PewDiePie
PewDiePie

I make videos.

Subscribers

109,000,000

Views

27,134,500,149

Videos

4,308

YouTube ID

UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-17 Wed 109,000,000 - 27,110,116,231 - 4,307 -
2021-03-18 Thu 109,000,000 - 27,115,905,496 +5789265 4,308 +1
2021-03-19 Fri 109,000,000 - 27,121,423,906 +5518410 4,309 +1
2021-03-22 Mon 109,000,000 - 27,140,032,912 +18609006 4,311 +2
2021-03-23 Tue 109,000,000 - 27,144,213,926 +4181014 4,311 -
2021-03-29 Mon 109,000,000 - 27,045,314,077 -98899849 4,297 -14
2021-03-30 Tue 109,000,000 - 27,051,203,416 +5889339 4,297 -
2021-03-31 Wed 109,000,000 - 27,055,902,545 +4699129 4,298 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 109,000,000 - 27,067,493,859 +11591314 4,300 +2
2021-04-03 Sat 109,000,000 - 27,073,722,594 +6228735 4,301 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 109,000,000 - 27,088,447,349 +14724755 4,302 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 109,000,000 - 27,093,980,379 +5533030 4,303 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 109,000,000 - 27,106,420,174 +12439795 4,305 +2
2021-04-13 Tue 109,000,000 - 27,122,293,920 +15873746 4,306 +1
2021-04-15 Thu 109,000,000 - 27,134,500,149 +12206229 4,308 +2
Total Summary - +24383918 +1
Next update in 7 hours 36 minutes