5-Minute Crafts
5-Minute Crafts

Fun diy-projects, crafts, experience the joy of doing it yourself! OFFICIAL CHANNEL. For brand partnership enquires: [email protected]

Subscribers

72,000,000

Views

20,022,125,873

Videos

4,686

YouTube ID

UC295-Dw_tDNtZXFeAPAW6Aw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-17 and 2021-04-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-18 Thu 71,600,000 - 19,742,551,666 - 4,669 -
2021-03-19 Fri 71,600,000 - 19,751,268,330 +8716664 4,671 +2
2021-03-22 Mon 71,700,000 +100000 19,776,759,670 +25491340 4,672 +1
2021-03-24 Wed 71,700,000 - 19,795,826,064 +19066394 4,673 +1
2021-03-26 Fri 71,700,000 - 19,818,668,350 +22842286 4,674 +1
2021-03-27 Sat 71,800,000 +100000 19,831,827,872 +13159522 4,676 +2
2021-03-28 Sun 71,800,000 - 19,846,336,059 +14508187 4,676 -
2021-03-31 Wed 71,800,000 - 19,884,917,011 +38580952 4,676 -
2021-04-02 Fri 71,900,000 +100000 19,908,661,214 +23744203 4,677 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 71,900,000 - 19,919,825,006 +11163792 4,677 -
2021-04-05 Mon 71,900,000 - 19,938,575,788 +18750782 4,678 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 71,900,000 - 19,948,417,105 +9841317 4,677 -1
2021-04-07 Wed 71,900,000 - 19,955,870,048 +7452943 4,678 +1
2021-04-08 Thu 71,900,000 - 19,963,415,654 +7545606 4,680 +2
2021-04-13 Tue 72,000,000 +100000 20,005,091,564 +41675910 4,685 +5
2021-04-14 Wed 72,000,000 - 20,013,283,973 +8192409 4,687 +2
2021-04-16 Fri 72,000,000 - 20,022,125,873 +8841900 4,686 -1
Total Summary +400000 +279574207 +17
Next update in 22 hours 46 minutes