Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran's official YouTube channel!

Subscribers

41,989,629

Views

18,025,791,894

Videos

154

YouTube ID

UC0C-w0YjGpqDXGB8IHb662A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-19 Mon 41,516,866 - 17,744,089,537 - 152 -
2019-08-21 Wed 41,557,868 +41002 17,767,239,642 +23150105 152 -
2019-08-22 Thu 41,574,810 +16942 17,777,136,752 +9897110 152 -
2019-08-25 Sun 41,623,178 +48368 17,805,325,155 +28188403 154 +2
2019-08-28 Wed 41,678,524 +55346 17,836,231,139 +30905984 154 -
2019-08-30 Fri 41,716,297 +37773 17,858,006,041 +21774902 154 -
2019-08-31 Sat 41,738,692 +22395 17,868,867,061 +10861020 154 -
2019-09-01 Sun 41,759,717 +21025 17,880,669,996 +11802935 154 -
2019-09-04 Wed 41,809,073 +49356 17,911,267,570 +30597574 154 -
2019-09-07 Sat 41,859,183 +50110 17,943,297,263 +32029693 154 -
2019-09-08 Sun 41,885,401 +26218 17,958,009,006 +14711743 154 -
2019-09-09 Mon 41,901,085 +15684 17,966,961,272 +8952266 154 -
2019-09-11 Wed 41,917,679 +16594 17,978,234,500 +11273228 154 -
2019-09-13 Fri 41,949,479 +31800 17,998,578,169 +20343669 154 -
2019-09-15 Sun 41,989,629 +40150 18,025,791,894 +27213725 154 -
Total Summary +472763 +281702357 +2
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes