PewDiePie
PewDiePie

I make videos.

Subscribers

107,000,000

Views

26,077,483,283

Videos

4,204

YouTube ID

UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-08-30 and 2020-09-29
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-30 Sun 106,000,000 - 25,860,375,607 - 4,183 -
2020-08-31 Mon 106,000,000 - 25,871,890,453 +11514846 4,185 +2
2020-09-03 Thu 106,000,000 - 25,895,147,303 +23256850 4,188 +3
2020-09-05 Sat 106,000,000 - 25,902,847,544 +7700241 4,188 -
2020-09-06 Sun 106,000,000 - 25,908,635,598 +5788054 4,188 -
2020-09-07 Mon 106,000,000 - 25,915,527,481 +6891883 4,189 +1
2020-09-10 Thu 106,000,000 - 25,936,246,270 +20718789 4,192 +3
2020-09-13 Sun 106,000,000 - 25,957,562,992 +21316722 4,193 +1
2020-09-14 Mon 106,000,000 - 25,967,737,741 +10174749 4,194 +1
2020-09-15 Tue 106,000,000 - 25,978,301,459 +10563718 4,196 +2
2020-09-18 Fri 106,000,000 - 25,999,151,249 +20849790 4,198 +2
2020-09-20 Sun 106,000,000 - 26,011,056,617 +11905368 4,198 -
2020-09-21 Mon 106,000,000 - 26,020,432,919 +9376302 4,199 +1
2020-09-22 Tue 107,000,000 +1000000 26,029,503,304 +9070385 4,200 +1
2020-09-24 Thu 107,000,000 - 26,047,021,606 +17518302 4,202 +2
2020-09-26 Sat 107,000,000 - 26,060,095,812 +13074206 4,204 +2
2020-09-28 Mon 107,000,000 - 26,071,341,757 +11245945 4,204 -
2020-09-29 Tue 107,000,000 - 26,077,483,283 +6141526 4,204 -
Total Summary +1000000 +217107676 +21
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes