Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran's official YouTube channel!

Subscribers

39,126,993

Views

16,716,429,749

Videos

126

YouTube ID

UC0C-w0YjGpqDXGB8IHb662A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-01 Wed 38,328,077 - 16,506,769,613 - 123 -
2019-05-03 Fri 38,359,371 +31294 16,517,015,293 +10245680 123 -
2019-05-04 Sat 38,376,900 +17529 16,523,131,868 +6116575 123 -
2019-05-05 Sun 38,397,648 +20748 16,530,610,142 +7478274 123 -
2019-05-07 Tue 38,415,148 +17500 16,539,627,797 +9017655 123 -
2019-05-09 Thu 38,446,526 +31378 16,549,848,323 +10220526 123 -
2019-05-10 Fri 38,472,521 +25995 16,555,482,947 +5634624 124 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 38,633,014 +160493 16,577,089,426 +21606479 124 -
2019-05-13 Mon 38,714,661 +81647 16,597,773,785 +20684359 125 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 38,765,444 +50783 16,611,284,534 +13510749 125 -
2019-05-16 Thu 38,820,161 +54717 16,627,787,057 +16502523 125 -
2019-05-17 Fri 38,886,688 +66527 16,643,956,241 +16169184 126 +1
2019-05-19 Sun 38,986,998 +100310 16,672,739,581 +28783340 126 -
2019-05-21 Tue 39,083,952 +96954 16,702,372,762 +29633181 126 -
2019-05-22 Wed 39,126,993 +43041 16,716,429,749 +14056987 126 -
Total Summary +798916 +209660136 +3
Next update in 10 hours 15 minutes