VitalyzdTv
VitalyzdTv

Russian Dude With A Camera and Some Wonderful Ideas Shirts Available Now :) https://villainsneverdie.com/ Business Inquiries Only: [email protected]

Subscribers

9,918,440

Views

1,608,604,241

Videos

297

YouTube ID

UC1KPy3cAAj0i0RIFC_SzjMg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-04-25 Thu 9,892,205 - 1,645,891,457 - 295 -
2019-04-27 Sat 9,893,909 +1704 1,646,549,634 +658177 295 -
2019-04-29 Mon 9,895,470 +1561 1,647,100,303 +550669 295 -
2019-05-01 Wed 9,896,956 +1486 1,647,533,969 +433666 295 -
2019-05-03 Fri 9,898,742 +1786 1,648,177,273 +643304 295 -
2019-05-04 Sat 9,899,734 +992 1,648,538,764 +361491 295 -
2019-05-07 Tue 9,901,612 +1878 1,649,141,302 +602538 295 -
2019-05-10 Fri 9,904,810 +3198 1,650,439,390 +1298088 297 +2
2019-05-13 Mon 9,908,822 +4012 1,652,339,435 +1900045 298 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 9,910,943 +2121 1,606,252,350 -46087085 297 -1
2019-05-15 Wed 9,912,192 +1249 1,606,623,446 +371096 297 -
2019-05-17 Fri 9,914,604 +2412 1,607,327,557 +704111 297 -
2019-05-18 Sat 9,915,523 +919 1,607,657,475 +329918 297 -
2019-05-20 Mon 9,917,138 +1615 1,608,196,284 +538809 297 -
2019-05-22 Wed 9,918,440 +1302 1,608,604,241 +407957 297 -
Total Summary +26235 -37287216 +2
Next update in 10 hours 16 minutes