PewDiePie
PewDiePie

I make videos.

Subscribers

108,000,000

Views

26,833,095,478

Videos

4,277

YouTube ID

UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-12-31 Thu 108,000,000 - 26,727,742,921 - 4,273 -
2021-01-01 Fri 108,000,000 - 26,735,874,695 +8131774 4,274 +1
2021-01-02 Sat 108,000,000 - 26,748,635,702 +12761007 4,275 +1
2021-01-04 Mon 108,000,000 - 26,761,265,244 +12629542 4,276 +1
2021-01-06 Wed 108,000,000 - 26,774,156,864 +12891620 4,277 +1
2021-01-08 Fri 108,000,000 - 26,785,519,378 +11362514 4,277 -
2021-01-10 Sun 108,000,000 - 26,791,803,872 +6284494 4,277 -
2021-01-11 Mon 108,000,000 - 26,798,582,396 +6778524 4,277 -
2021-01-12 Tue 108,000,000 - 26,802,087,292 +3504896 4,277 -
2021-01-14 Thu 108,000,000 - 26,805,758,809 +3671517 4,277 -
2021-01-15 Fri 108,000,000 - 26,811,648,321 +5889512 4,277 -
2021-01-19 Tue 108,000,000 - 26,821,569,810 +9921489 4,277 -
2021-01-21 Thu 108,000,000 - 26,827,511,931 +5942121 4,277 -
2021-01-22 Fri 108,000,000 - 26,830,239,538 +2727607 4,277 -
2021-01-23 Sat 108,000,000 - 26,833,095,478 +2855940 4,277 -
Total Summary - +105352557 +4
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes