5-Minute Crafts
5-Minute Crafts

Fun diy-projects, crafts, experience the joy of doing it yourself! OFFICIAL CHANNEL. For brand partnership enquires: [email protected]

Subscribers

73,100,000

Views

20,614,801,653

Videos

4,776

YouTube ID

UC295-Dw_tDNtZXFeAPAW6Aw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-19 Sat 72,700,000 - 20,426,252,007 - 4,742 -
2021-06-20 Sun 72,700,000 - 20,432,791,610 +6539603 4,743 +1
2021-06-23 Wed 72,700,000 - 20,451,963,453 +19171843 4,745 +2
2021-06-26 Sat 72,800,000 +100000 20,469,491,362 +17527909 4,749 +4
2021-06-29 Tue 72,800,000 - 20,476,441,723 +6950361 4,751 +2
2021-07-01 Thu 72,800,000 - 20,487,382,929 +10941206 4,753 +2
2021-07-04 Sun 72,800,000 - 20,507,910,570 +20527641 4,756 +3
2021-07-07 Wed 72,900,000 +100000 20,523,952,093 +16041523 4,759 +3
2021-07-09 Fri 72,900,000 - 20,536,446,719 +12494626 4,761 +2
2021-07-11 Sun 72,900,000 - 20,547,724,839 +11278120 4,763 +2
2021-07-13 Tue 72,900,000 - 20,558,845,582 +11120743 4,764 +1
2021-07-14 Wed 73,000,000 +100000 20,564,536,085 +5690503 4,765 +1
2021-07-16 Fri 73,000,000 - 20,575,613,322 +11077237 4,767 +2
2021-07-18 Sun 73,000,000 - 20,585,820,201 +10206879 4,769 +2
2021-07-24 Sat 73,100,000 +100000 20,614,801,653 +28981452 4,776 +7
Total Summary +400000 +188549646 +34
Next update in 7 hours 47 minutes