PewDiePie
PewDiePie

I make videos.

Subscribers

108,000,000

Views

26,811,648,321

Videos

4,277

YouTube ID

UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-12-17 and 2021-01-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-12-17 Thu 108,000,000 - 26,643,766,840 - 4,262 -
2020-12-18 Fri 108,000,000 - 26,653,398,711 +9631871 4,264 +2
2020-12-20 Sun 108,000,000 - 26,662,385,519 +8986808 4,264 -
2020-12-22 Tue 108,000,000 - 26,670,114,639 +7729120 4,266 +2
2020-12-25 Fri 108,000,000 - 26,689,615,326 +19500687 4,268 +2
2020-12-27 Sun 108,000,000 - 26,704,288,878 +14673552 4,270 +2
2020-12-29 Tue 108,000,000 - 26,713,228,582 +8939704 4,271 +1
2020-12-31 Thu 108,000,000 - 26,727,742,921 +14514339 4,273 +2
2021-01-01 Fri 108,000,000 - 26,735,874,695 +8131774 4,274 +1
2021-01-02 Sat 108,000,000 - 26,748,635,702 +12761007 4,275 +1
2021-01-04 Mon 108,000,000 - 26,761,265,244 +12629542 4,276 +1
2021-01-06 Wed 108,000,000 - 26,774,156,864 +12891620 4,277 +1
2021-01-08 Fri 108,000,000 - 26,785,519,378 +11362514 4,277 -
2021-01-10 Sun 108,000,000 - 26,791,803,872 +6284494 4,277 -
2021-01-11 Mon 108,000,000 - 26,798,582,396 +6778524 4,277 -
2021-01-12 Tue 108,000,000 - 26,802,087,292 +3504896 4,277 -
2021-01-14 Thu 108,000,000 - 26,805,758,809 +3671517 4,277 -
2021-01-15 Fri 108,000,000 - 26,811,648,321 +5889512 4,277 -
Total Summary - +167881481 +15
Next update in 12 hours 20 minutes