442 - 53,229 - 1,025 -
2021-03-26 Fri 8,394,691 +29253 1,442 - 53,230 +1 1,025 -
2021-03-30 Tue 8,407,778 +13087 1,444 +2 53,229 -1 1,025 -
2021-03-31 Wed 8,411,579 +3801 1,443 -1 53,230 +1 1,025 -
2021-04-03 Sat 8,418,472 +6893 1,442 -1 53,228 -2 1,025 -
2021-04-06 Tue 8,426,860 +8388 1,438 -4 53,225 -3 1,025 -
2021-04-07 Wed 8,430,232 +3372 1,438 - 53,224 -1 1,025 -
2021-04-09 Fri 8,437,135 +6903 1,439 +1 53,223 -1 1,025 -
2021-04-10 Sat 8,440,910 +3775 1,438 -1 53,225 +2 1,025 -
2021-04-12 Mon 8,447,394 +6484 1,437 -1 53,231 +6 1,025 -
2021-04-13 Tue 8,451,025 +3631 1,437 - 53,230 -1 1,025 -
2021-04-15 Thu 8,457,357 +6332 1,436 -1 53,219 -11 1,025 -
Total Summary +124089 -18
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes