Trap City
Trap City

Founded by Gabriel Isik and Idmon Yildiz on October 12th, 2012, Trap City is home to Trap's finest and the gateway to the hottest Trap music of this era.

Subscribers

12,855,488

Views

3,444,912,352

Videos

1,705

YouTube ID

UC65afEgL62PGFWXY7n6CUbA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-05-01 Wed 12,738,847 - 3,402,236,119 - 1,679 -
2019-05-03 Fri 12,748,049 +9202 3,405,179,831 +2943712 1,680 +1
2019-05-05 Sun 12,765,384 +17335 3,409,816,690 +4636859 1,682 +2
2019-05-07 Tue 12,771,141 +5757 3,411,740,189 +1923499 1,683 +1
2019-05-10 Fri 12,786,818 +15677 3,416,592,343 +4852154 1,686 +3
2019-05-11 Sat 12,794,769 +7951 3,418,783,576 +2191233 1,688 +2
2019-05-12 Sun 12,802,371 +7602 3,420,809,519 +2025943 1,689 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 12,812,035 +9664 3,423,871,002 +3061483 1,691 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 12,821,245 +9210 3,426,553,368 +2682366 1,693 +2
2019-05-19 Sun 12,832,781 +11536 3,431,757,292 +5203924 1,696 +3
2019-05-21 Tue 12,837,596 +4815 3,434,894,599 +3137307 1,698 +2
2019-05-22 Wed 12,840,424 +2828 3,436,664,231 +1769632 1,700 +2
2019-05-23 Thu 12,845,351 +4927 3,439,172,233 +2508002 1,701 +1
2019-05-25 Sat 12,849,699 +4348 3,441,716,655 +2544422 1,703 +2
2019-05-27 Mon 12,855,488 +5789 3,444,912,352 +3195697 1,705 +2
Total Summary +116641 +42676233 +26
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes