VitalyzdTv
VitalyzdTv

Subscribers

10,100,000

Views

1,631,003,780

Videos

269

YouTube ID

UC1KPy3cAAj0i0RIFC_SzjMg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-17 Thu 10,100,000 - 1,630,039,024 - 269 -
2021-06-21 Mon 10,100,000 - 1,630,163,669 +124645 269 -
2021-06-22 Tue 10,100,000 - 1,630,189,227 +25558 269 -
2021-06-23 Wed 10,100,000 - 1,630,214,410 +25183 269 -
2021-06-26 Sat 10,100,000 - 1,630,287,728 +73318 269 -
2021-06-30 Wed 10,100,000 - 1,630,388,402 +100674 269 -
2021-07-01 Thu 10,100,000 - 1,630,414,583 +26181 269 -
2021-07-04 Sun 10,100,000 - 1,630,499,134 +84551 269 -
2021-07-08 Thu 10,100,000 - 1,630,607,403 +108269 269 -
2021-07-11 Sun 10,100,000 - 1,630,686,609 +79206 269 -
2021-07-12 Mon 10,100,000 - 1,630,706,072 +19463 269 -
2021-07-15 Thu 10,100,000 - 1,630,791,022 +84950 269 -
2021-07-17 Sat 10,100,000 - 1,630,836,405 +45383 269 -
2021-07-21 Wed 10,100,000 - 1,630,932,086 +95681 269 -
2021-07-24 Sat 10,100,000 - 1,631,003,780 +71694 269 -
Total Summary - +964756 -
Next update in 13 hours 49 minutes