PewDiePie
PewDiePie

I make videos.

Subscribers

105,000,000

Views

25,671,869,899

Videos

4,156

YouTube ID

UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-05-05 and 2020-06-04
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-05 Tue 104,000,000 - 25,400,558,692 - 4,134 -
2020-05-07 Thu 104,000,000 - 25,412,208,445 +11649753 4,135 +1
2020-05-08 Fri 104,000,000 - 25,424,725,907 +12517462 4,136 +1
2020-05-09 Sat 104,000,000 - 25,443,760,272 +19034365 4,136 -
2020-05-11 Mon 104,000,000 - 25,456,774,782 +13014510 4,135 -1
2020-05-12 Tue 104,000,000 - 25,464,095,646 +7320864 4,135 -
2020-05-13 Wed 104,000,000 - 25,473,777,755 +9682109 4,136 +1
2020-05-16 Sat 104,000,000 - 25,498,243,492 +24465737 4,138 +2
2020-05-17 Sun 104,000,000 - 25,512,581,342 +14337850 4,139 +1
2020-05-19 Tue 104,000,000 - 25,524,359,573 +11778231 4,140 +1
2020-05-22 Fri 104,000,000 - 25,550,577,992 +26218419 4,147 +7
2020-05-23 Sat 104,000,000 - 25,559,815,672 +9237680 4,147 -
2020-05-24 Sun 104,000,000 - 25,572,349,718 +12534046 4,146 -1
2020-05-26 Tue 104,000,000 - 25,583,265,183 +10915465 4,148 +2
2020-05-28 Thu 104,000,000 - 25,600,021,445 +16756262 4,152 +4
2020-05-29 Fri 104,000,000 - 25,613,318,098 +13296653 4,151 -1
2020-05-30 Sat 105,000,000 +1000000 25,625,544,605 +12226507 4,153 +2
2020-05-31 Sun 105,000,000 - 25,635,746,959 +10202354 4,151 -2
2020-06-04 Thu 105,000,000 - 25,671,869,899 +36122940 4,156 +5
Total Summary +1000000 +271311207 +22
Next update in 23 hours 34 minutes