Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

The official YouTube channel for Ed Sheeran.

Subscribers

46,200,000

Views

21,396,056,742

Videos

161

YouTube ID

UC0C-w0YjGpqDXGB8IHb662A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-20 Sat 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-03-24 Wed 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-03-26 Fri 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-03-28 Sun 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-03-31 Wed 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-04-02 Fri 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-04-03 Sat 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-04-04 Sun 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-04-06 Tue 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-04-07 Wed 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-04-09 Fri 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-04-11 Sun 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-04-13 Tue 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-04-14 Wed 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
2021-04-16 Fri 46,200,000 - 21,396,056,742 - 161 -
Total Summary - - -
Next update in 17 hours 16 minutes