zayn

↓ #AWholeNewWorld out now 🎶 #Aladdin https://t.co/rgDAXFHjgI

Followers

28,416,196

Following

2,169

Tweets

3,579

Likes

789

Twitter ID

176566242

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-06-18 Tue 28,401,862 - 2,166 - 3,580 - 800 -
2019-06-21 Fri 28,401,659 -203 2,166 - 3,580 - 800 -
2019-06-23 Sun 28,402,060 +401 2,165 -1 3,580 - 800 -
2019-06-25 Tue 28,401,044 -1016 2,165 - 3,580 - 800 -
2019-06-26 Wed 28,400,547 -497 2,168 +3 3,580 - 800 -
2019-06-27 Thu 28,400,948 +401 2,168 - 3,580 - 800 -
2019-06-29 Sat 28,401,490 +542 2,168 - 3,580 - 800 -
2019-07-01 Mon 28,404,585 +3095 2,168 - 3,580 - 800 -
2019-07-03 Wed 28,405,484 +899 2,170 +2 3,578 -2 799 -1
2019-07-05 Fri 28,407,523 +2039 2,172 +2 3,579 +1 799 -
2019-07-07 Sun 28,409,306 +1783 2,173 +1 3,579 - 799 -
2019-07-09 Tue 28,414,060 +4754 2,172 -1 3,579 - 799 -
2019-07-13 Sat 28,417,630 +3570 2,170 -2 3,580 +1 799 -
2019-07-16 Tue 28,415,812 -1818 2,166 -4 3,579 -1 792 -7
2019-07-17 Wed 28,416,196 +384 2,169 +3 3,579 - 789 -3
Total Summary +14334 -1
Next update in 13 hours 52 minutes