VitalyzdTv
VitalyzdTv

Russian Dude With A Camera and Some Wonderful Ideas Shirts Available Now :) https://villainsneverdie.com/ Business Inquiries Only: [email protected]

Subscribers

10,300,000

Views

1,712,930,465

Videos

355

YouTube ID

UC1KPy3cAAj0i0RIFC_SzjMg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-06-13 Sat 10,300,000 - 1,714,413,437 - 357 -
2020-06-15 Mon 10,300,000 - 1,714,728,060 +314623 357 -
2020-06-17 Wed 10,300,000 - 1,714,866,455 +138395 357 -
2020-06-18 Thu 10,300,000 - 1,714,991,518 +125063 357 -
2020-06-20 Sat 10,300,000 - 1,715,244,843 +253325 357 -
2020-06-21 Sun 10,300,000 - 1,715,363,331 +118488 357 -
2020-06-23 Tue 10,300,000 - 1,715,586,854 +223523 357 -
2020-06-25 Thu 10,300,000 - 1,715,761,711 +174857 355 -2
2020-06-26 Fri 10,300,000 - 1,712,003,768 -3757943 355 -
2020-06-28 Sun 10,300,000 - 1,712,147,209 +143441 355 -
2020-06-30 Tue 10,300,000 - 1,712,332,580 +185371 355 -
2020-07-01 Wed 10,300,000 - 1,712,468,401 +135821 355 -
2020-07-02 Thu 10,300,000 - 1,712,586,773 +118372 355 -
2020-07-04 Sat 10,300,000 - 1,712,795,827 +209054 355 -
2020-07-05 Sun 10,300,000 - 1,712,930,465 +134638 355 -
Total Summary - -1482972 -2
Next update in 9 hours 41 minutes