5-Minute Crafts
5-Minute Crafts

Fun diy-projects, crafts, experience the joy of doing it yourself! OFFICIAL CHANNEL. For brand partnership enquires: [email protected]

Subscribers

60,583,197

Views

15,657,564,915

Videos

3,578

YouTube ID

UC295-Dw_tDNtZXFeAPAW6Aw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-20 Tue 59,912,188 - 15,317,680,394 - 3,469 -
2019-08-22 Thu 59,952,371 +40183 15,337,181,741 +19501347 3,475 +6
2019-08-23 Fri 59,984,567 +32196 15,354,818,537 +17636796 3,479 +4
2019-08-25 Sun 60,042,744 +58177 15,380,744,838 +25926301 3,487 +8
2019-08-26 Mon 60,086,573 +43829 15,400,201,179 +19456341 3,492 +5
2019-08-28 Wed 60,142,225 +55652 15,425,881,251 +25680072 3,501 +9
2019-08-29 Thu 60,179,349 +37124 15,445,861,495 +19980244 3,507 +6
2019-08-31 Sat 60,212,929 +33580 15,462,416,116 +16554621 3,514 +7
2019-09-01 Sun 60,241,385 +28456 15,476,699,320 +14283204 3,518 +4
2019-09-03 Tue 60,300,248 +58863 15,505,102,090 +28402770 3,527 +9
2019-09-07 Sat 60,377,467 +77219 15,548,119,558 +43017468 3,543 +16
2019-09-10 Tue 60,450,178 +72711 15,586,947,254 +38827696 3,554 +11
2019-09-13 Fri 60,520,154 +69976 15,625,714,093 +38766839 3,568 +14
2019-09-14 Sat 60,554,162 +34008 15,642,078,538 +16364445 3,574 +6
2019-09-15 Sun 60,583,197 +29035 15,657,564,915 +15486377 3,578 +4
Total Summary +671009 +339884521 +109
Next update in 22 hours 46 minutes