Wizkid

https://t.co/Y85XeopF3C

Followers

8,661,456

Following

1,440

Tweets

53,361

Likes

1027

Twitter ID

32660559

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-26 and 2021-07-26
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-26 Sat 8,614,001 - 1,442 - 53,284 - 1,025 -
2021-07-01 Thu 8,620,314 +6313 1,444 +2 53,277 -7 1,025 -
2021-07-03 Sat 8,623,912 +3598 1,443 -1 53,275 -2 1,025 -
2021-07-06 Tue 8,627,934 +4022 1,443 - 53,278 +3 1,025 -
2021-07-08 Thu 8,630,970 +3036 1,443 - 53,306 +28 1,025 -
2021-07-10 Sat 8,635,331 +4361 1,443 - 53,333 +27 1,026 +1
2021-07-11 Sun 8,637,751 +2420 1,443 - 53,332 -1 1,026 -
2021-07-13 Tue 8,640,002 +2251 1,443 - 53,333 +1 1,026 -
2021-07-14 Wed 8,641,790 +1788 1,442 -1 53,338 +5 1,026 -
2021-07-19 Mon 8,651,760 +9970 1,440 -2 53,353 +15 1,026 -
2021-07-24 Sat 8,659,608 +7848 1,439 -1 53,359 +6 1,027 +1
2021-07-26 Mon 8,661,456 +1848 1,440 +1 53,361 +2 1,027 -
Total Summary +47455 +77
Next update in 16 hours 29 minutes