Trap City
Trap City

Your hometown for the best Trap music with an immersive & visual listening experience. Connect with us: http://instagram.com/gabrielisik http://instagram.com/idmon

Subscribers

14,100,000

Views

4,542,601,422

Videos

2,309

YouTube ID

UC65afEgL62PGFWXY7n6CUbA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-22 Tue 14,100,000 - 4,506,852,417 - 2,285 -
2021-06-25 Fri 14,100,000 - 4,510,387,850 +3535433 2,288 +3
2021-06-26 Sat 14,100,000 - 4,511,665,520 +1277670 2,290 +2
2021-06-28 Mon 14,100,000 - 4,514,128,186 +2462666 2,290 -
2021-07-01 Thu 14,100,000 - 4,517,539,192 +3411006 2,292 +2
2021-07-02 Fri 14,100,000 - 4,518,742,731 +1203539 2,293 +1
2021-07-03 Sat 14,100,000 - 4,519,926,613 +1183882 2,295 +2
2021-07-07 Wed 14,100,000 - 4,524,289,747 +4363134 2,297 +2
2021-07-10 Sat 14,100,000 - 4,527,739,853 +3450106 2,299 +2
2021-07-11 Sun 14,100,000 - 4,528,935,928 +1196075 2,300 +1
2021-07-14 Wed 14,100,000 - 4,532,071,042 +3135114 2,303 +3
2021-07-16 Fri 14,100,000 - 4,534,258,826 +2187784 2,304 +1
2021-07-17 Sat 14,100,000 - 4,535,322,719 +1063893 2,305 +1
2021-07-21 Wed 14,100,000 - 4,539,512,577 +4189858 2,307 +2
2021-07-24 Sat 14,100,000 - 4,542,601,422 +3088845 2,309 +2
Total Summary - +35749005 +24
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes