zayn

https://t.co/PqVOU1YaFn

Followers

30,940,868

Following

1,971

Tweets

3,679

Likes

792

Twitter ID

176566242

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-06-28 and 2021-07-28
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-06-28 Mon 30,847,490 - 1,976 - 3,678 - 796 -
2021-07-01 Thu 30,844,654 -2836 1,975 -1 3,678 - 794 -2
2021-07-03 Sat 30,853,910 +9256 1,974 -1 3,678 - 792 -2
2021-07-04 Sun 30,865,658 +11748 1,973 -1 3,678 - 792 -
2021-07-09 Fri 30,892,971 +27313 1,974 +1 3,677 -1 792 -
2021-07-11 Sun 30,893,623 +652 1,975 +1 3,678 +1 792 -
2021-07-13 Tue 30,899,367 +5744 1,977 +2 3,679 +1 792 -
2021-07-15 Thu 30,901,077 +1710 1,975 -2 3,679 - 792 -
2021-07-16 Fri 30,903,524 +2447 1,974 -1 3,679 - 792 -
2021-07-21 Wed 30,912,334 +8810 1,974 - 3,679 - 792 -
2021-07-24 Sat 30,932,647 +20313 1,974 - 3,679 - 792 -
2021-07-25 Sun 30,937,862 +5215 1,971 -3 3,679 - 792 -
2021-07-26 Mon 30,940,105 +2243 1,971 - 3,679 - 792 -
2021-07-28 Wed 30,940,868 +763 1,971 - 3,679 - 792 -
Total Summary +93378 +1
Next update in 17 hours 37 minutes