Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

The official YouTube channel for Ed Sheeran.

Subscribers

46,200,000

Views

21,396,056,742

Videos

161

YouTube ID

UC0C-w0YjGpqDXGB8IHb662A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-25 Fri 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-06-26 Sat 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-02 Fri 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-03 Sat 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-06 Tue 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-07 Wed 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-08 Thu 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-10 Sat 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-11 Sun 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-14 Wed 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-18 Sun 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-19 Mon 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-21 Wed 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-23 Fri 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-07-24 Sat 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
Total Summary - - -
Next update in 11 hours 4 minutes