Wizkid

https://t.co/Y85XeopF3C

Followers

8,551,616

Following

1,442

Tweets

53,219

Likes

1024

Twitter ID

32660559

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-04-18 and 2021-05-18
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-21 Wed 8,475,408 - 1,438 - 53,219 - 1,026 -
2021-04-23 Fri 8,481,264 +5856 1,439 +1 53,218 -1 1,026 -
2021-04-24 Sat 8,485,191 +3927 1,439 - 53,219 +1 1,026 -
2021-04-26 Mon 8,488,037 +2846 1,439 - 53,219 - 1,026 -
2021-04-27 Tue 8,489,693 +1656 1,439 - 53,217 -2 1,026 -
2021-04-28 Wed 8,495,329 +5636 1,440 +1 53,216 -1 1,026 -
2021-04-30 Fri 8,499,562 +4233 1,438 -2 53,220 +4 1,026 -
2021-05-03 Mon 8,507,351 +7789 1,438 - 53,219 -1 1,025 -1
2021-05-06 Thu 8,516,034 +8683 1,442 +4 53,217 -2 1,025 -
2021-05-08 Sat 8,522,215 +6181 1,443 +1 53,220 +3 1,025 -
2021-05-09 Sun 8,524,769 +2554 1,443 - 53,218 -2 1,024 -1
2021-05-11 Tue 8,533,715 +8946 1,443 - 53,219 +1 1,024 -
2021-05-12 Wed 8,539,082 +5367 1,443 - 53,222 +3 1,024 -
2021-05-16 Sun 8,547,945 +8863 1,443 - 53,221 -1 1,024 -
2021-05-18 Tue 8,551,616 +3671 1,442 -1 53,219 -2 1,024 -
Total Summary +76208 -
Next update in 16 hours 10 minutes