VitalyzdTv
VitalyzdTv

Russian Dude With A Camera and Some Wonderful Ideas Shirts Available Now :) https://villainsneverdie.com/ Business Inquiries Only: [email protected]

Subscribers

10,163,944

Views

1,645,394,216

Videos

307

YouTube ID

UC1KPy3cAAj0i0RIFC_SzjMg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-20 Thu 10,129,836 - 1,635,043,343 - 302 -
2019-06-22 Sat 10,131,937 +2101 1,635,816,195 +772852 302 -
2019-06-23 Sun 10,134,716 +2779 1,636,451,108 +634913 302 -
2019-06-25 Tue 10,136,685 +1969 1,636,872,286 +421178 302 -
2019-06-27 Thu 10,138,711 +2026 1,637,851,926 +979640 303 +1
2019-06-28 Fri 10,140,495 +1784 1,638,296,342 +444416 303 -
2019-07-01 Mon 10,144,075 +3580 1,639,282,614 +986272 303 -
2019-07-02 Tue 10,145,445 +1370 1,639,932,161 +649547 304 +1
2019-07-04 Thu 10,147,174 +1729 1,640,475,634 +543473 304 -
2019-07-07 Sun 10,150,883 +3709 1,641,408,267 +932633 304 -
2019-07-09 Tue 10,154,265 +3382 1,642,391,421 +983154 305 +1
2019-07-13 Sat 10,159,116 +4851 1,643,600,201 +1208780 305 -
2019-07-15 Mon 10,160,945 +1829 1,644,377,402 +777201 306 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 10,163,287 +2342 1,644,862,102 +484700 306 -
2019-07-17 Wed 10,163,944 +657 1,645,394,216 +532114 307 +1
Total Summary +34108 +10350873 +5
Next update in 21 hours 11 minutes