5-Minute Crafts
5-Minute Crafts

Fun diy-projects, crafts, experience the joy of doing it yourself! OFFICIAL CHANNEL. For brand partnership enquires: [email protected]

Subscribers

68,600,000

Views

18,622,602,536

Videos

4,606

YouTube ID

UC295-Dw_tDNtZXFeAPAW6Aw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-09-10 Thu 68,100,000 - 18,460,756,958 - 4,595 -
2020-09-11 Fri 68,200,000 +100000 18,469,590,332 +8833374 4,596 +1
2020-09-13 Sun 68,200,000 - 18,484,328,589 +14738257 4,597 +1
2020-09-14 Mon 68,200,000 - 18,496,093,997 +11765408 4,597 -
2020-09-16 Wed 68,300,000 +100000 18,510,628,248 +14534251 4,598 +1
2020-09-17 Thu 68,300,000 - 18,526,085,190 +15456942 4,599 +1
2020-09-19 Sat 68,300,000 - 18,541,156,934 +15071744 4,600 +1
2020-09-20 Sun 68,400,000 +100000 18,552,811,994 +11655060 4,601 +1
2020-09-21 Mon 68,400,000 - 18,564,038,388 +11226394 4,601 -
2020-09-22 Tue 68,400,000 - 18,572,001,091 +7962703 4,602 +1
2020-09-23 Wed 68,400,000 - 18,580,112,348 +8111257 4,603 +1
2020-09-24 Thu 68,500,000 +100000 18,588,553,650 +8441302 4,603 -
2020-09-26 Sat 68,500,000 - 18,602,068,044 +13514394 4,605 +2
2020-09-27 Sun 68,500,000 - 18,610,987,703 +8919659 4,605 -
2020-09-29 Tue 68,600,000 +100000 18,622,602,536 +11614833 4,606 +1
Total Summary +500000 +161845578 +11
Next update in 3 hours 19 minutes