PewDiePie
PewDiePie

I make videos.

Subscribers

103,000,000

Views

24,719,834,226

Videos

4,075

YouTube ID

UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-02-06 Thu 103,000,000 - 24,624,696,464 - 4,072 -
2020-02-07 Fri 103,000,000 - 24,628,368,758 +3672294 4,072 -
2020-02-09 Sun 103,000,000 - 24,635,173,958 +6805200 4,072 -
2020-02-10 Mon 103,000,000 - 24,639,134,556 +3960598 4,072 -
2020-02-11 Tue 103,000,000 - 24,642,671,581 +3537025 4,072 -
2020-02-13 Thu 103,000,000 - 24,647,081,776 +4410195 4,072 -
2020-02-14 Fri 103,000,000 - 24,651,458,363 +4376587 4,072 -
2020-02-15 Sat 103,000,000 - 24,656,031,826 +4573463 4,072 -
2020-02-16 Sun 103,000,000 - 24,660,235,704 +4203878 4,072 -
2020-02-18 Tue 103,000,000 - 24,664,169,055 +3933351 4,072 -
2020-02-19 Wed 103,000,000 - 24,667,224,142 +3055087 4,072 -
2020-02-20 Thu 103,000,000 - 24,671,106,149 +3882007 4,072 -
2020-02-22 Sat 103,000,000 - 24,679,026,683 +7920534 4,073 +1
2020-02-23 Sun 103,000,000 - 24,699,709,749 +20683066 4,074 +1
2020-02-25 Tue 103,000,000 - 24,719,834,226 +20124477 4,075 +1
Total Summary - +95137762 +3
Next update in 3 hours 6 minutes