5-Minute Crafts
5-Minute Crafts

Fun diy-projects, crafts, experience the joy of doing it yourself! OFFICIAL CHANNEL. For brand partnership enquires: [email protected]

Subscribers

65,800,000

Views

17,447,755,291

Videos

3,988

YouTube ID

UC295-Dw_tDNtZXFeAPAW6Aw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-03-10 Tue 65,000,000 - 17,206,080,311 - 3,890 -
2020-03-11 Wed 65,000,000 - 17,213,125,992 +7045681 3,888 -2
2020-03-13 Fri 65,100,000 +100000 17,225,428,176 +12302184 3,900 +12
2020-03-15 Sun 65,100,000 - 17,247,705,055 +22276879 3,911 +11
2020-03-17 Tue 65,200,000 +100000 17,268,664,009 +20958954 3,917 +6
2020-03-19 Thu 65,200,000 - 17,285,376,720 +16712711 3,924 +7
2020-03-22 Sun 65,400,000 +200000 17,319,488,808 +34112088 3,938 +14
2020-03-23 Mon 65,400,000 - 17,336,510,382 +17021574 3,942 +4
2020-03-25 Wed 65,500,000 +100000 17,349,426,016 +12915634 3,948 +6
2020-03-26 Thu 65,500,000 - 17,362,760,140 +13334124 3,947 -1
2020-03-28 Sat 65,600,000 +100000 17,378,973,989 +16213849 3,956 +9
2020-03-31 Tue 65,600,000 - 17,406,759,231 +27785242 3,970 +14
2020-04-01 Wed 65,700,000 +100000 17,415,496,495 +8737264 3,974 +4
2020-04-03 Fri 65,800,000 +100000 17,433,574,741 +18078246 3,982 +8
2020-04-04 Sat 65,800,000 - 17,447,755,291 +14180550 3,988 +6
Total Summary +800000 +241674980 +98
Next update in 7 hours 25 minutes