Trap City
Trap City

Your hometown for the best Trap music with an immersive & visual listening experience. Connect with us: http://instagram.com/gabrielisik http://instagram.com/idmon

Subscribers

14,100,000

Views

4,636,857,926

Videos

2,377

YouTube ID

UC65afEgL62PGFWXY7n6CUbA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-24 Fri 14,100,000 - 4,607,344,992 - 2,356 -
2021-09-26 Sun 14,100,000 - 4,609,549,132 +2204140 2,357 +1
2021-09-27 Mon 14,100,000 - 4,611,763,091 +2213959 2,359 +2
2021-09-29 Wed 14,100,000 - 4,613,894,453 +2131362 2,360 +1
2021-09-30 Thu 14,100,000 - 4,614,968,035 +1073582 2,362 +2
2021-10-02 Sat 14,100,000 - 4,616,100,434 +1132399 2,363 +1
2021-10-03 Sun 14,100,000 - 4,618,322,415 +2221981 2,363 -
2021-10-07 Thu 14,100,000 - 4,622,594,450 +4272035 2,367 +4
2021-10-11 Mon 14,100,000 - 4,626,498,846 +3904396 2,369 +2
2021-10-14 Thu 14,100,000 - 4,628,893,965 +2395119 2,371 +2
2021-10-15 Fri 14,100,000 - 4,630,978,334 +2084369 2,371 -
2021-10-16 Sat 14,100,000 - 4,631,986,052 +1007718 2,372 +1
2021-10-19 Tue 14,100,000 - 4,635,300,006 +3313954 2,374 +2
2021-10-21 Thu 14,100,000 - 4,636,857,926 +1557920 2,375 +1
2021-10-23 Sat 14,100,000 - 4,636,857,926 - 2,377 +2
Total Summary - +29512934 +21
Next update in 20 hours 32 minutes