zayn

https://t.co/PqVOU1YaFn

Followers

30,458,614

Following

1,996

Tweets

3,660

Likes

798

Twitter ID

176566242

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-12-27 Sun 30,113,496 - 1,998 - 3,621 - 774 -
2020-12-29 Tue 30,124,081 +10585 1,997 -1 3,621 - 774 -
2020-12-31 Thu 30,137,830 +13749 1,996 -1 3,620 -1 774 -
2021-01-03 Sun 30,166,501 +28671 1,996 - 3,620 - 774 -
2021-01-06 Wed 30,185,668 +19167 1,997 +1 3,620 - 774 -
2021-01-09 Sat 30,223,861 +38193 1,993 -4 3,632 +12 778 +4
2021-01-11 Mon 30,246,103 +22242 1,995 +2 3,634 +2 776 -2
2021-01-12 Tue 30,271,869 +25766 1,999 +4 3,635 +1 776 -
2021-01-14 Thu 30,287,123 +15254 1,999 - 3,637 +2 776 -
2021-01-15 Fri 30,306,132 +19009 1,998 -1 3,644 +7 794 +18
2021-01-19 Tue 30,356,852 +50720 1,996 -2 3,652 +8 798 +4
2021-01-22 Fri 30,388,789 +31937 1,998 +2 3,656 +4 798 -
2021-01-23 Sat 30,403,548 +14759 1,998 - 3,656 - 798 -
2021-01-25 Mon 30,424,007 +20459 1,997 -1 3,657 +1 798 -
2021-01-28 Thu 30,458,614 +34607 1,996 -1 3,660 +3 798 -
Total Summary +345118 +39
Next update in 22 hours 59 minutes